Contact Us  
Address:
1717 W Nursery Road
Linthicum Heights,  MD  21090  USA
LAT: 39.197765 LONG: -76.68262
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (443) 577-1036 Fax: +1 (443) 577-1037

Email:
cx_bwia@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore), MD

http://www.countryinns.com/linthicum-hotel-md-21090/mdbalair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 278 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 29 hotels in Linthicum Heights
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    145
  • Very Good
    84
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    111
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites BWI Airport Hotel Baltimore Airport Hotel Baltimore Airport Hotels Hotel Suites in Baltimore, MD Baltimore Airport Hotel Suites
Traveler Photos
CIS BWI Airport Whirlpool Suite Country inn & Suites BWI Airport - Exterior One of the two beds in room Bathroom View from fifth floor hallway window

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • jjtemplin
    Kaiserslautern, Germany
    “Convenient Location to BWI”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great place to stay close to BWI with a convenient shuttle service to and from the airport. They have a nice breakfast, the beds are nice, and great for couples on a get away. There are a few places to eat near the hotel within walking distance and have other places that will deliver food if needed. Overall, a great place to stay at a good price.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brandilyn D
    Berkshire, United States
    “Always a great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed here several times for business trips and family vacations. I have NEVER been disappointed in the facility nor the staff. I travel a great deal and this is one of my favorite places - I know ahead of time that everything will "be good" and go smoothly here.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • cat981
    Chicago, Illinois
    “THE SERVICE IS NO GOOD.”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The front desk weren't professional and the last night I told the front desk that I will need the shuttle early in the morning a 4:25am and they say that can not take the shuttle, because the shuttle run every 20 minutes so I did at 4:50am. Unfortunately we wake up late at 5:10am and our flight departure at 6:15am so my husband call the front desk and ask for the shuttle, because the shuttle usually run every 20 minutes so we still have 10 more minute left before the shuttle go to the airport. The same men who was during the evening the day before answer the phone and for 2 time he say no we can not take the shuttle. I do not understand why if we have 10 more minute left and the shuttle have to go to the airport at 5:20am. so we have to call a taxi and wait for it. I get really mad because we was waiting for the taxi and while the shuttle was there. I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY YOU SAY THAT THE GUEST HAVE A COMPLEMENTARY SHUTTLE IF THE GUEST CAN NOT USE THE SERVICE. AND they DO NOT HAVE BREAKFAST BAGS FOR THE EARLY DEPARTURE LIKE US, SO WE COULDN'T EAT BREAKFAST, USUALLY ALL COUNTRY INN AND SUITE HAVE THE BREAKFAST BAGS. I DO NOT WHAT HAPPEN WITH THIS HOTEL. THE ROOMS NEED A UPDATE. THE BATHROOM TO SMALL.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inns & Suites BWI Airport, responded to this review,
    April 03, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Fred P
    Columbus
    “Pleasant experience”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I took the time to write the few positive words in this review because I believe the staff should be commended. This facility is very well kept and the employees seem to take pride in the facility and what they do there. This is not my first time staying at this location and it inevitably will not be my last.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.