Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1301 West Bond Circle
Lincoln  NE  68521  USA
LAT: 40.844271 LONG: -96.74090
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 474-2080 Fax: +1 (402) 474-3401

Email:
cx_lane@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

http://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/usalane

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 147 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 58 hotels in Lincoln

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    61
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    52
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    26

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lincoln, NE Airport Hotel Lincoln, NE Airport Hotel Fitness Center at Lincoln Hotel Business Hotel near Lincoln, Nebraska Airport Lincoln Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
Bed bug in bathroom, dirty lamp base and broken radiator/a/c cover Bed bug in bathroom, dirty lamp base and broken radiator/a/c cover Bed bug in bathroom, dirty lamp base and broken radiator/a/c cover Bed bug in bathroom, dirty lamp base and broken radiator/a/c cover Liquid splattered on the wall next to bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • kennag2016
    “Quality, Affordable, Clean”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I picked this hotel because of its location near the airport. When I called to schedule, I was given an excellent rate (lower than the internet rate at the time). Upon check-in, the gal at the front desk was incredibly friendly and efficient. The room was clean (with fridge and micro). The shuttle driver/night clerk was very kind. Able to accommodate my desire to leave the hotel 15 minutes earlier then the time I originally gave him.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jana K
    “Excellent value”
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean, comfortable, with welcoming and helpful staff. Conveniently located if traveling on I-80, and easy access to commercial areas and assortment of restaurants. Wonderful receptionist gave us very clear directions to everything we needed to find. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't require a luxury hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2016
    Dear Jana. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites, Lincoln Airport, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Dan L
    Eden Prairie, United States
    “no hot water”
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Things were ok until I went to take a shower before leaving. There was no hot water. I ran the water for 15 minutes and it never warmed up. The front desk person said she would reimburse me for that reason, but then I left and she did not do what she said.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We apologize for the lack of hot water.
  • Tammera D
    Estes Park, United States
    “Outstanding hotel”
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was amazing...Cica was at the front desk and the maintenance man (did not get the name) was very accommodating and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. Quiet and nicely appointed, the king size bed was very comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was very good. Many items to choose from and everything seemed fresh.
    Stayed 
    November 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2016
    Dear Tammera. Thank you for taking the time to post your review about our hotel. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time here! I have shared your compliments with with Cina and Paul and they were honored that you mentioned them by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize him/her for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites, Lincoln Airport, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.