Contact Us  
Address:
1301 West Bond Circle
Lincoln  NE  68521  USA
LAT: 40.844271 LONG: -96.74090
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 474-2080 Fax: +1 (402) 474-3401

Email:
cx_lane@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

http://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/usalane

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 117 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 55 hotels in Lincoln

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    48
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    39
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lincoln, NE Airport Hotel Lincoln, NE Airport Hotel Fitness Center at Lincoln Hotel Business Hotel near Lincoln, Nebraska Airport Lincoln Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
Exterior 1_Bedroom Suite 2_Double Guestroom 1_Bedroom Suite Studio Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Roxanne C
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Great Stay!”
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Took advantage of my Country Inn points for a free stay in Lincoln. Staff were pleasant and the hotel was well-maintained. There was the usual ample, hot breakfast, with eggs and sausage, oatmeal, toast, juice, and yogurt. I'd stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Roxanne. We love getting reviews like these! Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your stay at our hotel. I have shared your compliments with my staff and they were honored that you mentioned them. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites, Lincoln Airport, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Lorraine W
    Denver, CO, United States
    “Good service, small accommodations”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I found this hotel's room to be a bit small, particularly the bathroom. It needed some updates, especially the carpeting and the TV, which was so dark it was nearly not watchable. There was no way on any controls to increase the contrast. On the good side, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was freshly prepared and hot and tasty. A computer in the shared area was a nice touch, in that it was a quick way to check email briefly before leaving without having to set up the laptop.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Lorraine. Thank you for taking the time to post your review regarding your stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and certainly appreciate the feedback. We hope to be your host hotel the next time you are in the area!
  • Russ Z
    omaha, United States
    “The best but always has room for improvement”
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay. The staff is willing to whatever is needed to make sure your feeling at home with knowledge of what is needed. There is always room for improvement with a few extra details in room, higher shower head for taller guests, and having the pool work and indoors would make every stay much better... a few upgrades would be best for 5 star rating!!!
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Russ. Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your stay at our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and wanted to you know that our sparkling outdoor swimming pool has been freshly painted and is up and running. We hope that you visit us again so that next time we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.