Contact Us  
Address:
1301 West Bond Circle
Lincoln  NE  68521  USA
LAT: 40.844271 LONG: -96.74090
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 474-2080 Fax: +1 (402) 474-3401

Email:
cx_lane@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

http://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/usalane

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 120 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 56 hotels in Lincoln

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lincoln, NE Airport Hotel Lincoln, NE Airport Hotel Fitness Center at Lincoln Hotel Business Hotel near Lincoln, Nebraska Airport Lincoln Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
Exterior 1_Bedroom Suite 2_Double Guestroom 1_Bedroom Suite Studio Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Renee P
    Schuyler NE
    “weekend getaway”
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great beds, clean motel, friendly workers, and nice breakfast!! I have stayed here numerous years. Pool is nice too. a few minutes to eating places, on the west end of Lincoln so traffic is not heavy and the interstate is right there.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sandratrip239
    Kingsport, Tennessee
    “Close to Lincoln airport”
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Arrived late at night. Helpful staff. Room was clean, bed was extremely comfortable, pillows comfy. Power strip next to one side of bed which was invaluable in plugging in CPAP and phone. Breakfast was a little sparse since the scrambled eggs were all gone and no bacon or sausage. I ended up with waffle but would have preferred low-carb options.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Roxanne C
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Great Stay!”
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Took advantage of my Country Inn points for a free stay in Lincoln. Staff were pleasant and the hotel was well-maintained. There was the usual ample, hot breakfast, with eggs and sausage, oatmeal, toast, juice, and yogurt. I'd stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Roxanne. We love getting reviews like these! Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your stay at our hotel. I have shared your compliments with my staff and they were honored that you mentioned them. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites, Lincoln Airport, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Lorraine W
    Denver, CO, United States
    “Good service, small accommodations”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I found this hotel's room to be a bit small, particularly the bathroom. It needed some updates, especially the carpeting and the TV, which was so dark it was nearly not watchable. There was no way on any controls to increase the contrast. On the good side, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was freshly prepared and hot and tasty. A computer in the shared area was a nice touch, in that it was a quick way to check email briefly before leaving without having to set up the laptop.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Lorraine. Thank you for taking the time to post your review regarding your stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and certainly appreciate the feedback. We hope to be your host hotel the next time you are in the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.