Contact Us  
Address:
5353 N. 27th
Lincoln  Nebraska  68521  US
LAT: 40.864872 LONG: -96.68264
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 476-5353 Fax: +1 (402) 476-5445

Email:
cx_lncn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North, NE

http://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/nelinco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 205 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 53 hotels in Lincoln
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    112
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    75
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lincoln, Nebraska Hotel Inviting Lincoln Hotel Lobby Fireplace Suite in Lincoln Guest Room in Lincoln One-bedroom Suite in Lincoln
Traveler Photos
Memorial Stadium Meeting Room Meeting Room 1 Bedroom Suite Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • X6362GEdaniele
    “Great”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was a great place to stay. no problems and nothing bad to say. city was also nice. and people were kind. Was a great place to stay there was no problems and 200 words are to much. so I will say was a great place to stay and no problems.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln on the Hill, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad that you and your family stayed with us. Thank you for your great comments. We will pass them on to our hotel staff. Thank you for your time. We hope that you will come see us again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln North
  • Scott S
    None Of Your Business, United States
    “Great Place To Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean facility, freindly, accomodating staff.Unlike many hotels, the pool and whirlpool actually worked! I'm going to copy/paste because this is silly to require 200 characters. Clean facility, freindly, accomodating staff.Unlike many hotels, the pool and whirlpool actually worked! Clean facility, freindly, accomodating staff.Unlike many hotels, the pool and whirlpool actually worked! Clean facility, freindly, accomodating staff.Unlike many hotels, the pool and whirlpool actually worked!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln on the Hill, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2015
    Dear Scott, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad you enjoyed the hotel, and the staff. We are so glad that you enjoyed the pool and whirlpool. Thank you so much for your review. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln North
  • Karla W
    Denison, United States
    “Enjoyed our stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff at front desk was nice and explained everything about the motel. Friendly staff, rooms were clean and they had very comfortable beds! Nice to have the frig, microwave and coffeemaker. The breakfast buffet was good - a little crowded on a Saturday morning. It was in a good location for us, not too far off the interstate and near our daughter's home. This motel was a good value for the cost and met our needs. We will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln on the Hill, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2015
    Dear Karla, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad that you and your family stayed with us. We hope that your visit to Lincoln went well. We are so glad you enjoyed the breakfast service. We will pass this wonderful feedback on to our hotel staff. Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln North
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.