Contact Us  
Address:
5353 N. 27th
Lincoln  Nebraska  68521  US
LAT: 40.864872 LONG: -96.68264
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 476-5353 Fax: +1 (402) 476-5445

Email:
cx_lncn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE

http://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/nelinco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 262 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 56 hotels in Lincoln
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    147
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    109
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    53

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lincoln, Nebraska Hotel Inviting Lincoln Hotel Lobby Fireplace Suite in Lincoln Guest Room in Lincoln One-bedroom Suite in Lincoln
Traveler Photos
Pool Memorial Stadium Meeting Room Meeting Room 1 Bedroom Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • sneakmocha
    Arvada, Colorado
    “Very good family place, pets too.”
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They provided my dog with a free treat, gave cookies to my kids, put us into a room where all five of us could be comfortable and made it a really good stay. The restaurant on site was excellent, the pool was usable and comfortable and my family enjoyed their time there.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelGMLincoln N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2015
    We value ALL of our guest. Whether they are adults, kids, or four-legged furry ones, they ALL matter. Thank you so very much for your review. We'll see you the next time through Lincoln!
  • Terry C
    Dakota City
    “Costs”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Upgrade was not a good value. The upgrade cost 10 bucks more but the room was the same size as the original room. I would not recommend spending for the upgrade. It was my understanding that the upgrade would be to a suite. AC was not working well. Breakfast buffet was adequate.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelGMLincoln N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for filling out our survey! After reviewing your reservation, you had requested a TOP FLOOR upgrade. This wouldn't include a room type change, just a quieter room (no one walking above you). We placed you on the top floor as you had requested/paid for. If you have further questions, please call myself directly at the hotel. I'd be more than happy to speak with you.
  • Karla M
    Topeka, KS, United States
    “Superb hotel in a great area”
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed one night for a family occasion and was very happy with how nice and clean the hotel was. The pool was great and we enjoyed spending time there. We were really impressed with the breakfast, there was so much more than we expected. We will definitely stay there again when we come back.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelGMLincoln N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2015
    Thanks for the awesome review! We're elated to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We'll see you the next time you're in Lincoln!
  • Doug G
    Ankeny, United States
    “Nice Room, Loud Breakfast”
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was very clean, nicely furnished, and at a reasonable price. The free continental breakfast was pretty average. The noise level in the breakfast area was so loud that we could not carry on a conversation.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelGMLincoln N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for writing a review! We're happy you took advantage of our complimentary, hot, Be Our Guest breakfast. Depending on our guests in house, depends on the noise level in our breakfast room. We apologize that it was louder than most days. We look forward to having you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.