Contact Us  
Address:
5353 N. 27th
Lincoln  Nebraska  68521  US
LAT: 40.864872 LONG: -96.68264
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 476-5353 Fax: +1 (402) 476-5445

Email:
cx_lncn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North, NE

http://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/nelinco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 197 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 53 hotels in Lincoln
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    109
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    71
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lincoln, Nebraska Hotel Inviting Lincoln Hotel Lobby Fireplace Suite in Lincoln Guest Room in Lincoln One-bedroom Suite in Lincoln
Traveler Photos
Studio Whirlpool Suite with Fireplace Free hot breakfast Vanity No tub, but large shower King

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Shannon M
    Council Bluffs, United States
    “Just a night away.”
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The pool was cleaner then I've seen in a motel in a very long time. The whole motel was clean. The staff was nice and they were professional. They suggested and explained the Carlson rewards program and I joined. The only negative thing is the breakfast sitting area is small. I will go back to this location any day.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln on the Hill, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Dear Shannon, Thank you for telling us about your visit. Thank you for all of your feedback. We are glad you became a rewards member. Thank you for telling us your thoughts about the sitting area. We are very sorry you were not satisfied. We use guest feedback to make the necessary changes to the hotel to make it better for you, and future guests to the hotel. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln North
  • Margarett F
    Hastings, United States
    “Nice!”
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are nice and big and clean, the staff are pleasant and helpful, a nice breakfast is provided. The hotel is centrally located and has a nice restaurant attached to it. Close to shopping and other restaurants.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln on the Hill, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Dear Margarett, Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed the attached restaurant. We will pass your wonderful feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the staff. We will be sure to pass that on to them. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln
  • Alicia T
    Lincoln, United States
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good value, lots of amenities, courteous staff, and clean room. Will definitely stay again. Located in a great part of town with tons of shopping and restaurants. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool. The breakfast was good. You could make waffles, and many other choices to eat.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln on the Hill, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2015
    Dear Alicia, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed the pool, and the breakfast. We will be sure to pass this wonderful feedback on to our hotel staff. We are so glad you and your family stayed with us. We hope that you will consider us again in the future. Thank you so much for your time. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln North
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.