Contact Us  
Address:
5353 N. 27th
Lincoln  Nebraska  68521  US
LAT: 40.864872 LONG: -96.68264
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 476-5353 Fax: +1 (402) 476-5445

Email:
cx_lncn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North, NE

http://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/nelinco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 189 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 53 hotels in Lincoln
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    103
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    68
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    44
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lincoln, Nebraska Hotel Inviting Lincoln Hotel Lobby Fireplace Suite in Lincoln Guest Room in Lincoln One-bedroom Suite in Lincoln
Traveler Photos
Studio Whirlpool Suite with Fireplace Free hot breakfast Vanity No tub, but large shower King

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dan F
    Papillion, United States
    “Country Inn, Lincoln”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent, friendly staff. Comfortable. Easy access. Clean. It has all the amenities you desire from extra toiletries to a pool, etc. The hotel is located just off I-80 on 27th street, with easy access to major streets.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sali L
    North Platte, United States
    “nice motel”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    very clean - lobby, breakfast area, room; great breakfast - very very complete, had anything you could want; whirlpoo/fireplace room was great; very impressed - would definitely stay here again for romantic night.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln on the Hill, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Dear Sali, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad you enjoyed the hotel, breakfast, and whirlpool, and fireplace. We will pass this wonderful feedback on to our hotel staff. Thank you so much for your time. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln North
  • Shaun M
    Big Springs, United States
    “Excellent!”
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love this hotel. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed! I love the closeness to great shopping, great restaurants and yet it is not far from the interstate. It is just excellent!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln on the Hill, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Dear Shaun, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad you continue to stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoy the hotel location. We will pass this wonderful feedback on to our hotel staff. They enjoy hearing good things about their service. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln North
  • Kelli S
    United States
    “Great value for the money!”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a pretty decent hotel. The doors were quite thin, however. Also, the chair in our room was pretty gross, so just put a blanket over it. The breakfast was pretty decent as far as options go. The employees were friendly.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln on the Hill, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Dear Kelli, Thank you for telling us about your stay. We value all guest feedback. Thank you for telling us your concerns about the chair in your room. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We will pass those comments on to our cleaning staff. We will use this feedback to make the necessary changes to the hotel to make it better for you, and future guests. Thank you for the comments about the hotel staff. We will be sure to pass that on to the staff. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln North
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.