Contact Us  
Address:
804 South Leonard Avenue
Lima  Ohio  45804  US
LAT: 40.728887 LONG: -84.07984
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (419) 999-9992 Fax: +1 (419) 999-9993

Email:
General Manager, Katherine D. Burton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lima, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/lima-hotel-oh-45804/ohlima

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 76 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Lima
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    37
  • Very Good
    29
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    27
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    21

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Lima Hotel Relax by the Hotel's Fireplace in Lima Lima Hotel's Fitness Center Lima Hotel's Heated, Indoor Pool Lima Lodging with Dining Area
Traveler Photos
Bunnies outside our window, view of the woods The furthest the door would close. Bathroom threshold too high. Room 315 View from back 3d floor Kitchenette area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 139tamelas
    “evaluation”
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I traveled to Lima, Ohio on business. This hotel met my needs and the staff were very friendly and accommodating to needs. There was a daily breakfast, and if you wanted something, quick, was convenient. Facilities in the hotel were great. Hotel was extremely clean and underwent renovations during my stay. Would recommend and stay again should I return to Lima, Ohio
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Scott B
    flint, mi, United States
    “a good nite's sleep”
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    this hotel was a great experience. staff was friendly, food was ready at 6am and everything went well. It was conveniently located near the interstate. however, this is stupid that I have to have a minimum of 200 characters and the system doesn't tell me how many characters I have. So, this is the only bad part of this experience.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GeneralManager804, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Lima, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2015
    Dear Scott B., Thank you so much for your great Trip Advisor review. I am so happy that you had a good stay here in Lima with us. Hope to see you again, if you return to our area.
  • Michelle H
    Kent, United States
    “Closest thing to home”
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff are always willing to go the extra mile! Once, I arrived late and they kept the pool area open just for me. At check in, the woman asked if I had called earlier to see when the pool closed and she said, "we are happy to keep it open for another hour, I'm sure you're tired from your drive and could use some relaxation".
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GeneralManager804, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Lima, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2015
    Dear Michelle, Thank you so very much fro your great Trip Advisor review. I am so happy that you had a good stay with us, We are always happy to see you.
  • Jason T
    Lima, United States
    “Great stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is well run and well taken care of. The staff is especially helpful and available immediately if you have any needs. The breakfast is good with a variety of options and the crew is very prompt in replenishing hot food and keeping everything fresh. I highly recommend staying here.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GeneralManager804, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Lima, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2015
    Dear Jason T., Thank you so very much for your awesome review about your recent stay here in Lima. I am so happy that you had agreat stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.