Contact Us  
Address:
2297 Executive Drive
Lexington,  KY  40505  USA
LAT: 38.04217 LONG: -84.42893
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (859) 299-8844 Fax: +1 (859) 299-9688

Email:
cx_lxtn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington, KY

http://www.countryinns.com/lexington-hotel-ky-40505/kylexing

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 218 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 69 hotels in Lexington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    117
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    96
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lexington Hotel Exterior Lexington, Kentucky Lodging Lexington Hotel's Inviting Lobby Hotel Room in Lexington Studio Suite in Lexington
Traveler Photos
Studio Suite Outdoor Seating Area Exterior_evening 1_Bedroom Suite_bed 2_Queen Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Francis B
    LOUDONVILLE, United States
    “great experience”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    over all great place to stay good location it was nice to come into your place after driving 250 miles in pouring down rain and we were met with a smile and very pleasant front desk lady she really helped us with our needs when er arrived and when we left
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sharon S
    SALYERSVILLE, United States
    “WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE”
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at Country Inn and Suites in Lexington, KY was wonderful. The room was very clean and relaxing. Bed was very comfortable. The entire hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. This was my first stay at Country Inn and I have to say, my best experience yet. I would highly recommend for anyone to stay here. I definitely look forward to staying here again in the future.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sharlene B, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington, KY, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thanks again for the kind words and for choosing our hotel while traveling through our area. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Best Regards, Alisha James
  • BLF2014
    Shepherd, Michigan
    “Great Stay!”
    Reviewed 
    June 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There was ROAD construction the last time we stayed here and now that is long over. So, it's back to the fantastic stays we always have had here. It really is like a home for us while we are traveling south. Breakfast is still great, and staff is always courteous and helpful.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sharlene B, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington, KY, responded to this review,
    June 04, 2015
    Thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the time to write us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt like you were at home. We strive to ensure all of our guests feel like they are at there "home away from home" when they are here. We greatly appreciate you giving us another chance after the recent road construction you experienced. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and we look forward to hopefully having another opportunity to serve you in the future. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Best Regards, Alisha James
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.