Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2297 Executive Drive
Lexington,  KY  40505  USA
LAT: 38.04217 LONG: -84.42893
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (859) 299-8844 Fax: +1 (859) 299-9688

Email:
cx_lxtn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington, KY

http://www.countryinns.com/lexington-hotel-ky-40505/kylexing

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 306 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 71 hotels in Lexington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    172
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    136
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lexington Hotel Exterior Lexington, Kentucky Lodging Lexington Hotel's Inviting Lobby Hotel Room in Lexington Studio Suite in Lexington
Traveler Photos
bathroom Pretty update in bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Peggy M
    viroqua, wi, United States
    “Country Inn and Suites Lexington KY”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great pool and spa, rooms were comfortable and very clean. Staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. We would stay here again - close to restaurants and gas stations. Breakfast was good and the staff in the dining area was very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sharlene B, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. From the entire staff here at The Country Inn & Suites, Thank You. Sarah Manns
  • V4PNtammys
    “Nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice new hotel with friendly, helpful staff. We checked in late (9 pm) and the staff was able to beat a online price and gave us complementary water for the family. There were cookies out which my children loved and in the morning we enjoyed a nice hot breakfast and took a swim in the pool. The water was the perfect temperature and it was very nice. There was a very nice fitness room with lots of equipment to choose from. Our room was nice and roomy with nice decor. We will definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sharlene B, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2016
    Thank you for your positive feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed the staff service at check in, along with cookies, complimentary water, and our pool and hot tub! From the entire staff here at The Country Inn & Suites, we look forward to seeing you again!
  • SUE H
    Bear Lake, United States
    “positive”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay. Very professional staff!!:) Clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast, great staff!! :) I would recommend this to my friends and family!! Hope you enjoy your stay like we enjoyed ours!! :)
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sharlene B, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2016
    I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent visit to our hotel! We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.