Contact Us  
Address:
134 Walter Drive
Lewisburg  PA  17837  USA
LAT: 40.984531 LONG: -76.88434
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (570) 524-6600 Fax: +1 (570) 524-6211

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lewisburg, PA

http://www.countryinns.com/lewisburg-hotel-pa-17837/palewisb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 207 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Lewisburg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    150
  • Very Good
    40
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    104
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    36

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Lewisburg, Pennsylvania Hotels in Lewisburg, PA Lewisburg, PA Accommodations Lewisburg, Pennsylvania Hotel Rooms Suites in Lewisburg, PA
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Lewisburg  GuestRoomDbl Country Inn and Suites Living Room/Front Desk Area CountryInn&Suites Lewisburg  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Lewisburg  Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Tatea C
    DC, United States
    “Allenwood Conference”
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall rating: Excellent Clean rooms Clean comfortable lobby Great cookies Proffessional and courteous staff, Good Food, Great location to our meeting location Walking distance to a great restaurant Close to shopping Easy access to Highway
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Andrew F
    Ithaca, United States
    “Very displeased”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The employees at this location are very rude! Will never patronize this location ever again. The room was great and the hotel was very clean and well kept. Had it not been for the poor attitudes of the employees I would have been happy.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jennifer N, General Manager at Country Inn Suites Lewisburg, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2015
    I apologize for any issues you may of experienced at our hotel. This is not the standard of this hotel as you can see from our other customers reviews. Your satisfaction is very important to me. Please contact me directly to discuss the details of your stay. We do hope that you will reconsider and stay with us should your travels bring you back through Lewisburg. My contact information is attached in my email previously sent. Thank you Jennifer Novinger General Manager
  • Dlynn D
    Buffalo, United States
    “A+”
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel staff was very pleasant, friendly, and accommodating! We were greeted right away and taken care of quickly! The pool and spa area were well kept and always had fresh towels ready. The breakfast was delicious and displayed a nice variety of foods which also varied from day to day. The complimentary cooking, candy, and coffee was greatly appreciated! It was also nice to have complimentary personal care items and maintained a quiet atmosphere even though it was completely booked.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • MN54
    Vienna, Va
    “comfortable and quiet”
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed here numerous times during the Christmas holidays. The rooms are comfortable and quiet and the complementary breakfast is good and has a variety of offerings. The rooms have been recently updated. I recommend this hotel as a good choice for families.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.