Contact Us  
Address:
1619 Interchange Road
Lehighton  PA  18235  USA
LAT: 40.83799 LONG: -75.6710
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (610) 379-5066 Fax: +1 (610) 379-5064

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA

http://www.countryinns.com/lehighton-hotel-pa-18235/palehigh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 156 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Lehighton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    68
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    14

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Lehighton Hotel Lehighton, PA Lodging Accommodation near Jim Thorpe Hotel Room in Lehighton Hotel Room near Pennsylvania Turnpike
Traveler Photos
Sleep Sofa hot tub at hotel Worn Carpet Mold in Bathroom Entranceway

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Michelle F
    United States
    “good stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was a good stay. The beds were comfortable and mu son can't wait to come back! The front side is probably a bit more quiet. The pool was under repair when we got there and it would have been nice to use it.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and that most of our amenities lived up to your expectations. I do apologize for the issues with the pool. We appreciate the time you've taken to give us your review.We hope you'll return someday to enjoy the full benefits of our amenities.
  • peterbJ6671GP
    “Business stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    They meet or exceed and cater all your needs Friendly / Warm environment. Staff is very friendly and go out of there way to meet or exceed all your need. When an issue occurs you get no excuses just corrections. Make arrangements at events when needed and try to get the best accommodations Educate you about the area what to do and not / Great breakfast. Had to get an early start before breakfast was open when they saw me the went out of there way to get me food.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful, and welcoming as possible. I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
  • Michael M
    Hamilton, United States
    “Country Inn - Lehighton, PA”
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good affordable hotel with quality complimentary breakfast buffet. Enjoyed the swimming pool and whirlpool. Riverwalck Saloon, Blue Mountain and Jim Thorpe, PA are all in close proximity. Looking forward to returning in the Springtime.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton, responded to this review,
    March 09, 2015
    It means a lot to us that you've taken the time to share this positive experience at our hotel. It is wonderful to hear of the great impression we made with our amenities and services. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.