Contact Us  
Address:
1619 Interchange Road
Lehighton  PA  18235  USA
LAT: 40.83799 LONG: -75.6710
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (610) 379-5066 Fax: +1 (610) 379-5064

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA

http://www.countryinns.com/lehighton-hotel-pa-18235/palehigh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 163 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Lehighton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    71
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    14

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Lehighton Hotel Lehighton, PA Lodging Accommodation near Jim Thorpe Hotel Room in Lehighton Hotel Room near Pennsylvania Turnpike
Traveler Photos
Sleep Sofa hot tub at hotel Worn Carpet Mold in Bathroom Entranceway

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Karah R
    Fleetwood, United States
    “Pleasant Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was the best hotel we've ever stayed at! The staff was friendly and kind. The room as well as rest of hotel was clean and smelled fresh. Much of the hotel was new. The hotel offered numerous amenities. Check in and check out was super easy and quick. WILL be staying again in the future! Thank you!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your acknowledgment of the efforts of our staff to make you feel at home and the opportunity to let them know that they're doing a great job! I'm so glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit!
  • Joseph C
    Womelsdorf, United States
    “2 day stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I must say that I was very happy with our stay. We brought our dog as well. The complimentary breakfast was awesome. The rooms were very clean. I was happy that they had a vending machine and ice maker directly in our hallway. The pool and hot tub were nice too.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton, responded to this review,
    April 28, 2015
    It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our complimentary breakfast, amenities, and the cleanliness and fresh smell of your lodgings. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.
  • 271gloriam
    “Hotel was ok”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is ok. The room was clean and fully equipped. They have a variety of breakfast choices. They have a pool, Jacuzzi, and whirlpool, but we did not get to enjoy it because they had it close during our two night stay. The staff can be warmer and friendlier.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast options offered at our hotel. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and look forward to impressing you during future stays.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.