Contact Us  
Address:
1619 Interchange Road
Lehighton  PA  18235  USA
LAT: 40.83799 LONG: -75.6710
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (610) 379-5066 Fax: +1 (610) 379-5064

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA

http://www.countryinns.com/lehighton-hotel-pa-18235/palehigh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 212 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Lehighton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    105
  • Very Good
    54
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    100
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    17

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Lehighton Hotel Lehighton, PA Lodging Accommodation near Jim Thorpe Hotel Room in Lehighton Hotel Room near Pennsylvania Turnpike
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Lehighton ExteriorNight Sleep Sofa The indoor swimming pool The breakfast area The homey

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Martha K
    Houston, United States
    “Family Reunion”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    OK, except room my brothers were in smelled of mold. Upon request, they were moved to another room. However, the moldy room was later given to another guest instead of being taken out of service. The "hot" breakfast was not hot. Room did not have map/layout of building showing locations of services, including location of guest laundry. Overall, desk clerks were friendly and helpful except one wise guy.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    We are so sorry about the incident you observed during your stay with us. We will definitely discuss this issue with our staff and rest assured that this will be worked on and prevented from happening again. We will also look into the quality of breakfast we serve and we will make sure to improve on it. We value your comments and we will see to it that these will be discussed and checked for future implementation. We hope that you will consider staying with us again and we do hope to see you and your family back here soon.
  • Ellie B
    Stuart, United States
    “Ratings”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    In my opinion cleanliness is my top priority., next to pet friendly and staff with personality, and this hotel rates a 10. The mattresses are great. I love the double sheet on the top of the bed. We requested the first floor and our wish was met. Very accommodating.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    We are so glad to know that you had a great experience during your stay with us. We always aim to accommodate all of your requests and we are so happy to know that we were able to attend to your every need. We hope that you’ll visit us again and we do hope to see you and your family soon. Thank you so much for your business and have a blessed day ahead.
  • Shiva K
    Pennsylvania, United States
    “good hotel - clean, convenient, good breakfast”
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was clean and conveniently located to Jim Thorpe attractions. Good hot breakfast in the morning. pleasant experience. Pool and hot tub was nice. kids enjoyed it. Relaxing after WW rafting and cycling.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    We are so happy to know that you were able to have a relaxing day with us. We always aim to provide you with a reinvigorating experience and we are so glad to be of service to you. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we do hope to see you and your family back here soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.