Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1619 Interchange Road
Lehighton  PA  18235  USA
LAT: 40.83799 LONG: -75.6710
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (610) 379-5066 Fax: +1 (610) 379-5064

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA

http://www.countryinns.com/lehighton-hotel-pa-18235/palehigh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 290 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Lehighton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    74
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    137
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    71
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Lehighton Hotel Lehighton, PA Lodging Accommodation near Jim Thorpe Hotel Room in Lehighton Hotel Room near Pennsylvania Turnpike
Traveler Photos
Sleep Sofa photo0.jpg The indoor swimming pool The breakfast area The homey

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • JanaZ85
    Pennsville, New Jersey
    “CLEAN, FRIENDLY, GOOD BREAKFAST”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The rooms and rest of hotel were clean and modern. The beds are comfortable and flat screen TVs. Whirlpool tub is perfect! The breakfast is just right in the morning! Overall great experience and worth the stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sam S
    “Great Place”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Excellent value. Big room, comfy beds, strong WiFi connection, complimentary breakfast, courteous staff. I was very happy with my stay here. I stayed so that I could take a break from a long drive, and I was not disappointed.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2016
    It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again!
  • Julie A F
    boyertown
    “my stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I would give this place a 10. Very clean and easy to find off the turnpike. Room was perfect for an overnight stay. Staff was friendly and check in and check out was a breeze. Close to many places to see on vacation. Would stay there again and would recommend to family and friends.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2016
    Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to meet your satisfaction. We hope to have the opportunity to accommodate your next lodging needs, thank you for staying here with us. We hope to see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.