Contact Us  
Address:
989 Duluth Highway
(SR 120)
Lawrenceville  GA  30043  US
LAT: 33.96925 LONG: -84.02773
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 339-1991 Fax: +1 (770) 339-8471

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/lawrenceville-hotel-ga-30043/galawren

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 105 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Lawrenceville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    36
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Lawrenceville, GA Lawrenceville, GA Hotel with Modern Fitness Center King Hotel Room in the Atlanta Area Suites in Lawrenceville, GA Lodging near Aurora Theatre
Traveler Photos
King Guest Room Queen Guest Room CountryInn&Suites Lawrenceville  BusinessCenter CountryInn&Suites Lawrenceville  FitnessRoom CountryInn&Suites Lawrenceville BreakfastRoom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Laura B
    Coward, United States
    “excellant”
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were invited to attend a Youth Conference for Eddie James Ministries. We had chosen to stay at another hotel but had a TERRIBLE experience. We showed up here and it was like a ray of sunshine in the mist of a hurricane. Just wish i had booked here 1st. If we return to this area, no question we will be staying here!!!!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    danvpatel, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2015
    Thank you so much for your business. It is always our pleasure serving our guest. Can not wait to see you guys again in the future. Good Luck to all of you. Have fun.
  • Beth W
    Miami, United States
    “Best Bed in Town”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It felt like being at home, the room was very comfortable the bed was exceptional and we had our best sleep after a long drive on the road. the pillows were awesome, Plenty of towels a a decent fitness center. the breakfast bar in the morning was the best we have ever experienced.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    danvpatel, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2015
    Good morning Beth. We are so happy to hear about your stay. It was truly our pleasure serving you. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
  • Virginia C
    Albany, Georgia
    “Great Stay! Super Staff!”
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was very friendly and helpful! Tyron and Dan provided easy check-in and check-out experiences. The hotel and room were very clean. The free breakfast was good. This hotel is in a great location within walking distance of shopping and dining. I will definitely stay at this location again when I am in the area.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    danvpatel, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2015
    Good morning Virginia, We are so happy to hear of your stay at Country Inn & Suites, Lawrenceville, Ga. We greatly appreciate your business. Look forward to serving you again soon. Take care.
  • Crae T
    Lawrenceville, United States
    “Comfort Inn and Suites wins!”
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Lovely place with great amenities, excellent staff and quiet location. Beds were delightfully comfortable and selection of pillows made me happy. The room was up to date and the flat screen TV had an excellent picture and selection of channels. Added bonus was the microwave and mini-fridge.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    danvpatel, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2015
    We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You mistakenly wrote Comfort Inn & Suites, instead of COUNTRY INN & SUITES. We hope to serve you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.