Contact Us  
Address:
6511 Centurion Drive
Lansing  MI  48917  US
LAT: 42.723057 LONG: -84.64327
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (517) 827-7000 Fax: +1 (517) 827-7001

Email:
cx_lnsg@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lansing, MI

http://www.countryinns.com/lansing-hotel-mi-48917/milansin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 92 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 24 hotels in Lansing

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    26
  • Very Good
    37
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Lansing, MI Lansing, MI Hotel Lansing Accommodations Lansing Studio Suite Lansing, MI Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Lansing WhirlpoolSuite Hallway work Entrance to room Suite Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Researcher222013
    Mars, Pennsylvania
    “Great value for price”
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was easy to access and the hotel staff were great. The rooms were a little outdated, but the value for the price paid made it worth it. The exercise room was nice and the breakfast had a wide selection of foods.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Katherine L P
    Aptos, United States
    “Nice, comfortable, good value”
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Large "suite" type rooms, clean. The breakfast choices were a nice surprise. The staff is very helpful and friendly. We have stayed in several hotels in the area and this is now a "go to" whenever we are back in the Lansing area.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Andrew C
    “Quick easy and clean”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice, well priced hotel. Need to do some minor repairs to building in order to maintain a professional appeal. but overall good quality. ads;jfa;djfd fjsa;djfsd;fja'djfc;dipeojpw ep ldjfpdjfwpej aeojr 'dfja pojepoaj 'fpjd powej awek aweoj' ajd pfjwa eoa' f'dpjf
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Teeth F
    Lansing, United States
    “not a first choice”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Way over priced, paltry gym that is just a small room with a treadmill and the rooms have paper thin walls. I am half deaf and could hear kids screaming in the next room all night. I have had way better rooms for much better prices in nice places with sunshine. Shop around and you will be glad you did.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    tjobtaxman2, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lansing, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Dear Sir, We are truly sorry to learn that you had a less than favorable experience here at The Country Inn & Suites of Lansing. We work very hard to try and ensure that each and everyone of our guests' have a positive experience here at our hotel. We are reviewing our policies to ensure that something everyone has the same opportunity of a quiet stay at a resonable price and we hope that the next time you return to Lansing that you will give us another try. Sincerely, T. Jerome O'Brien General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.