Contact Us  
Address:
2260 Lincoln Highway East,
(Route 30),
Lancaster,  PA  17602,  USA
LAT: 40.026173 LONG: -76.21666
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 299-4460 Fax: +1 (717) 299-5260

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA

http://www.countryinns.com/lancaster-hotel-pa-17602/palancas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 454 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 38 hotels in Lancaster
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    285
  • Very Good
    127
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    236
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    98
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    18

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lancaster, PA Hotel Hotel in Lancaster Welcoming Amish Country Hotel Lobby Lancaster Hotel with Indoor Pool Lancaster, PA Hotel with Business Center
Traveler Photos
Exterior at night Double Back of the Inn
Hotel from DW SkyWay Ride Gym

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • cynthiap517
    “Very nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Liked the ambience, the service was quite good, nice comfortable beds, though heat going on and off was a bit noisy. Good breakfast also, and a pool that was not too cold or too hot. I will perhaps return when I come back to the area.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brucefan85
    NJ
    “always stay here”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I always stay at this hotel because we get a nice room and the staff is helpful and friendly. It's also quiet, even though it's on the main highway. There are lots of restaurants and attractions in the area as well. Easy to get to.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_Lancast, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for your five star rating. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your room and that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
  • James A
    Toms River, United States
    “Nice Place”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    everything was great, ample parking, clean spacious rooms, very nice pool and centrally located in Lancaster area, both myself and my wife enjoy our stay there and will be back, we will also recommend this hotel to anyone we know that is looking to stay in this area.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_Lancast, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    Thank you for your response. I'm so glad to hear that you had a good experience staying at our hotel. Please don't hesitate to call us with your future lodging needs.
  • Brittany B
    Lancaster, United States
    “Country Inn- GREAT!!”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My boyfriend and I wanted a nice but cheap room to stay in for my 21st birthday. We went out in Lancaster city so we spent most of our time out or sleeping. The room was very clean for a cheaper hotel. The comforters were a little worn and one of our towels was a little dirty but everything else was fabulous!! I definitely recommend this hotel for anyone and I am always very picky with hotel cleanliness. The pool area is nice as well. I wish we would have taken advantage of the free breakfast but did not feel like waking up before 9:30am after being out late.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_Lancast, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2015
    Thank You for your five star rating. I am so happy to hear that you shared your birthday celebration with us and that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Please do not hesitate to call us with your future lodging needs.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.