Contact Us  
Address:
2260 Lincoln Highway East,
(Route 30),
Lancaster,  PA  17602,  USA
LAT: 40.026173 LONG: -76.21666
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 299-4460 Fax: +1 (717) 299-5260

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA

http://www.countryinns.com/lancaster-hotel-pa-17602/palancas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 522 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 36 hotels in Lancaster
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    333
  • Very Good
    141
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    268
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    117
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lancaster, PA Hotel Hotel in Lancaster Welcoming Amish Country Hotel Lobby Lancaster Hotel with Indoor Pool Lancaster, PA Hotel with Business Center
Traveler Photos
Exterior at night Double Back of the Inn
Pool
Indoor Hot Tub

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Patricia A W
    19023, United States
    “Great Experience”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Would recommend this hotel. The room was extremely clean, roomy and had a country feel to it. The location of this hotel was perfect for the shopping we planned to do at the Tanger and Rockvale Shopping Outlets. We also had tons of options for eating out. Many restaurants and fast food establishments near this hotel!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_Lancast, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star rating. I am glad to hear that we are located to all the attractions you were visiting and that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
  • William E
    northampton, PA, United States
    “great time in Lancaster PA”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall great time, location and price of room! Facility is gem, room was a "10" nice job! Staff was outstanding! All hotel stays should be like this? Close to everything Lancaster has to offer! Even the weather had cooperated! Super clean and nice quality property! Be proud of your employees for taking good care of this hotel! Great experience, thankyou again!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_Lancast, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    Thank you for your response. I'm so glad to hear that you had a good experience staying at our hotel and that you felt welcomed by our staff. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Lancaster County.
  • Margaret S
    Southampton, New Jersey
    “Great Place to Stay.”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Country Inn & Suites is a very nice Hotel. We have been coming to the Country Inn & Suites for at least eight years. It has always been very comfortable and in the center of all the Attractions we like to go to.. There are quite a few restaurant near by plus outlet shopping. We just came back from the American Music Theatre where we saw Neil Sedaka, What a Great Show. The Staff are also very nice.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country_Inn_Lancast, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    Thank you for your five star rating. I am glad to hear that we are located to all the attractions you were visiting and that you enjoyed your time with us. It is great to hear from a repeat guest so again thank you and hopefully we will see you again on your next trip to Lancaster.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.