Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
9137 Cross Park Drive
Knoxville  TN  37923  USA
LAT: 35.922385 LONG: -84.09054
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 693-4500 Fax: +1 (865) 693-0090

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/knoxville-hotel-tn-37923/tnknxced

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 396 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 88 hotels in Knoxville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    264
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    172
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
West Knoxville, TN Hotel Hotel near Downtown Knoxville Hotel's Relaxing Lobby in West Knoxville Nautilus® Fitness Center at Cedar Bluff, TN Hotel Indoor Pool and Hot Tub at Hotel in West Knoxville
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Spot on one of the comforters mattress stain Random spots on carpet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sarah R
    Mountain City, United States
    “GREAT Value”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The price is affordable and the room/hotel was great. Everything was clean and cozy. The bed was REALLY comfortable, which makes traveling away from home a lot easier. The internet was fast. I will also say - one of the best shower heads I've ever had at a hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lynn P
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    “Would definitely stay again”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We will be planning many more trips to the Knoxville area now that we have a new grandchild (which will make it more difficult for my daughter/son in law to come visit us). It's nice to know that there is a reasonably priced hotel that we are pleased with so that we don't have to do a "big search" for a place to stay on future visits. Very pleased and certainly plan on returning again and again.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Cathy S
    Wheaton, Illinois
    “Clean, comfortable and great value”
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This chain always feels like home-on-the-road; comfortable beds and pillows, clean everything and the staff are consistently polite and helpful. The full breakfast makes it a great value and the food is delicious - especially when they have cranberry juice! My favorite place to stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alex C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your time and response! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to take advantage of all the amenities we have to offer. We hope you will return to stay with us in your future travels to Knoxville!
  • Amy L
    United States
    “nice”
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice friendly staff, very helpful. A little dated in aesthetics but definitely great for the price. Quiet, clean bathroom and sleeping area. Plenty of coffee & food for breakfast. Nice and warm during the freezing sleet and snow happening outside. I will be back.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alex C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2016
    On behalf of our entire Country Inn & Suites, thank you for responding to our survey and staying with us in the harsh winter. It is a pleasure to see that you enjoyed your stay and we will use your comments on our aesthetics to better our property and we hope to show off these improvements to you on a return trip to Knoxville! Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.