Contact Us  
Address:
9137 Cross Park Drive
Knoxville  TN  37923  USA
LAT: 35.922385 LONG: -84.09054
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 693-4500 Fax: +1 (865) 693-0090

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/knoxville-hotel-tn-37923/tnknxced

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 251 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 91 hotels in Knoxville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    174
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    104
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    58

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
West Knoxville, TN Hotel Hotel near Downtown Knoxville Hotel's Relaxing Lobby in West Knoxville Nautilus® Fitness Center at Cedar Bluff, TN Hotel Indoor Pool and Hot Tub at Hotel in West Knoxville
Traveler Photos
Suite Exterior Guest Room Guest Room King Studio Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Stuart P
    London, Canada
    “A Great Family Stop on the Way to Florida”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stopped here on March Break 2015 as it was about 1/2 way from home to Orlando. While a bit hidden, but close to the I75, it was a great stop with a restful sleep and a great morning breakfast to get the next morning started. A number of restaurants are relatively close by car. The room was clean and fresh and the staff were helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • juliaannes
    Princeton, New Jersey
    “Country Inns and Suites Knoxville”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent hotel! Excellent Employees! This hotel was quite enjoyable. The employees were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very nice, and the bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast room was well supplied with a good variety.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Will C
    Mt Juliet, TN
    “Wheelchair Accessibility”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I cover 2 states in sales and this is one of the cleanest most accessible rooms I stay in. The bed could be 3 or 4 inches lower and the poundage pull on the room door could be easier, but still all in all very manageable and comfortable room. The staff is also excellent as well.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alex C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2015
    Thank you for your nice review of our hotel, I appreciate your repeat business with us and I will look into the door and bed issues you brought up. I will use your feedback to help fine tune our hotel and operations each day. I look forward to seeing you next time you are in town and I hope you have a great day.
  • franksI2835HZ
    “Knoxville and Country Inn”
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    good place to stay, Breakfast in morning a real plus. Very friendly staff. So this review needs 200 characters, ok Mickey mouse, Mighty mouse, Minnie Mouse, Mousekaters. I know the spelling isn't right but this is getting closer to 200 so i don't care. :-)
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alex C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, responded to this review,
    March 16, 2015
    Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff made you feel welcome. On behalf of the entire Country Inn and Suites, Cedar Bluff team we would like to thank you for your business and we hope you have a great day.
  • Mike P
    Spring Hill, United States
    “all I needed at a great rate”
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Inn was conveniently located to expressway. I was able to drive to UT Aquatic Center in less than 10 minutes. The workout center had multiple elliptical machines as well as weight lifting equipment. The complimentary breakfast included eggs and bacon, not just fruit and bagels. I was particularly pleased with the low rates.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alex C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2015
    I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I am going to pass along these nice comments to my staff, I know they will enjoy them as much as I have. On behalf of the entire staff at the Country Inn and Suites, Cedar Bluff we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.