Contact Us  
Address:
135 The Lakes Blvd
Kingsland  Georgia  31548  US
LAT: 30.790046 LONG: -81.65161
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 576-1616 Fax: +1 (912) 576-1606

Email:
cx_kgld@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kingsland, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/kingsland-hotel-ga-31548/gakingsl

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 121 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 20 hotels in Kingsland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    59
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    54
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    19

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kingsland, Georgia Hotel Hotel in Kingsland, GA Kingsland Hotel's Lobby Accommodations in Kingsland Kingsland Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Kingsland GuestRoom Room view TV, dresser, and desk Two queens room CountryInn&Suites Kingsland ExteriorNight

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 280rayt
    “Nice stay off I-95 in Georgia”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Even though we had a bad experience with housekeeping, I highly recommend this hotel. It is in a great location right off I-95 and close to many good restaurants. The property is well kept and very clean. The breakfast was good with an average selection but did have real plates and silverware and n o plastic. Everything made this an enjoyable stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    jmorris789, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kingsland, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We are so, so sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay as our guest; we take take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping staff, and we’re confident the necessary adjustments will be made in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We wish for all our guests to leave happy. . Again, thank you for your feedback - your comments are valued immensely My Regards , Jeanine Morris
  • Dusty W
    United States
    “Review, hotel, (1) each”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was excellent, as with all hotels, some items were in need of repair but overall the stay was delightful Since the review "REQUIRES" a minimum of 200 characters; Ich hasse es, wenn es eine Anforderung, die nicht überschrieben werden können! Warum kann ich nur sagen, was ich will mit meinen eigenen Worten?
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    jmorris789, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kingsland, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for your review of the Country Inn & Suite , Kingsland . We just completed a Renovation of the exterior of the hotel in June 2015 and it looks amazing. We are so proud of the new look and feel of the property. We know that a good night’s rest is the key to a successful day and our breakfast is the best in the area, you have a wide variety of items to choose from every morning and it is Complimentary with your stay. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you the next time you stay in Kingsland area. My Regards Jeanine Morris
  • Marvin E C
    OLALLA, United States
    “GREAT NIGHTS STAY”
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay was quiet and comfortable. My room was clean and fresh upon arrival and after each work day when i returned. The staff was southern friendly and welcomed me at each arrival. The parking was convenient and I felt safe during my entire stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    jmorris789, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kingsland, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay - we are so glad you had a wonderful experience, and we always try to make each guest feel sincerely welcome. We take pride in the diverse options we offer for breakfast and in our spacious rooms, and are thrilled to hear these amenities along with our convenient location helped to make your stay enjoyable. Again, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! My Regards , Jeanine Morris
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.