Contact Us  
Address:
7011 122nd Avenue
Kenosha,  WI  53142  US
LAT: 42.57293 LONG: -87.95458
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 857-3680 Fax: +1 (262) 857-3670

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/kenosha-hotel-wi-53142/wikencty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 145 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 9 hotels in Kenosha
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    61
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    70
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kenosha Hotel Kenosha Accommodations Welcoming Hotel Lobby in Kenosha Kenosha Hotel's Business Center Kenosha Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Country Inn and Suites Welcomes you! Your home away from home. Our comfortable traditional two queen bedroom Come relax in our spacious Jacuzzi Suite Come take a swim in our heated pool! Meeting Room Space Available. Contact us for any inquiries.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • BucketList822
    Aberdeen, North Carolina
    “Best Service & Clean”
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This Country Inn has handled our every need multiple times. Their breakfast service is outstanding - a variety of items throughout a week's stay, with service by employees top notch, and the rooms and hallways kept neat and clean. I would recommend a stay here!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, We are satisfied to know you were pleased with your stay. Thank you for your time and business. It was great meeting you and it is always a pleasure having you with us. We take pride in our services and are thrilled to know we delivered as intended. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Nadia Rodriguez
  • Eric T
    Willowbrook, United States
    “Wonderful place”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    had a convenient location, on our stay was minutes away from: Mars Cheese Castle, Jelly Belly Factory and Bristol Renaissance fair. along with the hotel accommodations such as breakfast, pool, wifi, workout room, arcade and of course the staff.. the family vacation at your hotel was a BLAST
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful review to match your wonderful vacation! We are thrilled to know you were pleased with us. We hope to hear from you soon whenever your travels bring you back into the Kenosha Area. Kind Regards, Nadia Rodriguez
  • jmgradon
    McLean, Virginia
    “Great Place to Stay in Kenosha”
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My son and I stayed here visiting my family en route from the Washington DC area where I live to Los Angeles where my son goes to school. This is the second time I have stayed here. I am a Club Carlson member and I like to stay in their hotels because they are well-appointed and well-managed in each of their configurations. The Kenosha Country Inns & Suites was completely typical. Excellent condition, friendly, helpful staff and conveniently located.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2015
    Thank you sir for the kind words. I will be sure to let the staff know you were satisfied with our services. It was a pleasure having you here and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a great weekend! Best Regards, Nadia Rodriguez
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.