Contact Us  
Address:
7011 122nd Avenue
Kenosha,  WI  53142  US
LAT: 42.57293 LONG: -87.95458
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 857-3680 Fax: +1 (262) 857-3670

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/kenosha-hotel-wi-53142/wikencty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 98 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Kenosha

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    42
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kenosha Hotel Kenosha Accommodations Welcoming Hotel Lobby in Kenosha Kenosha Hotel's Business Center Kenosha Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Be Our Guest A comfortable stay at a comfortable price! Oversize bathroom door, when open, blocks room access and egress. Lobby @ Kenosha Country Inn & Suites Country Inn Kenosha

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Catherine B
    Richfielfd, United States
    “Kenosha Wis County Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very nice and accommodating staff. Like the newly remodeled rooms. Have stayed at this location many times over the years. Convenient to the highway and close to many travel fun places like Renaissance Fair, Milwaukee, great America, etc.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    Dear Valued Customer, On behalf of the Country Inn and Suites, Kenosha WI we thank you for the amazing feedback. It was a pleasure having you here and we are all very ecstatic to know you were satisfied with your stay. We definitely look forward to hearing from you in the near future. Thank you for your time and business. Best Regards, Nadia Rodriguez General Manager 262-857-3680
  • Ginger H
    Green Bay, United States
    “Warm pool a big hit!”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This facility far exceeded my expectations. The room was very nice and spacious and the staff very accommodating and friendly. I went there with my four great nephews for Spring break. So handy to be near several restaurants. The biggest hit was the very relaxing and very warm pool... enjoyed many hours of leisure in the two days we were there.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for such great feedback. We are beyond thrilled to know you were pleased with us and our services. Thank you for the great feedback. We hope to hear from you again soon. On behalf you the Country Inn and Suites Staff. -Nadia Rodriguez General Manager 262-857-3680
  • Ralph S
    Kenosha, United States
    “unpleasant stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Old hotel in need of a good update and cleaning inside and out. Would I stay there again? Only if nothing else was available. My wife and I stayed there several time several years ago and oh has it gone down hill.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Corporate at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Geoff C
    Madison, United States
    “Enjoyed our stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Spent two nights at this Country Inn during the state swimming meet this weekend. Very comfortable beds. Nice rooms. Everything very clean, good breakfast and friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    March 10, 2015
    Good Morning Geoff, Thank you for such amazing words. We are all very happy to know you are satisfied with your past stay with us. It was a pleasure having you here. We thank you for your time and business. We look forward to hearing and seeing more of you. May you have a great rest of the week! Sincerely, Nadia Rodriguez General Manager (262)857-3680
  • Dennis Z
    Crestwood, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites Kenosha. YUCK!”
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Smelly bathroom. Thermostat didn't regulate temp correctly. Elevator old and slow, even going only 3 floors. On the plus side, pool was warm, and hot tub was hot. Paid way too much for an overall not so pleasant stay. Won't come back.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed these issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Nadia Rodriguez
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.