Contact Us  
Address:
7011 122nd Avenue
Kenosha,  WI  53142  US
LAT: 42.57293 LONG: -87.95458
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 857-3680 Fax: +1 (262) 857-3670

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/kenosha-hotel-wi-53142/wikencty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 103 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Kenosha

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    21

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kenosha Hotel Kenosha Accommodations Welcoming Hotel Lobby in Kenosha Kenosha Hotel's Business Center Kenosha Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Be Our Guest A comfortable stay at a comfortable price! Oversize bathroom door, when open, blocks room access and egress. Lobby @ Kenosha Country Inn & Suites Country Inn Kenosha

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Chris M
    Elgin, Illinois, United States
    “Comfortable stay, no hassles”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stayed at this Country Inn & Suites with absolutely no check in problems. Quiet room, good breakfast. We attended the State Swim Meet near Kenosha and this hotel was highly recommended. They honored the state meet room discount, too.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Thank you for the amazing review. We are all very happy to know you were satisfied with our services. We look forward to seeing you again and hopefully giving you the same experience as your prior one. Thank you for your time and business. Sincerely, Nadia Rodriguez General Manager
  • Roger O
    schaumburg, il, United States
    “Hotels you will want to stay in.”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Quiet, clean, good beds, nice breakfast & nice people to greet you.A good value for the money spent. A very convenient location to anywhere in the kenosha area. I was there for the Illinois Masters state swim meet .
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Dear Roger, We are all very pleased to know you and the rest of the swim meet parents were satisfied with your accommodations. It was a pleasure having the group here. We look forward to all future meets and any accommodations with the group. Thank you for taking the time to provide great feedback. May you have a great rest of the week! Best Regards, Nadia Rodriguez General Manager
  • Speedycat74
    Madison, Wisconsin
    “Great location”
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I loved the location of this hotel, easy to find off the interstate. This hotel is next door to a Cracker Barrel restaurant. Clean exterior and lobby. Breakfast was good; my kids enjoyed the pool and it looked very clean. Friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback about your stay with us at the Country Inn and Suites, Kenosha Wi. We take pride in trying to keep the consistency throughout our brand. We are all very happy to know you were satisfied with our services. Thank you for your time and business. We hope to see you in the near future. In Best Regards, Nadia Rodriguez General Manager
  • Catherine B
    Richfielfd, United States
    “Kenosha Wis County Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very nice and accommodating staff. Like the newly remodeled rooms. Have stayed at this location many times over the years. Convenient to the highway and close to many travel fun places like Renaissance Fair, Milwaukee, great America, etc.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    Dear Valued Customer, On behalf of the Country Inn and Suites, Kenosha WI we thank you for the amazing feedback. It was a pleasure having you here and we are all very ecstatic to know you were satisfied with your stay. We definitely look forward to hearing from you in the near future. Thank you for your time and business. Best Regards, Nadia Rodriguez General Manager 262-857-3680
  • Ginger H
    Green Bay, United States
    “Warm pool a big hit!”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This facility far exceeded my expectations. The room was very nice and spacious and the staff very accommodating and friendly. I went there with my four great nephews for Spring break. So handy to be near several restaurants. The biggest hit was the very relaxing and very warm pool... enjoyed many hours of leisure in the two days we were there.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for such great feedback. We are beyond thrilled to know you were pleased with us and our services. Thank you for the great feedback. We hope to hear from you again soon. On behalf you the Country Inn and Suites Staff. -Nadia Rodriguez General Manager 262-857-3680
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.