Contact Us  
Address:
7011 122nd Avenue
Kenosha,  WI  53142  US
LAT: 42.57293 LONG: -87.95458
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 857-3680 Fax: +1 (262) 857-3670

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/kenosha-hotel-wi-53142/wikencty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 94 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Kenosha

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    19

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kenosha Hotel Kenosha Accommodations Welcoming Hotel Lobby in Kenosha Kenosha Hotel's Business Center Kenosha Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Oversize bathroom door, when open, blocks room access and egress. Be Our Guest A comfortable stay at a comfortable price! Lobby @ Kenosha Country Inn & Suites Country Inn Kenosha

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dennis Z
    Crestwood, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites Kenosha. YUCK!”
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Smelly bathroom. Thermostat didn't regulate temp correctly. Elevator old and slow, even going only 3 floors. On the plus side, pool was warm, and hot tub was hot. Paid way too much for an overall not so pleasant stay. Won't come back.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed these issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Nadia Rodriguez
  • manonk857
    “clean and quiet”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Right off the highway, easy to find. This hotel is clean and quiet. We spent the weekend here while staying in the Kenosha area. Lots of parking. Good breakfast choices. Comfortable beds. Slow internet connection.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2015
    Good Evening, We are glad you were satisfied with your stay. Thank you for taking the time to provide us and the viewers with feedback regarding our hotel. We hope to hear from you again soon. Hope you have a great weekend! Best Regards, Nadia Rodriguez
  • Steve H
    Custer, United States
    “Watch out for the Breakfast!”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hallways and room was exceptionally hot. I tried running the AC to cool the room but the fan of the AC banged and was so loud. I went to the front desk and was told "that's just the way they are." At breakfast, I watch an employee crawl on the floor digging to the back of a cabinet looking for plastic silverware. Hand on floor then grabbing a handful of silverware with the same hand. Then, get up after having his hands on the floor straighten out the serving spoons. Next, use his hands to reach into the garbage can and push down the trash. Finally, walk back to the serving area and straighten up some more. All without gloves on or washing his hands after being on the floor and putting his hands in the garbage. We were quite shocked over the lack of concern for health and sanitation.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2015
    Dear Valued Customer, On behalf of the Country Inn and Suites, my sincerest apologies for the unacceptable discrepancy on our behalf. I assure you we are looking into this diligently and will make sure changes are made promptly. I assure you, you or any future guests will not experience this again. Thank you for such important feedback. We hope to hear from you in the near future with hopes of exceeding your expectations upon your return. Kind Regards, Nadia Rodriguez
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.