Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7011 122nd Avenue
Kenosha,  WI  53142  US
LAT: 42.57293 LONG: -87.95458
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 857-3680 Fax: +1 (262) 857-3670

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/kenosha-hotel-wi-53142/wikencty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 214 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Kenosha
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    101
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    114
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    36

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kenosha Hotel Kenosha Accommodations Welcoming Hotel Lobby in Kenosha Kenosha Hotel's Business Center Kenosha Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Country Inn and Suites Welcomes you! Your home away from home. Country Inn and Suites, Kenosha WI Welcomes you! Your home away from home. Our comfortable traditional two queen bedroom Come relax in our spacious Jacuzzi Suite Come take a swim in our heated pool!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Richard M
    Chicago
    “Fantastic staff and management”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There was a mix up in my reservation which was taken care of by the above staff members who were totally professional in the handling of the situation. Cara in reservations and Nadia in Management are fantastic employees that should be recognized as professionals.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rebekah V
    Springfield, TN
    “Clean, Friendly & Conveniently Located”
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Love this hotel. We stay here annually. They have upgraded the decor, and it shows. The staff has always been kind and accommodating to our requests. We love the complimentary breakfast. So many options. Its saves us some money! And the coffee bar and cookies that is always available is a perk. This hotel is located in a great spot right off the exit and right between Milwaukee and Gurnee. We plan to revisit again.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    Hello Rebekah, Thank you for the great review. We are very thrilled to know you enjoyed your experience at the Country Inn and Suites, Kenosha WI. Thank you for the great feedback on the staff, breakfast and overall service. We hope to continue to provide you with enjoyable stays in the near future. It has always been a pleasure having you here. Sincerely, Nadia Rodriguez
  • Dale F B
    Cincinnati, United States
    “SCPO”
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place to stay. Staff is very friendly and very accommodating. We have stayed at this Inn for the pass three years. The location for us work very well. The rooms are clean and quite. If you have children the pool and fitness are very inviting.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2016
    Good Afternoon Dale, You are your wife have been loyal customers to us for a very long time. We appreciate your loyalty and business. It has always been a pleasure having you here and we look forward to seeing more of you. Have a great rest of the week. All the best, Nadia Rodriguez
  • Georgel O
    Milwaukee, United States
    “better guests possible better experience”
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I believe it depends whom is coming to stay during you stay. Last year had a better experience during winter stay than this year during spring stay. Some guests take a great advantage of the facilities and seemed to be too crowded. Clean nice rooms everything functional. east entrance door noisy at night time slamming at closing. Internet average speed. Breakfast a good experience and comprehensive menu. many places to eat around and shopping . Ok for 2 nights
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2016
    Good Afternoon George, Thank you for your time and helpful feedback. I do apologize if there were any discrepancies throughout your stay, caused by guests or noise issues. We hope to be given the opportunity to exceed your expectations upon your return. Have a great day! Best Regards, Nadia Rodriguez
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.