Contact Us  
Address:
7011 122nd Avenue
Kenosha,  WI  53142  US
LAT: 42.57293 LONG: -87.95458
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 857-3680 Fax: +1 (262) 857-3670

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/kenosha-hotel-wi-53142/wikencty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 110 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Kenosha
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    45
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    49
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    23

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kenosha Hotel Kenosha Accommodations Welcoming Hotel Lobby in Kenosha Kenosha Hotel's Business Center Kenosha Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Be Our Guest A comfortable stay at a comfortable price! Oversize bathroom door, when open, blocks room access and egress. Lobby @ Kenosha Country Inn & Suites Country Inn Kenosha

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kristen T
    Coleman
    “Nice stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came to town for a funeral. booked a last minute hotel room. Got a great price online. Our room was nice and clean. Quiet at night. Enjoyed a very nice breakfast in the morning. We were very pleased with our stay. Would recommend and might stay again since we have family in this area.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Helen P
    Baraboo, United States
    “Great customer service”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great place to stay. Good customer service, clean, neat room with updated décor. The front desk attendant was extremely helpful and accommodating. I was surprised when he asked me if I had any special request. I asked for a quite room, which he gave me.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Good Evening Helen, We thank you for the great response. Thank you for your time and business. We appreciate the great words. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a great rest of the evening! Sincerely, Nadia Rodriguez
  • Dale F B
    Cincinnati, United States
    “Extremly Satisfied”
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at this hotel for 2+ years and all of the employees are very helpful and friendly. The General Manager has always met our needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfasts are good and plentiful.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Good Evening Dale and Joan, It is always our pleasure having you two here. We are always delighted when you two arrive. Thank you for your loyalty these past couple of years and the business. We have high hopes of continuing to accommodate any of your futures stays with hopes that we continue to keep you satisfied. Thank you for the great feedback. Best Regards, Nadia Rodriguez
  • Heidi G
    Green Bay, United States
    “Clean and friendly hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very clean and staff was helpful and friendly. Easy access to the outlet mall and other local attractions. We were in the area for a sports event, and they allowed early check in so we could get to the event on time. Loved that they had a noon check out too.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Good Evening Heidi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with great feedback. We are all thrilled to know you were pleased with your stay and our cleanliness. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Have a great rest of the evening! Best Regards, Nadia Rodriguez
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.