Contact Us  
Address:
105 Talmadge Street
Kearney  NE  68847  US
LAT: 40.673966 LONG: -99.08326
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (308) 236-7500 Fax: +1 (308) 236-4208

Email:
cx_kear@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kearney, NE

http://www.countryinns.com/kearney-hotel-ne-68847/nekearne

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 165 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 21 hotels in Kearney
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kearney, Nebraska Hotel Hotel's Lobby in Kearney Hotel with Fitness Room in Kearney Kearney Lodging with Indoor Pool Breakfast Area at Kearney, Nebraska Accommodation
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Kearney Suite CountryInn&Suites Kearney Pool CountryInn&Suites Kearney ExteriorDay An elegant chest which hides a cooler and a microwave Spacious, stylishly  & functionally furnished room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Melissa E
    Whiting, Iowa
    “Nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is right off the interstate so it makes it easy to get there. The rooms are spacious and clean. It is a quiet hotel. They have remodeled the breakfast room which is very nice. The breakfast wasn't the greatest, but otherwise no complaints.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kearney, NE, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2015
    Dear Melissa, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are glad you enjoyed the convenience of the hotel. Thank you for telling us your concerns about the breakfast. We are always looking for good ways to make this service better. We use guest feedback to make changes to the hotel to make it better for you, and future guests to the hotel. Thank you for your time. We hope that you will come see us again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Kearney
  • Ron S
    Norfolk, United States
    “Travel Man”
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    You would miss a fantastic experience if you were overnight in Kearney and did not stay here. Wonderful facility, super staff, and custom omelets for breakfast. What more could you want. It was one of the best nights sleeps that I have had in a long time. The rooms are absolutely quiet. I always stay here when in town.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kearney, NE, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2015
    Dear Ron S, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad you chose us while staying in Kearney. We are glad you enjoyed the staff, facility, and the breakfast service. We value all guest feedback. We hope you will choose us again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Kearney
  • particle9
    “Excellent Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, comfortable and functional. Additional pluses included happy hour and a wonderful hot breakfast. Good location for fuel and restaurant options. Would definitly stay again when in this area.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kearney, NE, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2015
    Dear Particle, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel's location. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast. Thank you for your feedback. We will pass it on to our hotel staff. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerley, Country Inn & Suites Kearney
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.