Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
105 Talmadge Street
Kearney  NE  68847  US
LAT: 40.673966 LONG: -99.08326
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (308) 236-7500 Fax: +1 (308) 236-4208

Email:
cx_kear@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kearney, NE

http://www.countryinns.com/kearney-hotel-ne-68847/nekearne

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 243 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 21 hotels in Kearney
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    102
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kearney, Nebraska Hotel Hotel's Lobby in Kearney Hotel with Fitness Room in Kearney Kearney Lodging with Indoor Pool Breakfast Area at Kearney, Nebraska Accommodation
Traveler Photos
The breakfast area Its outdoor night view Living-room with a sofa bed One King-bed bedroom An elegant chest which hides a cooler and a microwave

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rosario A
    Buffalo Grove, United States
    “Good travel stop”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was nice and clean and spacious. There was some kind of chemical odor but were tired and didn't want to switch rooms so it was ok. Quiet for sleeping. Hotel was in nice area and breakfast was great.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jodi J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kearney, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2016
    Dear Rosario A, On behalf of the Country Inn & Suites in Kearney, I want to extend my appreciation for the positive review you posted. During your stay we were in the process of repainting our in door pool. Our complimentary "Be Our Guest" breakfast complete with an omelet station is a hug hit with our guests! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay with us!
  • Denard M
    Kansas City, United States
    “First Time Staying Here.”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was good and friendly, my room was clean and ready for me upon my arrival, my over all stay was good if I had one complaint it would be the out dated carpet, I would still stay again even with that small issue.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jodi J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kearney, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2016
    Dear Denard M, Thank you for submitting a review on behalf of our property in Kearney. We appreciate your feedback in regards to your recent stay. Our hotel is always striving to impress our guests that stay here with our one of a kind service and extra special complimentary hot breakfast featuring an omelet station. Currently, we are in the process of renovating our guest rooms, and new carpeting will be installed in all of our guest rooms in the future. If your travels ever bring you back to Kearney, please come stay with us again! Sincerely, The Country Inn & Suites, Kearney
  • shoprslotsr
    lincoln, nebrask
    “Always Awesome Hotel and Service”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We always stay at this hotel when we go to Kearney to see our granddaughters. It's a great hotel and one of the only ones that has 1-bedroom suites available. Most of the time our granddaughters stay at the hotel with us. Staff is awesome and the breakfast is great. Rooms are spacious and clean.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.