Contact Us  
Address:
105 Talmadge Street
Kearney  NE  68847  US
LAT: 40.673966 LONG: -99.08326
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (308) 236-7500 Fax: +1 (308) 236-4208

Email:
cx_kear@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kearney, NE

http://www.countryinns.com/kearney-hotel-ne-68847/nekearne

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 157 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 22 hotels in Kearney
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    68
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    63
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Kearney, Nebraska Hotel Hotel's Lobby in Kearney Hotel with Fitness Room in Kearney Kearney Lodging with Indoor Pool Breakfast Area at Kearney, Nebraska Accommodation
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Kearney Suite CountryInn&Suites Kearney Pool CountryInn&Suites Kearney ExteriorDay An elegant chest which hides a cooler and a microwave Spacious, stylishly  & functionally furnished room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Robert W
    Bettendorf, United States
    “Nice place-slow internet”
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was nice, although it was a little pricey, probably because it was peak of the crane migration. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was decent. Manager's Reception included free beer/wine and snacks including chicken nuggets. Internet was slow when the rooms were occupied. Was not usable during peak demand
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kearney, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for telling us about your visit. We are so glad you enjoyed the hotel. Thank you for telling us your concerns about the internet service. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We will pass this information on to our tech department. Thank you so much for your time. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Kearney
  • jamielmurdoch
    Plant City, Florida
    “Too expensive for the type of hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is older and clean, but they charged way more than it was worth. It was more like a 2 star hotel that was charging at a 3 or 4 star price. Also, our toilet didn't work and we reported it to the front desk, but ended up having to use a stick to flush it.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kearney, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for telling us about your visit. We really appreciate all of your comments and concerns about the hotel. Thank you for telling us your concerns about the price of the hotel as well as the bathroom issue that you had. We will pass these issues on to our staff. We are so sorry for any inconvenience that you were caused. We use guest feedback to make the necessary changes to the hotel to make it better for you , and future guests. Thank you for your time. We hope that you may consider us again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Kearney
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.