Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
25218 Market Place Drive
Katy  TX  77494  USA
LAT: 29.782202 LONG: -95.80861
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (281) 644-4600 Fax: +1 (281) 644-4601

Email:
cx_katx@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Katy (Houston West), TX

http://www.countryinns.com/katy-hotel-tx-77494/usakatx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 64 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 19 hotels in Katy

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    28
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    0
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (1)
Hotel Photos
Katy, TX Hotel Katy, TX Hotel Katy, TX Hotel Katy, TX Hotel's Lobby On-site Dining at Katy, TX Hotel
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn Katy Texas Makes you wanna take a shower again

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jennifer H
    Aledo, United States
    “Great Customer Service”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From the moment we checked in, the employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. Our room was very clean...and the bed was very comfortable. We also greatly enjoyed the wide variety of breakfast that was available first thing in the morning (other then the omelets...stay away from those). We were 100% satisfied with our stay and will stay here again next year when we are here for the same event.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Katy (Houston West), responded to this review,
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to your next stay!
  • Wendy H
    Katy, United States
    “Very nice place! : )”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was the first time that I have stayed at a Country Inn & Suites. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice and modern the hotel was when I arrived. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The beds are extremely comfortable and the breakfasts are excellent!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Katy (Houston West), responded to this review,
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean and spacious guest rooms. We look forward to your next stay with us soon!
  • Paula W
    Surprise, AZ, United States
    “2000 Mile road-trip”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Crossing the country from Arizona to Florida we stayed at this Country Inn and Suites. Excellent hotel, very clean, great room, comfortable bed, and good breakfast. highly recommend if you are looking for a good hotel at a fair price. The hotel staff are very nice also.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Katy (Houston West), responded to this review,
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our new and clean hotel in Katy, TX. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Lance O
    Shady Shores, United States
    “Very nice accommodations”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came to town for a gymnastics meet, and Country Inn & Suites were a perfect place for us. Comfortable, clean rooms. Decent breakfast. Highly recommend. Kid friendly, as well as a good place to stay for the business traveller.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Katy (Houston West), responded to this review,
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our new and clean hotel in Katy, TX. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.