Contact Us  
Address:
Near BSF Chowk, G.T. Road
Jalandhar City  Punjab  144001  India
LAT: 31.326015 LONG: 75.576182
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (USA toll-free)
+1800 1800 456 (India toll-free)

Telephone: +91 18 1503 0100 Fax: +91 18 1501 8130

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar

http://www.countryinns.com/jalandhar-city-hotel-in-144001/cisjal

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 110 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 22 hotels in Jalandhar

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    53
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    23
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    9
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    60

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Jalandhar Hotel's Lobby Jalandhar, Punjab Hotel Jalandhar Accommodations Hotel Room in Jalandhar, Punjab King Hotel Room in Jalandhar
Traveler Photos
bedroom Suite View Country Inn Jallundhar Country Inn Inside Bathroom Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • cpkatti
    New Delhi, India
    “very nice experience”
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wi Fi was not working in my room 103. The heating was very good considering that outside temperatures were near freezing.Everything else was in order.The buffet was excellent especially the sweet dishes.Minibar was also very good in the room.The suite was very big.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PraveenKumarSharma, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Jalandhar! Thank you for sharing your experience at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Jalandhar with a wider audience. We are so glad that you found our hotel as a lovely place and you liked our services. We at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Jalandhar look forward to welcome you back for yet another memorable stay. Regards
  • Neeraj B
    New Delhi, India
    “A destination called home away from home”
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    U have to expereince it to feel it. Though i have been staying at Radisson for so many years - this time i deceided to change over ro Country inn and Wow - what a feel - wonderful feeling and great service. I would like to come back and have a pleasent stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PraveenKumarSharma, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings room Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar!!! First and foremost, a big thanks to you for such an appreciative review about your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Jalandhar on TripAdvisor. We are obliged to know that you ranked us the highest among all Country Inn & Suites. We have been warmly complimented by our guests for our tranquil and rejuvenating spa, proximity to places of interest, our friendly and helping staff, multi culinary delights that constitute our breakfast buffet, our high standards of cleanliness, maintenance and amenities in our tastefully decorated, comfortable rooms, a gorgeous swimming pool, a well equipped gym, international standards of facilities and our extremely well stocked bar. Hence, it brings us even more happiness to know of your appreciation of the same. We are thankful to you for noticing and for mentioning the great value for money that we offer as a hotel. Any compliment from our guests goes a long way to motivate and encourage us to work harder to achieve highest levels of guest satisfaction, which is our ultimate goal. We wait for you to return soon to the hotel for a stay again and hope to be able to serve you yet more warmly to the best of our abilities and to your utmost satisfaction. We would love to help you build some great memories here with us, to take back home. Warm Regards,
  • Dharmvir G
    Mohali, India
    “My Home at Jalladhar”
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is my Home at Jallandhar. It's been close to 3 years of regular stays. I have always experienced Neat/clean rooms, always smiling face of the staff members & customized quick room services. this all make CIS close to my Heart !!!!!!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PraveenKumarSharma, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings rom Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar!!! First and foremost, a big thanks to you for such an appreciative review about your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Jalandhar on TripAdvisor. We are obliged to know that you ranked us the highest among all Country Inn & Suites. We are thankful to you for noticing and for mentioning the great value for money that we offer as a hotel. Any compliment from our guests goes a long way to motivate and encourage us to work harder to achieve highest levels of guest satisfaction, which is our ultimate goal. We wait for you to return soon to the hotel for a stay again and hope to be able to serve you yet more warmly to the best of our abilities and to your utmost satisfaction. We would love to help you build some great memories here with us, to take back home. Warm Regards,
  • Kamlesh M
    New Delhi, India
    “Nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    December 22, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was an overall good stay. In room dining food was good. Complimentary breakfast has good options, I stayed for two nights and it was my good experience overall. Hotel staffs are very cordial. I think it needs a little more attention on maintenance part as I found some of the problems which can be easily sorted out by paying a little attention on maintenance.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PraveenKumarSharma, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Jalandhar! Thank you for sharing your experience at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Jalandhar with a wider audience. We are so glad that you found our hotel as a nice place and you liked our staff and food. It is always motivating to receive such valuable comments from our guests. We always endeavor towards delivering a stupendous guest experience. We at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Jalandhar look forward to welcome you back for yet another beautiful stay. Regards
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.