Contact Us  
Address:
Near BSF Chowk, G.T. Road
Jalandhar City  Punjab  144001  India
LAT: 31.326015 LONG: 75.576182
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (USA toll-free)
+1800 1800 456 (India toll-free)

Telephone: +91 18 1503 0100 Fax: +91 18 1501 8130

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar

http://www.countryinns.com/jalandhar-city-hotel-in-144001/cisjal

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 136 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 23 hotels in Jalandhar

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    47
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    29
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    14
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    74

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Jalandhar Hotel's Lobby Jalandhar, Punjab Hotel Jalandhar Hotel's Pool Jalandhar Hotel Amenities Fitness Centre at Jalandhar Hotel
Traveler Photos
bedroom Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Jalandhar Exterior Suite View Country Inn Jallundhar Country Inn

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Asheesh77
    Chandigarh, India
    “Country Inn & Suites,Jalandhar”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Country Inn & Suites ,Jalandhar is one of the best property with excellent Stay facilities.... wonderful ambience...Nice food....very cooperative staff..... This is absolutely a Home Away from Home....where one can relax and have fr8 fun... Will come back soon....!!!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PraveenKumarSharma, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards
  • Bhinder B
    Jullundhur, India
    “wow what service and quality”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    this hotel is a must for those seeking to have a short stay to visit relatives, sight seeing or just to buy goods and other services. it is in close proximity to visit the border with pakistan, the goldon temple at amritsar, temples in anandpur and kiratpur in the shivlaki hills,
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PraveenKumarSharma, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards
  • Mandeep M
    Jalandhar, India
    “Good”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good place to stay, but need improvement. I.e during my last stay due to renovation, there was no any save sitting/waiting arrangements near reception. so during documentation second occupy feel very uncomfortable , because of 5-10 mints standing.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PraveenKumarSharma, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards
  • Rahul L
    Hyderabad, India
    “All round practical and reasonable”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A reasonably priced, practical and basically comfortable hotel. Okay for business travel, but there are newer and better options in the city if travelling with family or for pleasure. Staff appears to be new, but friendly and prompt.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PraveenKumarSharma, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Regards
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.