As a mandatory check-in requirement, all foreign nationals and non-residential Indians must present passport and all Indian nationals need to present photo identification card.

Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Near BSF Chowk, G.T. Road
Jalandhar City  Punjab  144001  India
LAT: 31.326015 LONG: 75.576182
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (USA toll-free)
+1800 1800 456 (India toll-free)

Telephone: +91 18 1503 0100 Fax: +91 18 1501 8130

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar

http://www.countryinns.com/jalandhar-city-hotel-in-144001/cisjal

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 213 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 27 hotels in Jalandhar

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    77
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    48
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Jalandhar Hotel's Lobby Jalandhar, Punjab Hotel Jalandhar Hotel's Pool Jalandhar Hotel Amenities Fitness Centre at Jalandhar Hotel
Traveler Photos
Shower curtain too short Fused light bulb in the club room bedroom Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Jalandhar hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sahil B
    Chandigarh, India
    “3rd Feb 2016”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good Comfortable experience. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The location is commendable. the staff is extremly helpful. Worth a stay. Please visit. The quality of food is good and the preparation is excellent. Its a little higly priced but definietly must be tried
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Vivek J
    jalandhar, India
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent rooms and food. Hotel staff was very polite and cooperative. All basic amenities are pretty good. Rooms are heated. Washroom is excellent. They also provided a mini fridge in room containing soft drinks. I will definitely come again.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PraveenKumarSharma, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2016
    Dear Sir, Namaskar, First and foremost, a big thanks to you for such an appreciative review about your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Jalandhar on Trip Advisor. We are thankful to you for recommending us. Any compliment from our guests goes a long way to motivate and encourage us to work harder to achieve highest levels of guest satisfaction, which is our ultimate goal. We wait for you to return soon to the Hotel a stay again and hope to be able to serve you yet more warmly to the best of our abilities and to your utmost satisfaction. We would love to help you build some great memories here with us, to take back home. Warm Regards,
  • 846akshaym
    “Good”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I got good hotel at very reasonable price from makemytrip.com. It was value for money. Valet parking should be improved. Also, very important AC systems were not working properly in all the rooms I booked for that night.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PraveenKumarSharma, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2016
    Dear Guest, Namaskar!! Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at THE HOTEL . On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Regards
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.