Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7035 Commonwealth Avenue
Jacksoncille  FL  32220  USA
LAT: 30.336896 LONG: -81.76229
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 786-0388 Fax: +1 (904) 783-7092

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville West, FL

http://www.countryinns.com/jacksonville-hotel-fl-32220/fljacwes

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 195 traveler reviews
Ranked #32 of 131 hotels in Jacksonville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    100
  • Very Good
    52
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    71
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Jacksonville, FL Hotel Lobby in Jacksonville Jacksonville Hotel with Fitness Center Jacksonville, FL Hotel's Pool Hotel's Breakfast in Jacksonville
Traveler Photos
my simple free breakfast breakfast sitting are Nestle Jucie pretty nice coffee make your own waffle

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Karen Johnon L
    High Springs, United States
    “Staff Was Wonderful”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The stay was for business and the staff was great. Very disappointed that the whirlpool was out of order. The hotel was busy as a lot of people there for work. Very close to shopping and restaurants. About 18 miles from the downtown area.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lynne C
    Edmeston, United States
    “Comfortable and Convenient”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have never stayed at a bad Country Inn and Suites, and this one was no exception. The room was big, and clean, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was nice and the staff was warm and welcoming. I stayed at this same hotel 3 years ago and I was not happy with the front desk personnel. The lady who checked me in was wonderful. I would return in a heartbeat.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • claudeens2016
    “County Inn”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was decent for the price. The beds were comfortable and staff was friendly. I personally did not care for the continental breakfast. The waffles and eggs tasted bad. Our family ended up going to Waffle House down the street for breakfast. There is not much to do in this area and the hotel is not on the best side of Jacksonville.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Joseph C
    ottawa, Canada
    “great no problem stay”
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    when we travel down from Canada we need to stay usually two nights at different locations on the trip to Florida. It is always great to get a room where you know there will be no problems. This hotel is one of those no hassle, no problem hotels. Great stay - great value
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kathryn T
    Aiken, United States
    “good value for the price”
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff here is excellent and goes out of their way to be helpful. This Inn offers a lot of amenities for the cost: internet, frig, microwave, coffee maker, ironing board and iron, hairdryer, fresh cookies,coffee and ice water in the lobby and a breakfast buffet.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.