Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
306 B, PU 4, Scheme No. 54 Rusoma Circle, AB Road
Indore  452010  India
LAT: 22.748935 LONG: 75.894885
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1800 1800 456 (India toll-free)

Telephone: +91 73 14266666 Fax: +91 73 14266665

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Indore

http://www.countryinns.com/indore-hotel-in-452010/indindo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 208 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 52 hotels in Indore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    58
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    121

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Indore Hotel Hotel in Indore Indore Hotel's Elegant Lobby Reception Desk at Indore Hotel On-site Dining at Indore Hotel
Traveler Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • kennychristian
    Ahmedabad, India
    “family place”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great place to stay. good food. so stomach problems here quiet place new wing much better i had gone thorugh many reviews for this hotel and i was dicy about staying here but they all proved wrong as i had much better experience
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISIndore, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2016
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indore! At the outset, I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you for choosing Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indore We value your patronage and looking forward to your continued support. Sincerely yours, Vikram Thakur Asst. Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, (Indore) 9009550279
  • JDIL16
    New Delhi, India
    “Stay at Country Inn, Indore NICE”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel Location is nice, which falls on Agra-Bombay Road. All the areas of interests are well within the short distances. Malls and other shopping arcades are nearby. Front office staff is very polite and helpful. Room service is excellent. We got value for money.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISIndore, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Vikram Thakur Asst. Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, (Indore) 9009550279
  • nishidhb
    Ahmedabad, India
    “Place to stay for professionals”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hospitality and Economy hand in hand., Good ambiance. Location of the hotel is good. Services quite fast and breakfast very authentic. Room service is also quite quick. Staff is quite polite. Very clean rooms.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISIndore, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2016
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indore! At the outset, I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you for choosing Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indore We value your patronage and looking forward to your continued support. Sincerely yours, Vikram Thakur Asst. Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, (Indore) 9009550279
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.