Contact Us  
Address:
5630 Flight School Drive
Indianapolis  IN  46221  USA
LAT: 39.699184 LONG: -86.25949
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (317) 821-1100 Fax: +1 (317) 821-1101

Email:
cx_iaps@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN

http://www.countryinns.com/indianapolis-hotel-in-46221/ininairs

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 187 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 183 hotels in Indianapolis
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    96
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    75
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Indianapolis Airport South Hotels Indianapolis Airport Lodging Indianapolis Airport Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Fitness Center at Indianapolis Airport Hotel Indianapolis Hotel with Business Center
Traveler Photos
CISIndianapolis Airport Standard Queen Clean bathroom Flat screen tv, dresser and desk Comfy beds Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Tammy G
    Indianapolis, United States
    “It's the little things that count”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    When I travel, I look for the little extras a hotel provides and the Country Inn at Indy south did not disappoint. Their to go breakfast bags were so nice. Awesome job to everyone on staff. The pool area and the rooms were very clean and well kept.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tony W
    Las Vegas, United States
    “Disappointed”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    stayed here three days - after returning to my room the first day it had not been cleaned - late I let pass - second day same thing occurred notified front office staff - said "what do you want me to do" sarcastically - could have at least apologized and given me a clean room - did not happen...
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Indyapcis, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport South, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us very valuable feedback for the service you received during you stay. We apologize for the major inconvenience during your stay and I assure you that this is not a standard of service at our hotel. I will address with issue with our team and will diligently work on making sure that this won't happen again. If you like to further discuss your experience with me please feel free to call me at 317-821-1100. Sincerely, Muhammad Aslam
  • Karen K
    Cincinnati, United States
    “Very clean hotel and rooms”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel and rooms were very clean. However, the shower water took a while to warm up. The hotel staff was very friendly and always willing to help. I would stay there again and I high recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David K
    Silver Lake, United States
    “Only stay at Country Inn & Suites...”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    As a business owner, I have to travel to different states and regions and always stay at CIS. The pool, whirlpool and fitness centers are always top notch and the complimentary breakfasts are great for the value too.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.