Contact Us  
Address:
5630 Flight School Drive
Indianapolis  IN  46221  USA
LAT: 39.699184 LONG: -86.25949
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (317) 821-1100 Fax: +1 (317) 821-1101

Email:
cx_iaps@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN

http://www.countryinns.com/indianapolis-hotel-in-46221/ininairs

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 200 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 183 hotels in Indianapolis
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    101
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    80
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Indianapolis Airport South Hotels Indianapolis Airport Lodging Indianapolis Airport Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Fitness Center at Indianapolis Airport Hotel Indianapolis Hotel with Business Center
Traveler Photos
Hotel's book loan shelf Overview of lobby CISIndianapolis Airport Standard Queen Clean bathroom Flat screen tv, dresser and desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • dbross15
    Port Orange, Florida
    “Great staff and clean”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Liked the warm welcome from staff and the cleaniliness of this hotel. Only stay at clean ones. Quiet , peaceful location. As much as it may be a little difficult getting into, it is a great hotel. Highly recommend it to those that want a clean room to sleep in .
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Danielle A
    Indianapolis, United States
    “Clean, but very poor service”
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Although the hotel was clean, the communication between the reception staff was very poor. If you are planning on using this hotel to book a larger number of rooms for an event, I'd suggest finding another hotel. There was much confusion and inconvenience in booking a group of ladies into 5 rooms, and 3 of the 5 rooms could not be checked in until after 5:30 pm, although they had arrived on the premises at 3:00 pm and the rooms were ready.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Indyapcis, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport South, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing very valuable feedback with us. I apologize for any inconvenience that was caused due to miss communication. I have addressed the issues with our management team and assure you that we will work deligently to make sure such issues won't arrive again. If you like to further discuss you experience with me please feel free to call me at 317-821-1101. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you in future. Best Regards, Muhammad Aslam
  • kathleen q
    Las Vegas
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came to Indianapolis for the Final Four Tourney. The Staff was great, the location was about 10 minutes from downtown. There were a lot of Fans there and everything went smooth. I believe they were able to satisfy all. Great Job!!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Thomas L
    Noblesville, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We utilized the hotel's "Stay and Park" to stay one night and then leave our car for the week. The hotel and pool were nice; the staff friendly, and the shuttle efficient and timely. We left too early to take advantage of the free breakfast, but we were offered bags with a banana, muffin, water, and a cereal bar. I will use this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.