Contact Us  
Address:
5630 Flight School Drive
Indianapolis  IN  46221  USA
LAT: 39.699184 LONG: -86.25949
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (317) 821-1100 Fax: +1 (317) 821-1101

Email:
cx_iaps@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN

http://www.countryinns.com/indianapolis-hotel-in-46221/ininairs

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 206 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 184 hotels in Indianapolis
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    105
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Indianapolis Airport South Hotels Indianapolis Airport Lodging Indianapolis Airport Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Fitness Center at Indianapolis Airport Hotel Indianapolis Hotel with Business Center
Traveler Photos
CISIndianapolis Airport Standard Queen Hotel's book loan shelf Overview of lobby Clean bathroom Flat screen tv, dresser and desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rc P
    Houston, TX, United States
    “Glad we stayed here”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed 4 days. Great staff, clean hotel and room, comfortable bed, useful amenities such as pool, spa, business center, fitness center, good breakfast, free shuttle to and from airport, and location is easy access to main freeways.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Laury P
    Indianapolis, United States
    “Wonderful stay!”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We celebrated my granddaughter's 13th birthday at this hotel. We had a great time. The pool was open late and the breakfast was yummy and hot. Beds where comfortable and the hotel was very clean! We also loved the front porch area where we could sit and talk and enjoy the evening.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Darryl C
    Indianapolis, United States
    “Nice stay as usual.”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at Country Inn & Suites many times and have always had a good experience. The size & configuration of the suites works well for our large family. They offer a complementary breakfast in the morning. Nothing life-changing, but provides enough options to satisfy everyone & saves on having to purchase breakfast elsewhere. Also, their pillows are fantastic!!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David P
    Wake Forest, NC, United States
    “great place to stay off the beaten path”
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was in a great location with easy access to the interstate. The room was clean and neat as were the common areas. The staff were all friendly and answered all of our questions and concerns with immediate action. The breakfast wasn't great but was sufficient.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 498karenh
    “Nice place for price”
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean and well kept up hotel. Friendly staff, good value for the price. Free internet, breakfast, cookies, and a nice little gift bag of snacks. About 10 miles from the city. Pretty quiet for being near the airport. Water pressure could be better.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.