Contact Us  
Address:
20611 U.S. 59
Humble,  TX  77338  US
LAT: 30.015672 LONG: -95.26452
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (281) 446-4977 Fax: +1 (281) 446-7758

Email:
cx_humb@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, TX

http://www.countryinns.com/humble-hotel-tx-77338/txhoaire

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 210 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 30 hotels in Humble

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    116
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    58
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    58

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Houston IAH Humble Hotel Houston IAH Hotel Lobby Humble, Texas Hotel's Business Center Hotel at George Bush Airport Fitness Center at IAH Hotel
Traveler Photos
Good job Maintenance !!! Flooded Pool Dirty Indoor Pool - GREEN Stained walls / mold Stained Towels

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Roger H
    Lethbridge, Canada
    “Poor facilities”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Toilet in room was not bolted down and rocked back & forth. Room was freezing cold upon arrival. Whirlpool was very very cold. Shuttle bus only operated after 7 AM Only good thing about it was the shuttle bus driver who was very accommodating.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amberkeys, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of the room accommodations. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Please reach out to any of our employees directly should you have any concerns during or after your next stay.
  • Dave B
    “Disappointed”
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a disappointing stay...usually like Country Inn and Suites, but the management of this particular hotel is not stay on top of things to make it a quality experience. Internet connection was terrible, Jacuzzi was broken, shower was lukewarm, breakfast would have been good if they refilled items in a timely manner...oatmeal cold, etc. Would most likely not stay there again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amberkeys, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Country Inn & Suites and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any claim is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for Amber Mohammadi, General Manager.
  • Fabian_Monge
    San José, San Jose, Costa Rica
    “Very good inn”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For the price paid, very good hotel, comfortable stay, close to the airport and had what we needed. The only thing that could've make it better, was to have the shuttle service at 5am when we left, we had to take a cab
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mickey R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff and services. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Candice B
    orange, United States
    “Excellent Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    wonderful place to stay. The room was nice and clean. my children enjoyed the stay with the in door pool. The breakfast was amazing as well. The staff was great. I will be staying here again and again
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mickey R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff and services. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.