Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
12260 James Street
Holland  MI  49424  USA
LAT: 42.8075 LONG: -86.08359
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (616) 396-6677 Fax: +1 (616) 396-1197

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn By Carlson, Holland, MI

http://www.countryinns.com/holland-hotel-mi-49424/holland

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 336 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 19 hotels in Holland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    92
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    93
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    127
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Holland, Michigan Accommodations Holland, MI Accommodations Hotels in Holland, Michigan Holland Hotel Rooms Hotel Accommodations in Holland, MI
Traveler Photos
Charming hotel with personalized service. Rotten Fascia w/ tv view king bed bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Alex L
    Vaughan, Ontario, Canada
    “Decent hotel for a decent price”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was good, quiet place. Heater was a bit loud though. Had no problem locating it, while last second I had a concern that I'm on the right way - I was arriving when it was dark and was not sure in GPS navigation commands during last 100 meters approaching the hotel
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lauren S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn By Carlson, Holland, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing the Country Inn of Holland. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Tina L
    Wayne, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I am required to travel every month to the west side of the state for work. I choose this hotel because a co-worker suggested the Country Inn. I'm very satisfied with this choice of hotel. I have always had a great stay and no complaints. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is always very good. It is all around a very clean and safe place to stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lauren S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn By Carlson, Holland, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you again Tina, for a wonderful review of the Country Inn of Holland. We are so happy to hear that you have be enjoying your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Z2410NJsusang
    “Noise!!”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    paper thin walls, heavy slamming doors, and three junior hockey teams running wild without parent supervision. I would never stay here again. Management could not control hotel guests it was miserable.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lauren S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn By Carlson, Holland, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review the Country Inn of Holland. We are very sorry to hear you had a poor experience with us during your stay. We do apologize, we do our best to handle those situations. We hope you come visit us again under better circumstances.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.