Contact Us  
Address:
70 Enterprise Path
Hiram,  GA  30141  US
LAT: 33.89414 LONG: -84.76533
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 222-0456 Fax: +1 (770) 222-7436

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hiram, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/hiram-hotel-ga-30141/gahiram

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 121 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Hiram

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    68
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    14
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    16

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Comfortable Hiram Lodging Accommodations in Hiram, Georgia Lodging in Hiram Hiram Hotel's King Room Hiram Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Hiram  GuestRoomKing CountryInn&Suites Hiram  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Hiram  WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites Hiram  Suite CountryInn&Suites Hiram  BreakfastRoom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • David M
    Albany, United States
    “nice location”
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    the hotel is located near all the stores and some good places to eat. i would like them to offer the jacuzzi suite quest more amenities. like champagne or chocolates or flowers etc. or just have them on the premises or offer them on there website.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • charles b
    Cumming, Georgia
    “Exceptional Value”
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was very clean, I can't say enough about the staff, they were exceptionally friendly and well trained. And the price was certainly a great value considering how clean and comfortable our room was. The bed and the pillows (which are usually the worst part of the room) were as comfortable as the one I have at home. Every request we made during the reservation process was fulfilled without hesitation when we arrived, even though we checked in after 10 PM. The breakfast bar was clean and appetizing. I would absolutely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • michaelfE79TX
    North Florida
    “Good place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very friendly and helpful staff always willing to help and make sure my stay was pleasant and comfortable. , food was good and well prepared. I like the pool and hot tub. Internet was a little slow. if you really need to use recommend staying on first floor.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_hira, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Hiram, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found out hotel amenities satisfactory We look forward to your next stay and welcome your return anytime! Thank you, once again! Wishing you all the best, Country Inn & Suites Hiram GA
  • Debra K T
    griffin, United States
    “GREAT”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    not enough words to say how nice and willing they were. they offered everything and always asked if there was anything we needed. I fell in love with a special tea they had and one of the girls went and found some extra for me, for the room. I mean how nice can you be. just GREAT
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_hira, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Hiram, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2015
    What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay! Your review is very encouraging and we trust that it will be very helpful to other travelers! Thank you so much! We of course, would be honored to have you with us again- so, please do return soon! Please be sure to book your returning stay with the hotel directly- as we love speaking with our guests personally! Our warmest regards are yours, The Team at the Country Inn & Suites Hiram GA
  • Chris W
    snta cruz, United States
    “ok stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    breakfast food ok, forgot to make up room one nite. Ok hotel not too noisy, pool nice. Front desk took her time checking us in. Internet coverage in room was not that good, but we were at end of hall so if you want to use the internet get a room closer to middle of hotel
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_hira, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Hiram, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us and of course, for also staying with us! Your feedback is vital to our success and we appreciate the specifics you shared about your personal stay. We are so happy to hear you were able to enjoy some of the great amenities our hotel offers. We are equally disappointed with the dissatisfaction you experienced while you stayed with us. Your feedback is very important as this is a way for us to find out what we need improvements on. Should we ever have the privilege of having a second chance to truly impress you, we would be happy to accommodate you. We apologize that you were not fully satisfied and will continue to diligently pursue 100% Guest Satisfaction! Wishing you all the best and once again, thank you so very much! Warmest Regards, Sahar Sarfraz Country Inn & Suites Hiram 770-222-0456
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.