Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
742 General Stewart Way
Hinesville  GA  31313  USA
LAT: 31.853999 LONG: -81.57975
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada)

Telephone: +1 (912) 877-7777 Fax: +1 (912) 877-6767

Email:
cx_hine@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hinesville, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/hinesville-hotel-ga-31313/gahinesv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 99 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 12 hotels in Hinesville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Hinesville, GA Lodging in Hinesville Complimentary, Hot Breakfast at This Hinesville Hotel Hinesville Hotel's Outdoor Pool Hinesville Hotel with Whirlpool Suites
Traveler Photos
slow steady drip from bathroom ceiling fan bathroom floor covered in towels Under bathroom sink Toilet Shower head

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • David W
    Lakeland, United States
    “two star value”
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a two star value because it is poorly painted, has rust spots in bathroom, not 100% cleaned in corners, the bathroom mirror is in poor condition, stain on curtain, dirty windows and etc.. With that said, I was able to over look it all, yet it had low water pressure and the shower head leaked so I was not happy with that. Other than the shower, every thing else was okay for the low price I paid. No big problems. Staff was fine. Decent location. It was nice and quite and I liked that!
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Billie K
    St. George Island, United States
    “Quiet hotel and clean, large rooms”
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Large and clean rooms. Breakfast was disappointing but no worse than most. Cost of hotel was slightly overpriced but staff was very pleasant. Bed was comfortable and hotel was quiet. Not much around the hotel so we had to drive for meals, etc.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryinnbyCarlson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hinesville, responded to this review,
    January 01, 2016
    Dear Billie K, Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations! I hope we have the pleasure of seeing you in the near future. Sincerely, Mary D
  • Gail J
    Hampton, United States
    “Beautiful Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed at the hotel during the holiday season. My son in law works for a hotel chain so my daughter booked it and I did not know what to expect. The hotel exceeded my expectations. The prices was very affordable, the hotel is beautifully built. The rooms was great and the breakfast was good.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryinnbyCarlson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hinesville, responded to this review,
    January 01, 2016
    Dear Ms. Gail J, Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites Hinesvlle /Fort Stewart; we sincerely appreciate your feedback! I hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again. Sincerely Mary D General Manager
  • Mary A
    Jasper, United States
    “Good Stay”
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff was very friendly, lobby, breakfast area and room very clean. Pastries and biscuits at breakfast could have been fresher. Easy access to major roads and restaurants. Beds comfortable. Overall stay was very pleasant
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryinnbyCarlson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hinesville, responded to this review,
    January 01, 2016
    Dear Ms. Mary A, Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfortable of your room. We are also happy you found the location of the hotel convenient for your needs and that you received such friendly services from our staff. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with breakfast. We appreciate you leaving your recommendation for future travelers and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you! Mary D
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.