Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
759 Petersburg Road
Hebron  KY  41048  USA
LAT: 39.076439 LONG: -84.65883
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (859) 689-0700 Fax: +1 (859) 689-1777

Email:
cx_cnap@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, KY

http://www.countryinns.com/hebron-hotel-ky-41048/ohcinprt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 349 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Hebron
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    169
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    163
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Cincinnati Airport (CVG) Hotel Hotel's Lobby in Hebron, KY Cincinnati Area Hotel Rooms with a Balcony Hotel with Indoor Pool near Cincinnati Airport Fitness Center at Hotel near Cincinnati
Traveler Photos
Egg omlettes sitting out on the counter in the kitchen Shear curtains are the only ones that close. The corridor of a one bedroom suite. Kitchenette with larger than normal fridge wide hallway entry with kitchenette

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • jon b
    Newport, Kentucky
    “Hope you don't want to sleep in.”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was very nice, the front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The one problem I did experienced unfortunately, was a major problem. That problem was the house-keeping staff coming around 2 hours before check-out time to find out what time you would be checking out. They did this twice, and woke me up. The first time, they actually entered my room. If this is the policy of the hotel, it needs to be changed immediately. Check-out time is there for a reason. The staff should honor that time.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gregory Roettin... R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2016
    Thank you for the review and staying with us. I apologize for the housekeeping issue and I assure you this is not the norm. I will share this review with the team and again I apologize for this issue. Thank you.
  • DIANA T
    Woodhaven
    “Kentucky , Country Inns & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    If you need to stay in Kentucky near the Cincinnati Airport, you need to stay here. It is by far the best hotel we have stayed in over the years. We stayed 2 nights in the king suite. It was like staying in a small apartment. Very roomy, very clean. The mattress was comefortable as well as the couch and chair. Every employee was polite, kind and helpful. The breakfast had a large variety of food and very good. I cannot recomend this hotel enough.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gregory Roettin... R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for the review and for staying with us. The staff thanks you for the great review and this is why we do what we do and the satisfaction of your stay is very rewarding to us. I will share this review with the team and will see you next time you travel to this area.
  • Cheryl M
    Muskoka, Canada
    “Best Family Hotel, and a Deal too!”
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We are thoroughly thankful to have booked 3 nights here! (7 day advance purchase meant it was least expensive in the area too!?!) The suite met our family of 5's needs perfectly - especially the microwave and little fridge. This hotel is extremely well kept and the staff is phenomenal. Unbelievably quiet considering the proximity to the airport - didn't hear a thing. (Stairwells are even carpeted.) Definitely recommend!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gary o, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the spacious suite for your family. Our staff was just as happy to have you stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.