Contact Us  
Address:
1025 Peiffers Lane
Harrisburg  PA  17109  USA
LAT: 40.277629 LONG: -76.81960
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 558 9200 Fax: +1 (717) 558-9493

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Harrisburg at Union Deposit Road, PA

http://www.countryinns.com/harrisburg-hotel-pa-17109/paharris

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 199 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 50 hotels in Harrisburg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    95
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    117
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    18

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcoming Harrisburg, PA Hotel Hotel in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Lobby at Harrisburg Lodging Deluxe Queen Room at Harrisburg Accommodation King Bed Guest Room at Lodging in Harrisburg
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Harrisburg GuestRoomKing bedroom...there is a dresser with flat screen tv to the right The Coffee station in the lobby Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Thomas F
    Garden City, United States
    “Good place to stay in H'Burg!”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Usually stay at the Staybridge Inn right next to the Harrisburg Farm & Convention Center. This was approx. 4 -5 miles away and a great alternative. Close to restaurants and the highway. Much cheaper as well!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS1025, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Harrisburg-Union Deposit, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Donna Lea P
    Harleysville, United States
    “Country Inns & Suites Harrisburg”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Country Inns & Suites was very clean! The staff was kind and courteous and went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The breakfast was satisfying and made it easy to wake up and get to a meeting on time! Great location!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS1025, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Harrisburg-Union Deposit, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Kathleen A
    Thompson
    “Excellent Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Country Inns & Suites in Harrisburg was one of the best hotels that we have ever had the pleasure to stay at. Each and every aspect of the facility and staff was great! The breakfast was excellent. the variety and freshness of the food choices filled us right up. The breakfast staff was very kind & helpful. We will stay at this hotel every time we travel to the Harrisburg area. The bed was wonderful. I slept better than I have in months at home in my own bed!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Marian B
    Harrisburg
    “Overall an OK Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was a clean hotel, but pool is very small. Customer Service was OK, but it was hard to find people to help you. People were helpful once you found them. Breakfast was pretty good. Rooms were clean and adequate.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.