Contact Us  
Address:
Adjacent to Plot No 406, Udyog Vihar Phase III
Gurgaon,  Haryana  122016  India
LAT: 28.509772 LONG: 77.092089
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 1800-456 (India Toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91 (124) 4942555 Fax: +91 (124) 4942556

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar

http://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122016/indgrgn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 237 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 195 hotels in Gurgaon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    89
  • Very Good
    114
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    19
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    169

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon Hotel's Modern Lobby Gurgaon Hotel's Reception Desk Hotel Room in Gurgaon Twin Hotel Room in Gurgaon
Traveler Photos
???? ????? ?????????? ????? ?????????? ????? In room dining option Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rajesh Kumar S
    Mumbai, India
    “:-)”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is located at nice place, very near to airport. Clearly visible from Gurgaon highway. Comfortable to stay. Check in / check out was quite comfortable, behavior of staff is quite good. Overall recommendation is : good place to stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Manas A
    Moradabad, India
    “Wonderful Experience”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I really experience Awesome there,lovely moments i had. The Best Experience i had there .Everyone should visit a one time there to have the happiest moments of life. All the staff members are well mannered.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    KanchanRizvi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2015
    Dear Guest, What a fabulous review! Thank you and we were delighted to have you with us! It is indeed satisfying to see that our services exceeded your expectations in every way. That has always been our endeavor at Country Inn and Suites By Carlson , Gurgaon Udyog Vihar, and your encouraging words have only fueled us further! Your high praises for the staff and their service is really very encouraging. It is our constant endeavor to accord personalized services to our guests and it gives us immense pleasure to see that it is fructifying. The team at the hotel is really motivated by your warm, heartfelt compliments and are all the more keen to put their best foot forward to delight every guest. It will be our pleasure and privilege to have you back at the hotel for yet another memorable stay! Best Regards, Kanchan Rizvi General Manager, Country Inn & Suites by Carlson,Gurgaon Udyog Vihar
  • Denis Marc A
    Port Charlotte, United States
    “Perfect stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Beautiful hotel, beautiful room, great food, but most of all, the excellent service. We had some problems with making reservations and ticketing our ongoing trip, but the manager Ankush Talwar went above and beyond in helping us resolve these problems. Never in all our travels (and we travel a great deal) have we seen a hotel manager take his work so to heart and take a personal interest in helping his guests. We felt he really cared. The hotel itself and our room was beautiful, we could not have asked for more. All in all, a perfect stay, and we will highly recommend the hotel to our friends and family, as well as return ourselves on our next visit to Delhi.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    KanchanRizvi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Dear Guest, What a fabulous review for the hotel! It has been a pleasure to read your review about your stay here and the team is extremely happy to read you had a pleasant time with us. Happy guests such as yourselves are our true ambassadors. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.We are glad to know that you liked the hotel ambiance and enjoyed all the services.The guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments.The location of our hotel is our USP, being centrally located in the business district of Gurgaon and close to the airport within the short radius. It is the people who make all the difference in a hotel and I am glad that our team left a lasting impression on you.The fact that you mentioned our team to be warm, caring and thoroughly professional means a lot to us. We have well noted your praise and recognized Mr. Ankush Talwar. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back soon! Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Best regards, Kanchan Rizvi General Manager , Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Gurgaon Udyog Vihar.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.