Dear Valued Guests,

We regret to inform you that the hotel must make urgent repairs of the swimming pool. Therefore, the swimming pool will be closed beginning Dec 1 until further notice. We thank you for your kind understanding and we will update you when the repairs are completed. We look forward to your continued support in the near future.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Thanks,
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gurgaon Udyog Vihar
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Adjacent to Plot No 406, Udyog Vihar Phase III
Gurgaon,  Haryana  122016  India
LAT: 28.509772 LONG: 77.092089
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 1800-456 (India Toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91 (124) 4942555 Fax: +91 (124) 4942556

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar

http://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122016/indgrgn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 393 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 210 hotels in Gurgaon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    168
  • Very Good
    172
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    36
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    284

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon Hotel's Modern Lobby Gurgaon Hotel's Reception Desk Hotel Room in Gurgaon Twin Hotel Room in Gurgaon
Traveler Photos
????. 9 ?????. ??? ?? ???? ?????? photo1.jpg photo0.jpg The bathroom Spacious Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rajshekar C
    Bengaluru, India
    “Very Good”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very Tasty Food. Restuarant is good and Staff is very helpful and supportive. Bed is very comfatable. Bathroom is little small. It is worth for money aslo it is good for both family stay and business class.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Venkatachalapat... V
    Bangalore, India
    “Good Business Hotel with Good Services”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A Warm Staff always makes you feel comfortable and quick response to any queries or concerns makes you feel they listen to guests. Very Calm and Silent hotel where you feel comfortable after you hectic day
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shravana Kumar T
    Chennai, India
    “Excellent Experience”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is my 3rd stay at the hotel & my first choice in Delhi. The hotel is an absolute value for money with close proximity to airport. The breakfast is amazing with an excellent variety to chose from & the staff is very courteous.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    KanchanRizvi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Guest, What a fabulous review! Thank you and we were delighted to have you with us! Nothing is more satisfying than having your guests coming back to you and we consider us very privileged with so many repeat guests at the hotel. You have made us what we are today! It is heartening to note your kind compliments on the hotel, its facilities and we are glad you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your stay with us. It was an honour to have you as our guest and encouraging words from a frequent and experienced traveller such as yourself are most rewarding and will be shared with the entire team. It will be our pleasure and privilege to have you back at the hotel for yet another memorable stay! Best Regards, Kanchan Rizvi General Manager, Country Inn & Suites by Carlson,Gurgaon Udyog Vihar
  • Iris Marie D S
    Manila, Philippines
    “Must Stay at Country Inns & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I spent 2 weeks here and left wishing I could stay longer. - The employees have been very welcoming and accommodating. - We had the chance of tasting India's flavors toned down on the spiciness thanks to the chef. - The rooms are great. The laundry service is convenient. - The Wi-Fi connection is reliable. - The shuttle service is dependable. - Location is ideal. - January is the best month to visit! It's worth every penny!
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    KanchanRizvi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gurgaon Udyog Vihar. It gives us much joy in knowing that you liked the service extended by our associates around the hotel, room service, close proximity of our hotel from the airports. Your words of appreciation are a generous source of motivation and encouragement for us to continue offering superior value and consistent service to all our customers. It will be our pleasure and privilege to have you back at the hotel for yet another memorable stay! Best regards, Kanchan Rizvi General Manager, Country Inn & Suites by Carlson,Gurgaon Udyog Vihar
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.