Dear Valued Guests,

We regret to inform you that the hotel must make urgent repairs of the swimming pool. Therefore, the swimming pool will be closed beginning Dec 1 until further notice. We thank you for your kind understanding and we will update you when the repairs are completed. We look forward to your continued support in the near future.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Thanks,
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gurgaon Udyog Vihar
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Adjacent to Plot No 406, Udyog Vihar Phase III
Gurgaon,  Haryana  122016  India
LAT: 28.509772 LONG: 77.092089
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 1800-456 (India Toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91 (124) 4942555 Fax: +91 (124) 4942556

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar

http://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122016/indgrgn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 396 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 210 hotels in Gurgaon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    168
  • Very Good
    174
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    36
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    286

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon Hotel's Modern Lobby Gurgaon Hotel's Reception Desk Hotel Room in Gurgaon Twin Hotel Room in Gurgaon
Traveler Photos
????. 9 ?????. ??? ?? ???? ?????? photo1.jpg photo0.jpg The bathroom Spacious Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Imaadh22
    Colombo, Sri Lanka
    “Good Hotel for a Business Traveler visiting Cyber City Gurgaon”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    conveniently located closer to cyber city. If you are working out of cyber city, this is the place to stay at. The hotel has a 03 times per day shuttle to ambiance mall, which is the best mall in Gurgaon. but they hotel does only a 01 way shuttle drop. If the the same drop can be a pick up of hotel guests, having this round trip will be convinient. Else getting a cab or a tuk tuk can be frightfully expensive, and you will be bound to be ripped off by the local drivers, when the know your a foreigner. Food is good. Quality of sausages can improve. Friendly staff, Gym can be a bit better, but serves the purpose of a business hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Abdul R
    Pune, Singapore
    “Nice Place to stay in Gurgaon”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is nicely located and excellent service. Room view seren. In room spa is excellent. Food very good. Most of the dishese are Indian cusine. Staff is very supportive,clealiness is good. only tarrif little bit expensive and there in no complementary airport pick up and drop facility as all three stars hotel have this facility
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rajshekar C
    Bengaluru, India
    “Very Good”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very Tasty Food. Restuarant is good and Staff is very helpful and supportive. Bed is very comfatable. Bathroom is little small. It is worth for money aslo it is good for both family stay and business class.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Venkatachalapat... V
    Bangalore, India
    “Good Business Hotel with Good Services”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A Warm Staff always makes you feel comfortable and quick response to any queries or concerns makes you feel they listen to guests. Very Calm and Silent hotel where you feel comfortable after you hectic day
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shravana Kumar T
    Chennai, India
    “Excellent Experience”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is my 3rd stay at the hotel & my first choice in Delhi. The hotel is an absolute value for money with close proximity to airport. The breakfast is amazing with an excellent variety to chose from & the staff is very courteous.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    KanchanRizvi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Guest, What a fabulous review! Thank you and we were delighted to have you with us! Nothing is more satisfying than having your guests coming back to you and we consider us very privileged with so many repeat guests at the hotel. You have made us what we are today! It is heartening to note your kind compliments on the hotel, its facilities and we are glad you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your stay with us. It was an honour to have you as our guest and encouraging words from a frequent and experienced traveller such as yourself are most rewarding and will be shared with the entire team. It will be our pleasure and privilege to have you back at the hotel for yet another memorable stay! Best Regards, Kanchan Rizvi General Manager, Country Inn & Suites by Carlson,Gurgaon Udyog Vihar
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.