Contact Us  
Address:
Adjacent to Plot No 406, Udyog Vihar Phase III
Gurgaon,  Haryana  122016  India
LAT: 28.509772 LONG: 77.092089
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 1800-456 (India Toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91 (124) 4942555 Fax: +91 (124) 4942556

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar

http://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122016/indgrgn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 297 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 204 hotels in Gurgaon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    126
  • Very Good
    134
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    25
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    217

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon Hotel's Modern Lobby Gurgaon Hotel's Reception Desk Hotel Room in Gurgaon Twin Hotel Room in Gurgaon
Traveler Photos
photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Suresh S
    Gurgaon Delhi, India
    “Stay at Country Inns & Suites Gurgaon Delhi”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was on business trip to Delhi India and stayed in Country Inns & Suites from 24 to 27 Aug 15. The hotel room was very spacious and bed was very comfortable. There was absolutely no noise and I could sleep very well. The food quality and service was excellent. Check-in and check-out was absolute breeze. I have stayed in many five star hotel and without hesitation I would rate this one of the best.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    KanchanRizvi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Dear Guest, What a fabulous review! Thank you and we were delighted to have you with us !! We would like to sincerely thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We are very pleased to see that you found our hotel, facilities food and the team excellent and your overall stay was awesome! It is the people who make all the difference in a hotel and I am glad that our team left a lasting impression on you. Nothing is more satisfying than having your guests coming back to you and we consider us very privileged with so many repeat guests at the hotel. You have made us what we are today! The team at the hotel convey their regards to you and all of us look forward to the next opportunity of being at your service and to welcome you to your home away from home! The guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. We look forward to your next stay with us thank you for recommending us to your friends as well. Best Regards, Kanchan Rizvi General Manager , Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Gurgaon Udyog Vihar.
  • Gerard Peter F
    Mumbai, India
    “service”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Value for money. Nice property. I have the option to stay in any hotel but chose the Country Inn Suites as they have great people who care about your needs. From check in to F&B to In room service there is consistency in service. Well done
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    KanchanRizvi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Gurgaon Udyog Vihar. It gives us much joy in knowing that you liked the service extended by our associates around the hotel, room service, close proximity of our hotel from the airports. Your words of appreciation are a generous source of motivation and encouragement for us to continue offering superior value and consistent service to all our customers. I shall certainly share your sincere word of recognition with my team here. It will be our pleasure and privilege to have you back at the hotel for yet another memorable stay! Best regards, Kanchan Rizvi General Manager, Country Inn & Suites by Carlson,Gurgaon Udyog Vihar
  • Fayyaz Q
    Pune, India
    “Nice and clean hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a wonderful stay. Nice and clean rooms. Wi-fi speed was good. Staff was very helpful and accomodated packed breakfast request as I had a flight to catch early morning. Over all nice business hotel with wonderful staff.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    KanchanRizvi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2015
    Dear Guest, What a fabulous review for the hotel! It has been a pleasure to read your review about your stay here and the team is extremely happy to read you had a pleasant time with us. Happy guests such as yourselves are our true ambassadors. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.We are glad to know that you liked the hotel ambiance and enjoyed all the services.The guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back soon! Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Best regards, Kanchan Rizvi General Manager , Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Gurgaon Udyog Vihar.
  • Isabel O
    Covina, CA, United States
    “Very Beautiful and Comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I will continue to stay there when I return as I plan to return twice a year. One of the most beautiful and comfortable hotels I've stayed in and I do travel all over the world. It had all the amenities that I needed and use.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    KanchanRizvi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2015
    Dear Guest, What a fabulous review for the hotel! It has been a pleasure to read your review about your stay here and the team is extremely happy to read you had a pleasant time with us. Happy guests such as yourselves are our true ambassadors. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.We are glad to know that you liked the hotel ambiance and enjoyed all the services.The guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back soon! Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Best regards, Kanchan Rizvi General Manager , Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Gurgaon Udyog Vihar.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.