Contact Us  
Address:
Adjacent to Plot No 406, Udyog Vihar Phase III
Gurgaon,  Haryana  122016  India
LAT: 28.509772 LONG: 77.092089
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 1800-456 (India Toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91 (124) 4942555 Fax: +91 (124) 4942556

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Gurgaon, Udyog Vihar

http://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122016/indgrgn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 260 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 197 hotels in Gurgaon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    124
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    22
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    187

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon Hotel's Modern Lobby Gurgaon Hotel's Reception Desk Hotel Room in Gurgaon Twin Hotel Room in Gurgaon
Traveler Photos
???? ????? ?????????? ????? ?????????? ????? In room dining option Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Adwait R
    Pune, India
    “Good business hotel close to Cybercity, Gurgaon”
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Country inn Udyog Vihar is a great business hotel near Cybercity Gurgaon. Its pretty reasonably priced and has all necessary amenities. The food is good, staff is very courteous. The only fall side is entrance from Udyog vihar side which always has a traffic jam.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Garima2015
    New Delhi, India
    “Stay At Country Inn”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I just went in for a leisure stay at Country Inn Hotel. Overall it was a nice experience for me and my wife. We stayed there for a day. The dinner and the breakfast buffet served in the MOSAIC was amazing. It was a nice relaxing experience for us.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Amit D
    Mumbai, India
    “Nice Business Class Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I like hospitality of all the staff specially Mr. Shreyas Chitnis (Reception)......... Ambience and Food was nice......... Also transport arrangement was quick and on time......Hotel location is perfect for business traveller....Close to International Airport...
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • A A
    Hyderabad, India
    “Good Experience”
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A good experience...good staff and ambience. I liked my visit to this hotel, which provided me with airport drop-pickup and office drop-pick up for all the days I stayed. The stay I felt was worth for the amount spent, though it was on a business trip. Would surely recommend. Note; Please carry your own swimming costume if you wish to utilize that facility. I missed it, as the hotel doesn't provide the costume on rent/sale.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rajeev R
    gurgaon, India
    “Country inn survey”
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    good stay...really enjoyed. hope to get same in future. staffs are dedicatedly working to please guests. Apart from this some facilities should be there for drivers also. sometimes they have to wait more than an hour. rest everything is fine.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.