Contact Us  
Address:
Plot No. 301/302
Sector 12
Gurgaon  122001  India
LAT: 28.474879 LONG: 77.032588
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+1 (800) 180-0456 (India Toll-free)

Telephone: +91-124-6655555 Fax: +91-124-6655556

Email:
reservations@cis12gurgaon.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12

http://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122001/indcxtw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 193 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 192 hotels in Gurgaon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    79
  • Very Good
    84
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    27
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    106

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Gurgaon Sector 12 Lodging Accommodations in Gurgaon, Sector 12 Gurgaon Lodging Gurgaon Hotel with Outdoor Pool Gurgaon Hotel's Soothing Spa
Traveler Photos
Rooftop Pool Bathroom Room Hotel key card ????????? ???????-???????.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 787alfiek
    “comfortable Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Friendly staff, comfortable room, Good value for the money spent Only neg. is location. However its only less than 30 minutes drive from Delhi international airport. The food was OK They provide free internet
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DSOUZASUNIL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon!! We thank you for choosing to stay with us at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon and taking out the time to review our property. Thanks for the kind words and support shown towards our brand. We await your return with great enthusiasm and hope to be able to serve you yet again so that we can help you make some fond memories here with us. Warm Regards, Sunil D’Souza
  • Abdul B
    Koci, India
    “Value for money, but unhelpful reception”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The reception folks gave me a twin bed room when I specifically ordered single occupancy. It was uncomfortable. The AC wasn't working as well and they had to get me a heater to fix the issues. The food was very unreliable, sometimes they were quite good, but a couple of times the quality dropped to below standard. The SPA is quite useless with folks who do not know what they are doing and who couldn't speak English or Hindi.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DSOUZASUNIL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon!! Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us We have investigated the issues thoroughly and have taken the required steps to avoid any further occurrence of the same We hope you will give us another opportunity of being of service to you in the future I would appreciate if you would mark your reservation directly to me at gm@cis12gurgaon.com,to enable me to personally ensure that we exceed your expectations Thanking you Warm Regards, Sunil D’Souza
  • Erwin S
    Pune, India
    “Good place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Overall a good stay, have stayed here many time before, hospitable staff, clean and good rooms, spacious and nice rooms, minibar and clean toilets. Would recommend this to people travelling through Gurgaon or wanting to stay close to the airport, very reasonable and good food.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DSOUZASUNIL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon!! We thank you for choosing to stay with us at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon and taking out the time to review our property. Thanks for the kind words and support shown towards our brand. We await your return with great enthusiasm and hope to be able to serve you yet again so that we can help you make some fond memories here with us. Warm Regards, Sunil D’Souza
  • Pankaj P
    Mumbai, India
    “Good Property at excellent value”
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A good property with great staff and services provided. Food is great and so are the other facilities. It is a pleasant and quit experience after day long work. Slightly away from the airport but still there is good connectivity.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DSOUZASUNIL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon!! We thank you for choosing to stay with us at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector-12, Gurgaon and for writing such a generous review on TripAdvisor for the benefit of the fellow travelers. It is great to know that you have experienced and have appreciated our warm hospitality, our delicious food, our spacious rooms, our great value for money and our friendly and ever helping staff. It is compliments like these from our guests that motivate us to work with a redoubled energy to work harder and to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction and expectations. We await your return with great enthusiasm and hope to be able to serve you yet again so that we can help you make some fond memories here with us. Warm Regards, Sunil D’Souza
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.