Contact Us  
Address:
Plot No. 301/302
Sector 12
Gurgaon  122001  India
LAT: 28.474879 LONG: 77.032588
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+1 (800) 180-0456 (India Toll-free)

Telephone: +91-124-6655555 Fax: +91-124-6655556

Email:
reservations@cis12gurgaon.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12

http://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122001/indcxtw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 260 traveler reviews
Ranked #33 of 204 hotels in Gurgaon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    111
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    37
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    146

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Gurgaon Sector 12 Lodging Accommodations in Gurgaon, Sector 12 Gurgaon Lodging Gurgaon Hotel with Outdoor Pool Gurgaon Hotel's Soothing Spa
Traveler Photos
Exterior U Shape Banquet Room Theatre Round Table Banquet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Souvik R
    Ghaziabad, India
    “Excellent”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Must stay in this hotel for experiencing the courtesy behavior of the staff and the awsum food. Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend the hotel and Restaurant for the blini and caviar and some exquisite dishes. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Samson N
    Bangalore, India
    “Good Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Its Good hotel for comfort stay, value for money. Transport provided by hotel even odd time, Transport Drivers are very friendly. Room Service boys are so concern about their job they do very good job.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sayan G
    Trivandrum, India
    “Improvement”
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is a very good hotel with good staff to help you always. Hotel needs to improve in small small things. Location is also not very good in case you have work in Delhi. But, it might be good for you in case you have work in gurgaon itself.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SunilDs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sector 12!!! Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your encouraging comments about our rooms and other service areas have been received well by the team here and have been accepted with gratitude. We also express our concern and apology over the matter highlighted in your review. We have noted your comments and we will take necessary steps to resolve the issues at the earliest, as applicable. We thank you once again for your generous comments and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Sunil D’Souza
  • maturiuday
    Langkawi
    “Stay worth its money”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Recently stayed at Country Inn &Suites located in Sector 12. As you enter, staff greet you with traditional namaskar. Hotel is well maintained. Hotel décor & ambience is amazing. Rooms are neat and tidy. Food standards are maintained and consistent. Food is served within 15-20 min. Unlike lot of other hotels, Internet is available unlimited during your stay. I had a pleasant stay !!!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SunilDs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sector 12!!! Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your encouraging comments about our rooms and other service areas have been received well by the team here and have been accepted with gratitude. We thank you once again for your generous comments and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Sunil D'Souza
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.