Contact Us  
Address:
Plot No. 360-362, Millennium City Center
Sector 29
Gurgaon  122001  India
LAT: 28.466944 LONG: 77.066519
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1800 1800 456 (India toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91-124-4828000 Fax: +91-124-4828001

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Gurgaon, Sector 29

http://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122001/indcigs

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 163 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 193 hotels in Gurgaon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    83
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    21
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    14
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    110

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Gurgaon Hotel Lobby Gurgaon, Sector 29 Hotel Hotel in Gurgaon Reception Desk at Gurgaon Hotel Accommodations in Gurgaon, India
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites Gurgaon Sector 29 Bathroom Room Country Inn & Suites By Carlson , Sector 29 Premium room at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson , Sector 2

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ramshan
    Chennai (Madras), India
    “Well located , good business hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel at Sector 29 is well located and close to many eateries, where you can have your choice of food. It is also very close to Hero HOnda chowk , so suitable for this part of Gurgaon/ Manesar. The rooms are well furnished and they have a reasonably good spread for breakfast. They also provide fruit / cookies for Club Carlson members . Check -in, check-out very smooth - I had booked the hotel through the club Carlson website on mobile
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • zaricot
    Toronto, Canada
    “10 out of 10”
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Loved my stay at this hotel. From front desk to cooks to housekeeping staff -- everyone I met was efficient, accommodating & ensured I had all the provisions & arrangements I needed. Food was great, room spotless, with all amenities and good water pressure. Small details like a welcome fruit plate & biscuits also felt very welcoming. As a woman who travels for work frequently -- I've stayed in many hotels across Delhi, and a lot of them have treated me quite rudely. This was not at all my experience at Country Inns & Suites (s 29). I felt a very valued and respected guest here, and the quality was uncompromising. I'll be back again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMCISIN, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson , Sector 29, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greeting from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-29, Gurgaon!! First & foremost we would like to thank you for your continued patronage with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-29, Gurgaon and also for sharing a complimentary review about us on TripAdvisor. Our courteous and pleasant staff, our efficient and impeccable service, our special care and flexibility for the comfort of our guests, our delicious food, our high levels of cleanliness and maintenance, our warm and welcoming hospitality and the care with which we treat all our guests have been a continual source of appreciation and your compliments reinforce our faith in the same. Such generous compliments from our guests go a long way to encourage and to motivate us to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence. It would be an honor to welcome you back again here so that we may be able to serve you yet again. We hope that you experience the city and the hotel and their all aspects and build some memories that you may take back home and treasure forever. Warm Regards, Anirban Sarkar
  • bharatsh
    New Delhi, India
    “Excellent Stay Amazing breakfast”
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Spent a day at Country Inn and am fully satisfied with the staff and the room. The room (Premium double) was spacious and neat, the staff was courteous. The complimentary breakfast was great and it covered almost all cuisines. Check-in and Check-out procedures were hassle free. Would surely recommend this hotel to friend and family.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMCISIN, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson , Sector 29, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greeting from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-29, Gurgaon!! Generous compliments shared through a forum as respectable as TripAdvisor have been a big boost for everyone here at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-29, Gurgaon. It is especially delightful to know that you liked our courteous and pleasant staff, our spacious and comfortable staff that are maintained beautifully, our complimentary breakfast that is both delicious and greatly varied and our smooth operations. It is great to receive such compliments from our guests and it goes on to encourage us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction. Also, we thank you for your kind recommendation. We invite you to return to the hotel soon and give us an opportunity to serve you again. Experience the city, the hotel and make some lovely memories to take back home. Warm Regards, Anirban Sarkar
  • Vivek G
    Bangalore, India
    “Excellent Stay; Good Value for Money; Great Food”
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Walking distance from HUDA City centre was a big plus. The food was very good and great variety. Staff was cordial. Room was very neat and clean and had all basic amenities like Fridge, Tea/Coffee, Locker.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMCISIN, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson , Sector 29, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greeting from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-29, Gurgaon!! It is delightful and flattering to receive such a positive review from you. Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-29, Gurgaon endeavors to make every guest comfortable and takes care of their every request and requirement. We are glad to have been able to impress you with our convenient location just a short walk from the metro station, our delicious and varied food, our courteous and pleasant staff, our high standards of cleanliness and maintenance, our spacious and comfortable rooms that are well appointed. Compliments as generous as yours go a long way to encourage and to motivate us to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence. With open arms we await your return to the hotel, so that we can avail this opportunity to give you another memorable trip! Warm Regards, Anirban Sarkar
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.