Contact Us  
Address:
Plot No. 360-362, Millennium City Center
Sector 29
Gurgaon  122001  India
LAT: 28.466944 LONG: 77.066519
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1800 1800 456 (India Toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91-124-4828000 Fax: +91-124-4828001

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Gurgaon, Sector 29

http://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122001/indcigs

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 210 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 197 hotels in Gurgaon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    27
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    139

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Gurgaon Hotel Lobby Gurgaon, Sector 29 Hotel Hotel in Gurgaon Reception Desk at Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon Hotel Amenities
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites Gurgaon Sector 29 Country Inn - Conclave 2 Bathroom Room Country Inn & Suites By Carlson , Sector 29

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • George V
    Bangalore, India
    “Warm, Courteous Staff and Spacious and Hygienic Rooms”
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at Country Inn Suites, Sector -29, Gurgaon, India on business for 03 days during 24-26 June 2015; Experience warm and courtesous staff focused on customer service- during check-in, stay and check-out; The rooms are spacious, neatly arranged and hygienically maintained; Enjoyed the tasty spread for breakfast and dinner; Promiximity to HUDA Metro Station is really a plus point as it provides connectivity to national capital.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sameer P
    Mumbai, India
    “Dangerous Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a food poisioning after having dinner in this hotel, i had stayed in this hotel for a week & did not have any food outside this hotel. I had to suffer with severe stomach ache & stomach upset which was caused due to food poisioning. I have been staying in hotels for the past 20 years & stayed in all corners of the country & world, this hotel quality of food i can say is the worst i have ever experienced.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Vikas M
    Moradabad, India
    “Good location”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We wanted to visit Kingdom of Dreams & this is very closeby.... Also there are lot of eating joints nearby....Places to visit in Gurgaon are also not too faraway....It is a nice clean hotel with good breakfast...
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMCISIN, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greeting from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-29, Gurgaon!! Heartfelt thanks to you for taking time out to write such a compliment ridden review of our hotel and for sharing it on TripAdvisor. Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-29, Gurgaon proudly boasts to satisfy all its patrons with our convenient location and proximity to some great local attractions, our high standards of cleanliness and the delicious and greatly varied breakfast we lay out. It is heartening to know of the pleasure you experienced with us. Compliments as generous as yours go a long way to encourage and to motivate us to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence! We would be delighted to have you back as our guests soon. It is our prerogative to make your stay with us enjoyable and memorable. Warm Regards, Anirban Sarkar
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.