Contact Us  
Address:
Plot No. 360-362, Millennium City Center
Sector 29
Gurgaon  122001  India
LAT: 28.466944 LONG: 77.066519
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1800 1800 456 (India Toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91-124-4828000 Fax: +91-124-4828001

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Gurgaon, Sector 29

http://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122001/indcigs

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 185 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 193 hotels in Gurgaon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    51
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    23
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    16
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    125

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Gurgaon Hotel Lobby Gurgaon, Sector 29 Hotel Hotel in Gurgaon Reception Desk at Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon Hotel Amenities
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites Gurgaon Sector 29 Country Inn - Conclave 2 Bathroom Room Country Inn & Suites By Carlson , Sector 29

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Vikas A
    Mumbai
    “Highly recommended ,Good Hotel at great price”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed at this hotel with family and found it to be great value for money . In terms of facilities and rooms espcially it was one of the best among the hotel industry . The staff were polite , courteous at all times and made our stay comfortable at all stages. I would highly recommend this place for someone looking to stay in gurgaon
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • priyanshu2014
    Jaipur, India
    “Not Advisable to stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Better to try other options to stay at nearby hotels as there are many other hotels in this locality. It is not the type of hospitality offered in other Club Carlson hotels. I had a terrible stay. Only positive was good complementary breakfast. The telephone in the room doesn't work at 12 in night and I was told that there is some type of a service done at that time due to which all room telephones stop working. The toilet lights even without operating, keeps on swtiching on and off . AC quality is terrible, the bed is not very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Saurabh D
    Bangalore, India
    “Hotel with best in class amenities and services”
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a business stay for a couple of nights in Country Inn and suites. Food is superb and the staff both in the front office and restuarant did an exceptionl good job in being prompt with any help. Highly recemmond this hotel as the rooms are the best in size and could challenge amenities of any other 5 star hotel i have ever stayed in. I wish if you could have given an option to open up windows. But nevertheless will revisit.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMCISIN, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson , Sector 29, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greeting from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-29, Gurgaon!! We are greatly delighted to have received such a generously appreciative review about your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-29, Gurgaon which you have kindly shared on TripAdvisor. It is no less than flattering to know that you have so minutely observed and appreciated our delicious food, our courteous and efficient staff, our prompt service and our spacious and comfortable rooms. Your appreciation of our efforts to make your stay pleasant goes a long way to encourage and motivate us to strive harder to achieve the highest level of our guests' satisfaction. We hope for you to return soon to the hotel so that we may help you to experience all the aspects of our hotel, our city and our hospitality. Warm Regards, Anirban Sarkar
  • Vivek G
    Bangalore, India
    “Excellent Hotel, Great Value for Money”
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is located very close to HUDA City Centre, which makes it well connected. The rooms are very nice, spacious, neat and clean. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Food is good with lot of variety. Bathrooms were clean and spacious. Good internet facilities.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMCISIN, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson , Sector 29, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greeting from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-29, Gurgaon!! First & foremost we would like to thank you for your continued patronage with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Sector-29, Gurgaon and also for sharing a complimentary review about us on TripAdvisor. Our fabulous location, our proximity to metro station and connectivity, our spacious and comfortable rooms that are maintained beautifully, our courteous and helping staff, our delicious food with great variety and the high level of facilities and amenities have been a continual source of appreciation and your compliments reinforce our faith in the same. Such generous compliments from our guests go a long way to encourage and to motivate us to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence. It would be an honor to welcome you back again here so that we may be able to serve you yet again. We hope that you experience the city and the hotel and their all aspects and build some memories that you may take back home and treasure forever. Warm Regards, Anirban Sarkar
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.