Contact Us  
Address:
2308 Lineville Road
Green Bay  WI  54313  USA
LAT: 44.593373 LONG: -88.07134
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 884-2000 Fax: +1 (920) 884-8654

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/green-bay-hotel-wi-54313/wigbynor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 101 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 40 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    71
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    41
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    13

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Green Bay, WI Hotel Green Bay North, WI Hotel Green Bay, WI Hotel Amenities Hotel Breakfast in Green Bay King Hotel Room in Green Bay
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Green Bay ExteriorDay CountryInn&Suites Green Bay ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Green Bay SuiteLivingRoom CountryInn&Suites Green Bay GuestRoom2Queens CountryInn&Suites Green Bay GuestRoomExtendedStay

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ernest K
    Riverside
    “Clean, comfortable, convenient, good value, looks new”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Short drive to Green Bay attractions. Yet not too close as to be overly crowded. Off to one side of shopping center (quieter end). Comfortable room at a fair price with breakfast. Cute little pool area.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sean M
    Wales, United States
    “Nice stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Always stay here when fishing in the area or attending to business. Nancy at front desk has been there every visit with a smile. She has always attended to any requests that I have with a smile and willingness to help me out. On my last visit, my fishing guide changed dates because of weather concerns. I told Nancy that I needed to get into the room earlier than expected. She didn't hesitate, got into the computer and made it happen. This was the second time that I had a last minute change at this hotel and I was helped both times with a smile.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    tgreenya, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites - Green Bay North, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Love to hear from repeat guests, thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are very lucky to have a great staff, I will be sure to share all your comments with them.
  • Rod W
    Corry, United States
    “Clean facility with helpful staff”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed at this hotel while in town for family wedding. Great location---shopping, restaurant all within walking distance. Lambeau Field only a couple miles away. Very clean facility with friendly, helpful staff. Would stay here again
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    tgreenya, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites - Green Bay North, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Thanks for the kind words regarding your recent stay, thanks for taking the time to let us know.
  • StoneFamily914
    Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
    “GREAT value! We'd stay again!”
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For starters, a nicely decorated and very clean hotel! Very helpful and friendly staff. The room was quite spacious and the beds were so comfortable I wished I was staying for many more nights. The pillows and comforters were so soft and fluffy too! We were surprised at the amount of noise (both outside and in the hallways) when we settled in for the night, but it seemed to subside by 11p or so. The breakfast provided a great (and some even hot) variety for a complimentary breakfast! Pool was quite small, but delightfully warm. Overall a great trip! (You may want to bring your own soap and beach towels - the complimentary soaps smell gross and you cannot take pool towels outside of the pool area.) Not to many complaints for the value!!!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    tgreenya, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites - Green Bay North, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Glad to hear you had such a great stay, thanks for letting us know.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.