Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
850 Kepler Drive, Suite A
Green Bay  WI  54311  US
LAT: 44.486192 LONG: -87.93840
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 288-0101 Fax: +1 (920) 288-0202

Email:
cx_grwi@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/green-bay-hotel-wi-54311/wigbaye

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 259 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 39 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    123
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Green Bay Hotel Comfortable Green Bay Hotel Lobby Green Bay Hotel Room One-bedroom Suite in Green Bay Green Bay Sunroom Suite
Traveler Photos
Big stain of who knows what on the desk chair.  GROSS! Hair dryer falling off wall.  Nice touch! Out again??? photo0.jpg Rosatti's Pizza (2 miles East)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Susan L
    Manistique, United States
    “Very impressive”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My husband and I stayed at this motel that was suggested by a family member. It was very clean. It was very convenient as to where we were going. The employees were exceptionally friendly. Lobby was quite spacious and welcoming. Parking was great too. Right across from my room where I could see my car.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kaysie K
    Sturgeon Bay, United States
    “PAW-TASTIC”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We held our two year old's Paw Patrol Party at this hotel and it was fabulous. We had a great time, Staff was excellent, room was excellent and the pool accommodations were fabulous. Our kids loved it, we had a great time.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James N
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Low class people”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A nice hotel but the guests that stay here are the type who allow their screaming kids to run the hallways until after midnight and play music and TVs at full volume until 3:00 am. Breakfast was mostly old fruit, a cheesy/egg dish and small, wet, half frozen, store bought doughnuts.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regards to the ongoing noise caused by guests and for the breakfast offerings. We work hard to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your feedback is extremely beneficial and will help us to facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
  • Ryan A
    Minnetonka, United States
    “Beware of the WhirlPool”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room and accomodations were fine. I would not use the whirlpool (hot tub). It bleached a new blue bathing suit white and it took 3 seperate showers to get the chlorine off my skin. I am not a bleach/PH expert - but the whirlpool had to be at dangerous levels. Upon reporting this to the staff they shrugged it off as if it were not their problem.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.