Contact Us  
Address:
850 Kepler Drive, Suite A
Green Bay  Wisconsin  54311  US
LAT: 44.486192 LONG: -87.93840
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 288-0101 Fax: +1 (920) 288-0202

Email:
cx_grwi@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/green-bay-hotel-wi-54311/wigbaye

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 157 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 40 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    85
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    68
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    23

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Green Bay Hotel Comfortable Green Bay Hotel Lobby Green Bay Hotel Room One-bedroom Suite in Green Bay Green Bay Sunroom Suite
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites GreenBayEast GuestRoom Rosatti's Pizza (2 miles East) Hotel Lobby Room's work desk & TV Breakfast Selections 2

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Anjana H
    Evanston, United States
    “Not extraordinary but good value for a night”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed here from time to time for one night only. The rooms are spacious to fit our family of 5. The pool area is great for our 3 young kids (preschool and elementary). I don't know that I would stay here for more than 2 nights. It is a good value considering accommodating our family, breakfast, and the pool area. Have been pretty satisfied for what we needed it for.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michelle F, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Richard T
    Ann Arbor, United States
    “Items not up to par”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Pool was out of commission. Dining room has inadequate seating. Despite this, the staff were helpful for sightseeing, etc. Connecting Mexican restaurant next door is fair but they do give you a discount if you are staying at the hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michelle F, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we sincerely apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We are working diligently to correct these issues and I am grateful that you brought them to my attention. Please accept our apology and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at the phone number listed below.
  • ninarae99
    Marquette, Michigan
    “Excellent staff and clean hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was very courteous and went above and beyond. We were there for my daughter's basketball tournament at Bayport High School (20min) away. They opened the breakfast at 6:30am for us instead of 7am, so we could get to my daughter's game in time. It was clean and prices are very reasonable.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michelle F, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2015
    We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Colleen A
    New Berlin, United States
    “Great Stay - Great Price”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Breakfast buffet plus coffee and cookies was good. Whirlpool and heated indoor pool was very nice. Also was a kiddie pool with slide. Our room was very clean and up to date, except for the older LG TV. Very nice for the AAA discounted cost! Location is right off I43 freeway, and close to alot of restaurants and bar & grills. Slept good...surprisingly good mattress.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michelle F, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2015
    It is this feedback from valued guests, such as yourself, that enables us to continue to offer the best quality and service possible. I am happy to see that you had a great overall experience! Nothing could please me more than knowing that our guests have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.