Contact Us  
Address:
2945 Allied Street
Green Bay  WI  54304  USA
LAT: 44.469515 LONG: -88.08169
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 336-6600 Fax: +1 (920) 336-6618

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/green-bay-hotel-wi-54304/wigreen

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 87 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 40 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    42
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    33
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    17

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcoming Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Lodging Green Bay Hotel Rooms Green Bay Suite Green Bay Hotel's Indoor Pool
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites GreenBay ExteriorNight 2 room suite Whirlpool Suite (Celebration) w/o fireplace CountryInn&Suites GreenBay GuestRoomDouble CountryInn&Suites GreenBay Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Melissa T
    Green Bay, United States
    “Manager Very Friendly”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I stayed at the CI & S and the Manager Lee was outstanding. He took the time with myself and my group explaining/referring restaurants and what to do in Green Bay. A MANAGER DID THIS! The Desk Clerk Robyn was also very friendly. The rooms were just recently updated and everything was very clean and comfortable. I heard other guests at breakfast also comment on how comfortable and clean everything was. Great Staff!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mary L
    Milwaukee, WI, United States
    “Nice Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Family friendly. Clean room with fridge and microwave. Friendly, helpful staff. Reasonable rate. Free breakfast was nice. Staff put it out early so we could eat before our games. We could not beat the location. Hotel is close to the Cornerstone Community Center, the athletic facility where the team played. Between games we could walk from hotel to mega bowling alley right next door so kids bowled during down time.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John M
    Shakopee, United States
    “Nice Friendly place to stay.”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great friendly staff, nice rooms - very welcoming environment. The bed could be improved as the double or queen we were on pulled a bit to the middle. Otherwise, the room was very comfortable. Cookies and fruit available at the front desk along with the daily USA Today - all for the pleasure of guests.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Antara C
    Bangalore, India
    “Comfortable stay and great staff”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It's a small hotel, a little away from the shopping center, but the staff makes up for any discomforts - they'll help you book taxis, order food, answer any questions. I had to check out for a couple of days and check back in so I requested that they keep my bags, which they did, without any hesitation. That was clearly a high point for me.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tricia M
    Winona, United States
    “A great first impression of Green Bay!”
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The front desk clerk was very friendly. Check in and check out was fast and efficient. The staff was accommodating to our request of having rooms close together and checking in early, which was possible in one room. They were also helpful in giving us info. about the free shuttle to Lambeau. The free breakfast was great.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.