Contact Us  
Address:
2945 Allied Street
Green Bay  WI  54304  USA
LAT: 44.469515 LONG: -88.08169
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 336-6600 Fax: +1 (920) 336-6618

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/green-bay-hotel-wi-54304/wigreen

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 124 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 40 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    71
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    53
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcoming Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Lodging Lobby at Green Bay, WI Hotel Green Bay Hotel's Lobby Green Bay Hotel's Indoor Pool
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites GreenBay ExteriorNight 2 room suite Whirlpool Suite (Celebration) w/o fireplace GRNB GRNB

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Todd J
    Kenosha, United States
    “You Won't Be Sorry!”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is an excellent hotel. The staff is always friendly and they ,make you feel like you are home. I stay here on business many times a year. The location is also excellent and located near Lambeau Field and other great restaurants and attractions. lee and his staff are Awesome!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2015
    I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Green Bay. So glad to see you had an enjoyable stay. Look forward to having you back soon.
  • Bradd M
    Wesy Bend, United States
    “A good, clean place to stay.”
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I decide to try the Country Inn and Suites after reading the online reviews and finding they offered a government employee discount. My two sons and I were in town for an event and wanted a nice, clean place to spend the night. No disappointments as the hotel/room was clean, staff friendly and free breakfast, fresh cookies and coffee were offered.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Green Bay. I enjoyed having your and your sons as guests, and look forward to having you back again soon.
  • James A
    Antioch, United States
    “Vaction”
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Everything is Clean. It has good friendly staff. Must important, it quiet when you sleep. It also has good breakfast, good choices, that change from day to day, so if you stay more than one night, you are not stuck eating the same thing over and over again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful response. My staff and I enjoyed having you as guests at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Green Bay. We look forward to having your back again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.