Contact Us  
Address:
2501 West 29th Street
Greeley  CO  80631  USA
LAT: 40.391616 LONG: -104.7223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (970) 330-3404 Fax: +1 (970) 330-8404

Email:
cx_grel@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, CO

http://www.countryinns.com/greeley-hotel-co-80631/cogreele

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 130 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Greeley
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    86
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    58
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Greeley, CO Accommodations in Greeley Lodging in Greeley, CO Two-Queen Hotel Room in Greeley Hotel Rooms in Greeley, Colorado
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Greeley GuestRoomDouble Snow in May! Don't be like me, pack a jacket. Garfield's special notice in the lobby display case. Garfield greeting Cheyenne at the end of a long day. CountryInn&Suites Greeley ExteriorNight

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Paul A W
    Greeley, United States
    “Business stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a great and comfortable stay. Joy and her staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. I loved the beautiful and friendly lobby area, too. Thanks so much.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Travis C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Dear Paul, Thank you for the positive feedback about your experience at The Country Inn & Suites Greeley. The staff works very hard to take care of our guests and top scores show them that their hard work pays off. Thanks for reinforcing our belief that we have the best guests in Greeley! We hope to see you soon.
  • steelerzguy
    West Fargo, North Dakota
    “Outstanding”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room is exceptionally clean and beds/pillows are comfortable. The breakfast is second to none with several options to choose from, both hot and cold. But what separates this hotel from the others is the staff. They are genuine, friendly and helpful. Thank you for another great stay!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Travis C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2015
    Hi Steelerzguy, Thank you for the positive feedback about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that the staff made you feel at home. We hope to see you back soon!
  • Clarissa B
    Peetz, United States
    “best hotel ive been in for a while”
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the employees are very friendly and helpful. the beds and pillows are very fluffy and comfortable. the breakfast was excellent. i didnt use the pool or any of the luxuries as we was stuck in a really bad snow storm so we had nothing with us. i would for sure stay here again and again
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Travis C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2015
    Hi Clarissa, Wow! Thank you for your positive review of The Country Inn & Suites Greeley. We are excited that you had such a excellent time here, and enjoyed your room. We look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.