Contact Us  
Address:
2501 West 29th Street
Greeley  CO  80631  USA
LAT: 40.391616 LONG: -104.7223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (970) 330-3404 Fax: +1 (970) 330-8404

Email:
cx_grel@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, CO

http://www.countryinns.com/greeley-hotel-co-80631/cogreele

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 133 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Greeley
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    89
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    60
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    38

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Greeley, CO Accommodations in Greeley Lodging in Greeley, CO Two-Queen Hotel Room in Greeley Hotel Rooms in Greeley, Colorado
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Greeley GuestRoomDouble Snow in May! Don't be like me, pack a jacket. Garfield's special notice in the lobby display case. Garfield greeting Cheyenne at the end of a long day. CountryInn&Suites Greeley ExteriorNight

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Marnie S
    Bismarck, North Dakota
    “Always Nice”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay at this hotel because i love this brand.We travel to CO from ND to see family and it is about 45 miles out of the way but it is well worth it .Staff is nice, place is clean and they let pets stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Travis C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Dear Marnie, Thank you for you loyalty to The Country Inn & Suites brand. We really appreciate your positive feedback, and are very happy you drove out of your way to stay with us. We hope your travels bring you back to Greeley soon.
  • Brad I
    Conway, AR, United States
    “Awesome”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Perfect hotel. Close to everything in Greeley, most comfortable beds, very clean rooms. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Good breakfast with different selection each day, not just your normal "continental" breakfast at most other chain hotels. Accommodating to night shift workers in the area. Recommend this hotel above any others.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Travis C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2015
    Dear Brad, We are pleased to hear about your "Awesome" stay here at The Country Inn & Suites. Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing. We really appreciate hearing such great things from our guests. We hope you will stay with us next time you are in Greeley.
  • Paul A W
    Greeley, United States
    “Business stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a great and comfortable stay. Joy and her staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. I loved the beautiful and friendly lobby area, too. Thanks so much.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Travis C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Dear Paul, Thank you for the positive feedback about your experience at The Country Inn & Suites Greeley. The staff works very hard to take care of our guests and top scores show them that their hard work pays off. Thanks for reinforcing our belief that we have the best guests in Greeley! We hope to see you soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.