Contact Us  
Address:
2302 Norwood Avenue
Goldsboro  NC  27534  USA
LAT: 35.398375 LONG: -77.97109
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (919) 581-0503 Fax: +1 (919) 581-0555

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goldsboro, NC

http://www.countryinns.com/goldsboro-hotel-nc-27534/ncgolds

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 83 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Goldsboro
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    51
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    28
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Goldsboro, NC Hotel Goldsboro Accommodations Goldsboro Hotel's Lobby Fitness Center at Goldsboro Lodging Goldsboro Hotel Amenities
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Goldsboro ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Goldsboro Suite CountryInn&Suites Goldsboro GuestRoom CountryInn&Suites Goldsboro WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites Goldsboro Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Joshua C
    Billerica, United States
    “Week Long Stay”
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff is friendly and cooperative. Pool is nice. Hot tub is great. Rooms are very comfortable. Bathrooms are good. Water pressure was great for the shower. Only issue is the haywire internet. Don't plan on having quality internet staying here.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jacqueline T
    East Stroudsburg, United States
    “Country Inn and Suites, Goldsboro, NC”
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A must stay, if you're in the Goldsboro area. The hotel is warm and inviting. The dollar value is excellent. The entire staff is courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. The manager knows me by name! How wonderful is that?!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jay P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goldsboro, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2015
    Thank you Ms. Jacqueline for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so happy to hear you loved your stay with us!! We look forward to your next stay.
  • christed2015
    “Nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We recently stayed in Goldsboro. We had lived their 25 years ago. There were many nice hotels to choose from in the area. We choose this hotel because of it's good value as we needed to rent two rooms for our family. It was nice and clean and had nice pool.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinngoldsboro, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goldsboro, responded to this review,
    August 06, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Amy M
    Dover FL, United States
    “nice place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    very pleased with the facilities and the quality of service we receive would highly recommend this location,.love the waffle maker as well as the rest of the continental breakfast! which probably saved me $30.00 in itself!!! highly recommended.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinngoldsboro, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goldsboro, responded to this review,
    August 06, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed Ms Amy . We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.