Contact Us  
Address:
100 White Horse Pike
Galloway  NJ  08205  USA
LAT: 39.450514 LONG: -74.53587
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (609) 652-4050 Fax: +1 (609) 652-7080

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon (Atlantic City) Galloway, NJ

http://www.countryinns.com/galloway-hotel-nj-08205/njabseco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 203 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 18 hotels in Galloway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    65
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    18

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Absecon Lobby Two Queen Suite King Suite Whirlpool Suite
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites AbseconGalloway GuestRoom Jacuzzi tub in bathroom - Multi head shower as well birthday party Microwave inside fridge

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Daniel K
    Brooklyn, United States
    “Fantastic Place, at a Very Reasonable Rate”
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Absolutely fantastic, with great amenities, to include a hot tub, pool combination, from 6 Am until midnight. The deluxe continental breakfast, was very complete. The room was very comfortable, with everything we needed. The facility is located close to everything, and is very easily accessed.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RayCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon (Atlantic City) Galloway, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2015
    We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at this hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Arup Bhattacharjee Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites 1-609-652-4050
  • Daniel S
    carbondale, United States
    “The best”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I used to work as a delivery driver for a pizza shop in the galloway area for a few years and frequented the hotels daily/nightly. Since I was constantly in and out of all of them I have seen which ones actually cared about their facilities and which ones did not. This one takes 1st place on every level. Their clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the breakfast has food that you actually want to eat rather than it just being there(waffles!), and I never see really scummy people in there. With AC 10 mins away you get some interesting people seeping into the area, but I guess most don't try this place because even from the outside it looks like something they could not afford. Thats another thing, you can't beat the price for what they offer.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RayCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon (Atlantic City) Galloway, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2015
    We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at this hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Arup Bhattacharjee Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites 1-609-652-4050
  • Jazznyce
    Nanuet, New York
    “One night stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is located right off the exit ramp. It is very close to fast food, grocery store, mini malls, etc. We choose this hotel because it had a room to sleep six people, free internet and free breakfast. The room was nice and had ample space for us. The kids went to the swimming pool and enjoyed themselves. We spent the majority of the day in Atlantic City shopping, gambling and walking the boardwalk. This hotel is located about 12 to 15 minutes from Atlantic City.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RayCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon (Atlantic City) Galloway, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2015
    We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at this hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Arup Bhattacharjee Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites 1-609-652-4050
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.