Contact Us  
Address:
7120 South Springs Drive
Franklin,  Tennessee  37067  US
LAT: 35.953123 LONG: -86.81567
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 778-0321 Fax: +1 (615) 778-0322

Email:
cx_cool@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/franklin-hotel-tn-37067/tncool

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 274 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 21 hotels in Franklin

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    147
  • Very Good
    71
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    93
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    71
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Cool Springs, Tennessee Hotel Franklin, Tennessee Lodging Cool Springs, TN Accommodations Franklin Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Franklin, TN
Traveler Photos
Sd Sd Sd Sd Sd

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jeffrey W
    Lexington, United States
    “EXCELLENT”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was wonderful! We stayed for three days with our 6 year old granddaughter. The indoor saltwater pool was clean and very nice. The breakfast was wonderful! Our room was clean and very comfortable. We are always worried about the above items when booking a place but we hit the jackpot with this place! Highly recommend to anyone! ***** 5 stars!
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • M R
    Tennessee
    “Good value, friendly staff”
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When remodeling our home, we needed a couple of rooms nearby. Everything was booked in Cool Springs except this hotel, which wasn't my first choice. But I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff and clean rooms. Everyone we came in contact with went out of their way to make us feel welcome.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCOOL, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs, TN, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2015
    We are delighted to read your sweet review. We are so glad you stayed while your home with us being worked on. We want to be your home away from home. Thank you for your kind comments about our great staff and clean room. We appreciate you validating our efforts. Please come see us again the next time you need a place to stay.
  • Karla L
    Findlay, United States
    “Aston the MOD ROCKS”
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a nice clean hotel. Beds are comfy and everything was nice and clean. Aston was amazing and took care of everything we needed. My only concern was the quality and speed of the Internet. It was not constant and made it difficult to work. Other than the Internet this is a MARVELous hotel.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCOOL, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs, TN, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2015
    We are so glad to read this great review. Thank you for reaching out and telling us how you enjoyed your stay and how Anson helped make that even more accomodating. He is a gem! We regret the internet was a bit slow for you and we re always checking to make sure our internet is the best it can be.It's great to hear how you enjoyed the overall feel of the Hotel as we are loving our new common areas. Please come back and see us so we have the privilege to serve you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.