Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7120 South Springs Drive
Franklin,  Tennessee  37067  US
LAT: 35.953123 LONG: -86.81567
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 778-0321 Fax: +1 (615) 778-0322

Email:
cx_cool@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/franklin-hotel-tn-37067/tncool

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 369 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 22 hotels in Franklin

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    195
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    134
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    97
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Cool Springs, Tennessee Hotel Franklin, Tennessee Lodging Cool Springs, TN Accommodations Franklin Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Franklin, TN
Traveler Photos
Princess Barbie pillows...purchased at Toys'R Us? Breakfast Area King bed room 404 King bed room 404 Let's lay some of the ties except why not skip every other one in front of the desk.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • K Y
    Vernon Hills, Illinois
    “good location”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    convenient to I-65 and shopping. good and varied breakfast. One of the few hotels in the area that has an indoor pool. Comfortable and spacious room. Gateway to Franklin and points south. Also 15-20 minute drive to downtown Nashville.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 433krisg
    “Great Value”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The employees were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Breakfast was plentiful. The location is close to Nashville and Franklin. We were given a complimentary upgrade when we checked in. We also were given the discounted price we found on line before we checked in.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCOOL, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2016
    This is such a great review to read and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are delighted to read you enjoyed our staff as well as a clean room and good breakfast. We like to upgrade when we can and we're glad to know how much you enjoyed it. We appreciating you validating all our effortsand look forward to a return visit from you. Thank you!
  • Bob W
    DOUGLASVILLE, United States
    “Snow Trip to Nashville”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Love sitting in the hot tub while watching it snow! Great birthday present for my wife. Being originally from Wisconsin, it was not a problem driving around town. The disappointing part of the trip, very little retail was open.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCOOL, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2016
    What a great review to read. Thank you for writing and telling us about your stay. We have no control over the snow but we are happy to take credit for it! Being from Wisconsin, you are a seasoned veteran but unfortunately, we don't get enough snow to practice on. Places can close down when the storms are bad and this one was quite formidable. We are glad you enjoyed the peacefulness of a whirlpool room with a snowy landscape. We hope you come back for your next special occasion. Thank you!
  • Patrick M
    New Orleans
    “very nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great hotel all the way around very clean,staff was great and the location is convenient to shopping, all types of food and interstate I65 will stay at this location again when in Franklin/Brentwood,TN.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCOOL, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2016
    This is such a lovely review, thank you! We appreciate your kind comments about our staff cleanliness, and location. We would be honored to have you back. Thank you!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.