Contact Us  
Address:
7120 South Springs Drive
Franklin,  Tennessee  37067  US
LAT: 35.953123 LONG: -86.81567
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 778-0321 Fax: +1 (615) 778-0322

Email:
cx_cool@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/franklin-hotel-tn-37067/tncool

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 227 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 21 hotels in Franklin
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    132
  • Very Good
    55
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Cool Springs, Tennessee Hotel Franklin, Tennessee Lodging Cool Springs, TN Accommodations Franklin Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Franklin, TN
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites CoolSprings  ExteriorDay Let's lay some of the ties except why not skip every other one in front of the desk. Would you like to sit in front of this beautiful fireplace? More unfinished construction on floors and walls. Did they run out of floor tiles?  Why the taped paper sidewalk?  What are they trying to keep cl

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kelley C
    Cleveland TN, United States
    “Reviewn of Country Inn and Suites Cool Springs, Franklin, TN”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at this facility many times and plan on returning February 5, 2015. This facility is Very Clean and well maintained. Parking is free and lighting for the security of your vehicle. The rooms are very clean. The bath room very clean. the Staff were very nice and helpful. the breakfast was very good hot food and quick to go items available. maybe a few more pillows on the king beds and extra toilet tissue in the bathroom.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • kkarausa
    Huntsville, Alabama
    “Clean, easy, good night's sleep”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was clean, close to everything I wanted to see, and I felt safe coming and going. The hotel is close enough to Nashville proper to be anywhere in 30 minutes or less, depending on traffic. The hotel is just far enough away from Nashville proper to have a better nightly rate. Located next to a major mall, and near every type of store and restaurant imaginable, this was a no-brainer of location choice.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCOOL, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2015
    We are so happy to have this great feedback from you. Thank you for the generous rating and kind comments. We are so glad to hear this is a strategic location for you. We feel our area has a great deal to offer and it's nice to know you feel safe with us and your entire experience was an enjoyable one. Your endorsement of us is the best compliment. We look for the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you so much!
  • brendas440
    “Brenda”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent location, room, breakfast, staff, facilities - top notch and very comfortable and safe. Tina in Breakfast area was pleasant even with overwhelming guests and demands. Was such a pleasant stay, we booked for next New Year's.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCOOL, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2015
    We are so glad to have your wonderful feedback. The first thing I will do is pass on your kind words to Tina, our breakfast staff. She is a gem! The words "top notch" means so much to us as we strive to exceed your expectations. You have given us the highest compliment. We are glad you felt safe and enjoyed our great location. We will look forward to seeing you on New Years!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.