Contact Us  
Address:
7120 South Springs Drive
Franklin,  Tennessee  37067  US
LAT: 35.953123 LONG: -86.81567
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 778-0321 Fax: +1 (615) 778-0322

Email:
cx_cool@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/franklin-hotel-tn-37067/tncool

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 241 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 21 hotels in Franklin
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    60

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Cool Springs, Tennessee Hotel Franklin, Tennessee Lodging Cool Springs, TN Accommodations Franklin Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Franklin, TN
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites CoolSprings  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites CoolSprings  WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites CoolSprings  GuestRoom CountryInn&Suites CoolSprings  Suite CountryInn&Suites CoolSprings  Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jerry E
    “Nashville stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean and comfortable hotel with a well trained and very pleasant staff. We enjoyed the breakfast and facilities. We left our hanging bag in the room, checked out, and later in the day the hotel staff called us in time for us to return and picket up before leaving the area. They offered to ship it to us which was great.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jeffrey G
    Belvidere, United States
    “Not worth the money!”
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to "A-Game", a sports facility where we had a hockey tournament. There was not enough parking and the drive was covered with snow and ice. Very difficult walking in from the car. The room was large with a king bed and pull out sofa. The king bed was way too soft and the pillows were horrible. There was no hot water in the morning for a second person shower. Only a light blanket and pillow for the sofa bed. Breakfast was typical hotel...not good. I will look for other accommodations in that area for next years tournament.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCOOL, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2015
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience and your comments and concerns are our priority. We regret you were not more satisfied with your stay and hope we will have an opportunity to make things better for you in a future stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.