Contact Us  
Address:
2200 Mercado Drive
Fort Worth,  Texas  76106  US
LAT: 32.784442 LONG: -97.32236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 831-9200 Fax: +1 (817) 838-7567

Email:
cx_fwor@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, TX

http://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txworth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 166 traveler reviews
Ranked #58 of 104 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    48
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    42
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    26

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth Hotel's Lobby Fort Worth Hotel Room Fort Worth Suites Fort Worth Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites FortWorth ExteriorDay Swimming Pool Lobby (see coffee available 24/7) Hall area the hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Cynthia C
    Leander,, United States
    “So So Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was selected because of it's location to the cemetery where we were attending a funeral the next day. The location was great for that. The internet service would not work for us. My hubby has a hot spot app with his phone so we were able to take care of some business. The staff was very nice but could do nothing to help with that problem. We had 2 rooms and both had a bad musty smell. We have had a lot of rain in Texas and it is very humid but there are things you can do to help the smell. The bathroom floor in one room was not so clean. Would not be barefoot in there even after a shower. The breakfast fair was the standard stuff and we did not partake. The room rate was good and they are pet friendly witch was greatly appreciated. Over all I would give it one more chance to see if issues got resolved.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Dear Cynthia, Thank you for letting us know about your visit with us. We are so glad you chose our hotel for your hotel needs. Thank you for telling us your thoughts about the cleanliness, as well as the internet service. We are very sorry you were not satisfied. We value all guest feedback. It allows us to make the necessary changes to the hotel to make it better for you, and future guests. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth
  • Sarah F
    Kansas, United States
    “Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lost power due to storm, not the hotel's fault, however no AC and no coffee in the morning is not pleasant! Ceiling leaked in the room due to heavy rain during storm. Dripped all night-that was annoying. Overall a decent place to stay. Rooms were clean and fairly nice. TV quality is terrible. Free breakfast is okay, nothing great.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.