Contact Us  
Address:
2200 Mercado Drive
Fort Worth,  Texas  76106  US
LAT: 32.784442 LONG: -97.32236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 831-9200 Fax: +1 (817) 838-7567

Email:
cx_fwor@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, TX

http://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txworth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 152 traveler reviews
Ranked #56 of 104 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    46
  • Very Good
    55
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    39
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth Hotel's Lobby Fort Worth Hotel Room Fort Worth Suites Fort Worth Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites FortWorth ExteriorDay Swimming Pool Lobby (see coffee available 24/7) Hall area the hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Maximilian M
    Del Rio, TX, United States
    “Price meets expectations”
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is our primary lodging when visiting Cowtown in Fort Worth...otherwise known as The Stockyards. The shuttle service from this hotel is our primary reason for staying. The driver, Dustin, is "Johnny On The Spot," and his humor and dedication sells the entire stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 633kalid
    “Dont stay here, A carlson Employee Oppinion”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Old bedding that someone had previously slept on, and when i requested new ones i was given ugly looks and rudeness by the front desk staff. Burns and stains everywhere in the room on the carpet (this is not hideable as they have tanish carpet ). Dusty lamps, windowsill, & air vents. The breakfast was good, its a standark CIS breakfast, but their juice machine was OFF, it was complete syrup and not drinkable. I am Country Inn & Suites Employee from another location and i wont be coming back...
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2015
    Dear 633kalid, Thank you for your review of the hotel. As an employee of our brand we are very thankful that you brought your concerns to us regarding your stay. We are very sorry for any inconvenience that you were caused during your stay. We value all guest feedback and use it to make improvements to the hotel to make it better for you and future guests to the hotel. We are currently making improvements to the hotel such as replacing the carpet in the hotel. Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth
  • Anthony S
    fort worth, United States
    “Very nice!”
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family and I enjoyed staying at the hotel . The room was clean and the location to the downtown Fort Worth and the stockyards was perfect. The breakfast was great and the staff were nice. I would recommend to others to stay here.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sandra S
    Cypress, United States
    “Great shuttle to area attractions”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great for the price...shuttle service was excellent. Breakfast was good and hours were extended for weekends .Really close to the Stockyards and within shuttle distance to downtown. Rooms were quiet and comfortable
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    bighouse33, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2015
    I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel to Stockyards with excellent shuttle service, good breakfast hours, and quiet and comfortable rooms. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.