Contact Us  
Address:
2200 Mercado Drive
Fort Worth,  Texas  76106  US
LAT: 32.784442 LONG: -97.32236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 831-9200 Fax: +1 (817) 838-7567

Email:
cx_fwor@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, TX

http://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txworth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 143 traveler reviews
Ranked #52 of 104 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    43
  • Very Good
    53
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    35
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth Hotel's Lobby Fort Worth Hotel Room Fort Worth Suites Fort Worth Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites FortWorth ExteriorDay Swimming Pool Lobby (see coffee available 24/7) Hall area the hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Yinjie C
    Worcester, Massachusetts
    “Good place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good location. Love to stay. good breakfast. 5 min drive away from the stockyards. Great price you would have around that area. Staff are helpful. Room are clean and tidy. I would say it would be a place that you have to drive even though they have limo transportation.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    bighouse33, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you so much for your compliments, rating, and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and tidy, as well as convenient experience. Thank you for sharing this review.
  • sexymama76050
    “Country inn”
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I stayed New Years Eve and this was a very nice place . They provided a shuttle to and from the stock yards so we could enjoy our evening and not have to worry about driving . room was very neat and tidy and the breakfast was good .
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnandsuitesb, Webmaster at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m glad we could help you ring in the new year. Many guests use us as their gateway to the Stockyards, and I’m pleased we could meet your needs so well. I’m especially glad you liked the breakfast since we take pride in it. I hope you’ll be able to stay with us again very soon and recommend us to others as well. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
  • Vman4220
    Dallas, Texas
    “Excellent Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Close to the Stockyards and affordable. Shuttle to and from the entertainment districts. Comfortable rooms and a very nice breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub, plenty of parking and some of nicest employees that you will ever meet at a hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnandsuitesb, Webmaster at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words. I’m especially glad you found our employees so accommodating. We take great pride in offering the best possible service. Many of our guests are in town to visit the Stockyards, and we’re pleased to provide the shuttle. I’m glad your experience was so good and look forward to having you back with us again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
  • jeanine4449
    Lampasas
    “Fort Worth”
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Location is excellent in reference to The Stockyards, but it does need some updating on the flooring. We generally like The Country Inns, however the carpet was stained and dirty, the bathroom tiles cracked and broken.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnandsuitesb, Webmaster at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting about our great location near the Stockyards. I apologize that the flooring didn’t meet your expectations. We’re working now to make this hotel better than ever before, and we’ll be better for you next time. Our goal is to offer the best possible guest experience, and we look forward to providing that to you the next time you’re in town. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.