Contact Us  
Address:
2200 Mercado Drive
Fort Worth,  Texas  76106  US
LAT: 32.784442 LONG: -97.32236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 831-9200 Fax: +1 (817) 838-7567

Email:
cx_fwor@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, TX

http://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txworth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 147 traveler reviews
Ranked #53 of 104 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    43
  • Very Good
    55
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    37
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth Hotel's Lobby Fort Worth Hotel Room Fort Worth Suites Fort Worth Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites FortWorth ExteriorDay Swimming Pool Lobby (see coffee available 24/7) Hall area the hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sandra S
    Cypress, United States
    “Great shuttle to area attractions”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great for the price...shuttle service was excellent. Breakfast was good and hours were extended for weekends .Really close to the Stockyards and within shuttle distance to downtown. Rooms were quiet and comfortable
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    bighouse33, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2015
    I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel to Stockyards with excellent shuttle service, good breakfast hours, and quiet and comfortable rooms. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Ron T
    Sulphur, United States
    “Fort Worth”
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Used to love to stay here due to the shuttle service to the Stockyards area in Ft Worth and the excellent Mexican restaurant next door; However, due to the UNcleanliness of the rooms the last few times we stayed, we will no longer be spending our hard earned dollars here.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn & Suites standards. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope for another chance in the future to exceed your expectations.
  • Yinjie C
    Worcester, Massachusetts
    “Good place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good location. Love to stay. good breakfast. 5 min drive away from the stockyards. Great price you would have around that area. Staff are helpful. Room are clean and tidy. I would say it would be a place that you have to drive even though they have limo transportation.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    bighouse33, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you so much for your compliments, rating, and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and tidy, as well as convenient experience. Thank you for sharing this review.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.