Contact Us  
Address:
2200 Mercado Drive
Fort Worth,  Texas  76106  US
LAT: 32.784442 LONG: -97.32236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (817) 831-9200 Fax: +1 (817) 838-7567

Email:
cx_fwor@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth, TX

http://www.countryinns.com/fort-worth-hotel-tx-76106/txworth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 157 traveler reviews
Ranked #59 of 104 hotels in Fort Worth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    46
  • Very Good
    56
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth Hotel's Lobby Fort Worth Hotel Room Fort Worth Suites Fort Worth Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites FortWorth ExteriorDay Swimming Pool Lobby (see coffee available 24/7) Hall area the hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Holly S
    Collinsville, United States
    “Stockyards trip”
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel was priced well and close to the stockyards. If you are looking for a less expense hotel to stay at, and to go to the stockyards, this is a good one. They have a free shuttle that runs until 2 AM and Dustin the driver is awesome! Just remember to TEXT and not call..LOL
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnandsuitesb, Webmaster at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. And thanks for mentioning the extras we provide to make the experience at our hotel even better. We take real pride in providing the most affordable Fort Worth Stockyards experience. I hope you will be able to stay with us many more times in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
  • Dyan G
    Azusa, United States
    “Too Noisy and Isolated”
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The walls & doors are paper thin and you can hear everything going on in the rooms around and above you. I even had to turn the tv on to drown out the neighbors across the hall engaging in sex. Also, the water seems to all flow through one pipe so everytime anyone flushed, showered, or just ran their sink, the water ran through the pipes in my room. They offer a breakfast bar but your food choices are limited to a Mexican restaurant next door. For any other food you must drive a ways or order from the Italian restaurant that delivers. There is nothing worth seeing within walking distance. Actually, there is nothing within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    April 02, 2015
    Dear Dylan, Thank you for telling us about your visit. Thank you for all of your comments and concerns. We are very sorry you were not satisfied. Thank you for telling us your concerns about the noise level in the hotel. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We value all guest feedback it allows us to make changes to the hotel to make it better. Thank you for your time. We hope that you will consider us again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth
  • Kenneth B
    Shreveport, United States
    “Run Down”
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room 213 was really bad. Big stains on carpet, stains on bathroom walls, water stains on ceiling, stained couch, window was stuck open had to force it closed, toilet was dirty, bad cracks in sink, shower and tub. I have pictures if you are interested. Outside of hotel, lobby, breakfast and shuttle were all nice. This was my fourth stay at this location and the others were all nice. If we weren't so tired when we got there I would have complained at check in. I will not be back. Next time I will stay a little farther north and take a cab.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2015
    Dear Kenneth, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. We value all guest feedback. We will use this feedback to make changes to the hotel to make it better for future guests. Thank you for your feedback, and we are very sorry for your visit. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth
  • Maximilian M
    Del Rio, TX, United States
    “Price meets expectations”
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is our primary lodging when visiting Cowtown in Fort Worth...otherwise known as The Stockyards. The shuttle service from this hotel is our primary reason for staying. The driver, Dustin, is "Johnny On The Spot," and his humor and dedication sells the entire stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fort Worth, responded to this review,
    March 30, 2015
    Dear Maximillian, Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We are so glad you liked the value of the hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed the shuttle service. We will pass this feedback on to Dustin. He will really appreciate hearing good comments about his service. Thank you so much for your time. We hope that you will consider us again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Fort Worth
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.