Contact Us  
Address:
121 Merwin Way
Fond du Lac  WI  54937  USA
LAT: 43.751218 LONG: -88.4659
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 924-8800 Fax: +1 (920) 322-9166

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/fond-du-lac-hotel-wi-54937/wifonddu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 140 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Fond du Lac
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    83
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    57
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    38

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fond du Lac Hotel Fond du Lac, WI Lodging Fond du Lac Hotel Exterior Fond Du Lac Hotel's Lobby Hotel Room in Fond du Lac
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites FondDuLac ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites FondDuLac GuestRoomDbl CountryInn&Suites FondDuLac Suite CountryInn&Suites FondDuLac BusinessCenter CountryInn&Suites FondDuLac Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • tmjmjk
    “A pleasant visit”
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It was a rainy night when we checked in We were on our Harley so it was nice to get out of the rain. After we checked in the front desk person gave us a to wipe off the bike. The whirlpool felt very good to get into. The staff at breakfast the following morning greeted every body that entered an seemed to care that they had a good experence
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Debra B
    Saint Peter
    “Best Stay in FdL”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We need to stay in Fond du Lac often and have tried many accommodations. Country Inn offered us a supersized first floor room near both pool and breakfast room. The hotel was quiet, breakfast hot and well-stocked, and nice amenities. This will be our first pick from now on.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_fdlw, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful review. It is our goal to make sure everyone has a great experience when they stay here. We look forward to seeing you again.
  • 50allyson
    Fond du Lac
    “Last stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at the hotel has always made my stays comfortable. I spend a great deal of time at this hotel and all of the staff are helpful which makes my check ins and outs easy. The always have upgrade for me I don't need to ask and they have a gift for me They know what I prefer and do what they can to accomodate my wishes.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tara S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy staying at our hotel. It is our job to make sure everyone feels welcome and at home. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Anna Rose B
    Wausau, United States
    “Clean”
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel was very clean, and there was a friendly staff. Great breakfast options. Location was also good. I wish there was more parking for people hauling trailers with trucks. Beds were very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tara S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.