Contact Us  
Address:
121 Merwin Way
Fond du Lac  WI  54937  USA
LAT: 43.751218 LONG: -88.4659
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 924-8800 Fax: +1 (920) 322-9166

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/fond-du-lac-hotel-wi-54937/wifonddu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 146 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Fond du Lac
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    85
  • Very Good
    37
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Fond du Lac Hotel Fond du Lac, WI Lodging Fond du Lac Hotel Exterior Fond Du Lac Hotel's Lobby Hotel Room in Fond du Lac
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites FondDuLac ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites FondDuLac GuestRoomDbl CountryInn&Suites FondDuLac Suite CountryInn&Suites FondDuLac BusinessCenter CountryInn&Suites FondDuLac Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Steve H
    Janesville, United States
    “Nice Loacation Friendly Staff”
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Title says it all. the staff checking in was great and the two in the morning were sweet and helped me out. Price was a little high for what you get. They seem to be rebranding themselves so I am hoping they upgrade beds and better breakfast options.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tara S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our breakfasts rotate daily, hopefully on your next stay you will like our options for breakfast. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Sandy G
    Hartland, Wisconsin
    “Country Inn & Suites , Fond du lac , WI”
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Country Inn & Suites in Fond du lac , WI was a great place for our family to stay after attending a family event in Fond du lac. The hotel staff was very friendly and the hotel itself was clean and inviting, from the delicious cookies and coffee in the lobby to the comfortable , clean room and well maintained pool / area. The complimentary breakfast was perfect , lots of choices and the dining room was clean and again had friendly and helpful staff.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tara S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Philip O
    Eau Claire, United States
    “Satisfied as Usual”
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at Country Inn & Suites at least 4 times at different locations, and I have become to expect a very comfortable and relaxing environment. I wasn't disappointed in my recent stay while visiting family and friends.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tara S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.