Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1739 Mandeville Road
Florence  SC  29501  USA
LAT: 34.230046 LONG: -79.80286
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 317-6616 Fax: +1 (843) 317-9864

Email:
cx_flrc@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Florence, SC

http://www.countryinns.com/florence-hotel-sc-29501/scflocty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 314 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 40 hotels in Florence
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    131
  • Very Good
    120
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    144
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    65
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Florence Florence, SC Lodging Florence Hotel's Lobby Florence Hotel Rooms Florence Hotel Accommodations
Traveler Photos
King Suite Part of the set up in the Bathroom Bathroom Desk Couch/Coffee Table

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • scottrU1009SE
    Surf City, North Carolina
    “Best hotel off the exit”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Soon as I checked in, I knew this would be a great stay. Very friendly front desk staff. Rooms are very spacious, the bed is about the most comfortable I have slept in. Great breakfast, hard to resist the fresh hot cookies.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Felicia E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Florence, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2016
    Dear ScottrU1009SE, We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We are that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in taking care of our guest. We look forward to your return trip. Felicia Ekeh General Manager
  • 86edwinb
    Lutherville Timonium
    “Excellent Travel Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This facility is being refurbished although it is in very good condition, clean, quite and comfortable. I stay will here again at the end of this month on my return trip' We stay at Carlson properties whenever possible.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Felicia E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Florence, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in the process of remodeling the entire hotel. We look forward to seeing you at the end of the month.
  • Jayne K
    Marlboro, United States
    “Share Experience”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our stay was terrific! We were running late because of the holiday traffic and I called ahead to make sure my room was secure. I was glad I did, since every room in the hotel was booked and so were the surrounding holes. The receptionist was lovely!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Felicia E, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Florence, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2016
    Ms. Jayne, We appreciate you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are so excited that you enjoyed your stay with us after a long day of driving. I just want to say thank you for being our guest. We look forward your next stay. Have a great day!!! Felicia Ekeh General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.