Contact Us  
Address:
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo,  ND  58103  USA
LAT: 46.861115 LONG: -96.83409
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 234-0565 Fax: +1 (701) 478-0320

Email:
cx_frgo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND

http://www.countryinns.com/fargo-hotel-nd-58103/fargond

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 197 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 47 hotels in Fargo
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    112
  • Very Good
    47
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    65
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites in Fargo, ND Lodging in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Suites Fargo Hotel's Family Suite Suites in Fargo, ND
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Fargo  Guestroom hot tub in room hot tub in room Mold by the tub Mold by the tub

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • fayettel
    “Peaceful and very relaxing”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff was very friendly. Very quite rooms. great space. Breakfast was wonderful. Very clean. We traveled with a large family (13). everyone had a great time. The only down fall was the hot tub could of been a little deeper.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fargo / I-29 / I-94 / West Acres, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2015
    fayettel, Thank you for submitting such a nice review. I was glad to hear your family had a great time. The next time you are here we will fill the hot tub to the top. Thanks again we hope to see you gain soon.
  • Karina J
    Lino Lakes, United States
    “Monster Jam Family / Friends Getaway”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    As a single mother of 3, I get very nervous traveling and staying places. I worked with Melissa on the phone to make my reservations and I did call her a few times in regards to making sure that everything was good (again a nervous traveler) we were meeting friends there and Melissa made sure we had adjoining rooms. Then when the person who was babysitting my dogs at home cancelled on me I noticed you were a pet friendly hotel so again I called and talked to Melissa and she assured me that dogs were welcome and the rules that you had for bringing them. She again made sure that all my needs were met to ensure that my stay was stress free. Check in was great and fast and so easy! The kids all had a blast in the pool! The whirlpool was a little small when there were a lot of adults in there but it was still better than no whirlpool! I loved that the pool was warm so even I was able to get in and play and swim with my kids where at most hotels the water is way too cold for me as i am a total freeze baby! The rooms were great and again the staff was very helpful with making sure we had blankets and pillows and we had a great time! Melissa did a great job and made sure our stay was great! Thank you!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fargo / I-29 / I-94 / West Acres, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2015
    Karina J, Thank so much for such a nice review. You are correct, Melissa does a great job with all of our guests. She has been with the hotel for over ten years and is always on top of things when it comes to taking care of guests. I was glad to hear your stay was good. We hope to see you again...soon.
  • Joan E
    Park Rapids, United States
    “Doctor visit”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff is friendly and helpful. They are willing to do what it takes to make your stay enjoyable. I have been recognized as a frequent visitor. They had a good hot breakfast selection. the rooms are always clean.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fargo / I-29 / I-94 / West Acres, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Joan E, Thank you for taking the time to send in such a nice review. I was glad to hear your stay was clean and comfortable. Thank you so much for staying.
  • callsigneel
    Chamberlain, South Dakota
    “CIS”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love this property and it is my #1 choice in Fargo, ND. The exceptional friendly staff and excellent access to the hotel from the freeway. Further I am treated top shelf and it is a comfort as I know what I am getting
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fargo / I-29 / I-94 / West Acres, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Callsigneel, Thank you for taking the time to submit such a nice review. I was glad to hear you are taken care of while you are staying at our hotel. Thank you staying and we hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.