Contact Us  
Address:
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo,  ND  58103  USA
LAT: 46.861115 LONG: -96.83409
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 234-0565 Fax: +1 (701) 478-0320

Email:
cx_frgo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND

http://www.countryinns.com/fargo-hotel-nd-58103/fargond

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 247 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 48 hotels in Fargo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    131
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    53

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites in Fargo, ND Lodging in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Suites Fargo Hotel's Family Suite Suites in Fargo, ND
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Fargo  Guestroom hot tub in room hot tub in room Mold by the tub Mold by the tub

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mark K
    Roseau, United States
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I love the corporate rate we are given. The rooms are clean & comfy. The towels aren't the usual "crunchy" hotel towels-I appreciate that! It's convenient to shopping & restaurants. We have stayed here many times & will return again! I recommend this hotel to anyone needing a room in Fargo.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2015
    Mark K, Thank you for the great review. We have a lot of repeat corporate clients and we really appreciate your business. Thanks for staying.
  • Diane H
    Devils Lake, United States
    “Probably won't stay there again.”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    With two double bed rooms smelling strongly of mildew and musty, I do not think we will stay there again. The breakfast was delicious, the king suite was great, most of the staff were very nice, the pool was wonderful for the kids. I had stayed there a few years ago and had a very comfortable and good stay. Unfortunately that wasn't so this time.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2015
    Diane H, Thank you for submitting your review. Please give me a call so we can discuss your stay. I would love to have you back.
  • Bman546
    usa
    “Great Place, convenient location”
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great Place, convenient location. Just off of I-29 and convenient to shopping, restaurants, grocery stores etc. Kind friendly staff that accommodates your needs. I recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Fargo.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2015
    Bman546, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. I am glad you experienced good staff service. We take pride in helping our guests as much as we can. Thank you for staying.
  • Sara M
    United States
    “Country Inn and Suites Fargo”
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent multi-day stay while on business trip. Great staff, service, facility. Hotel was filled to max with national high school wrestling match in the city, however, it was quiet -- no complaints about too much noise from the youth. No complaints about service, etc. A great place to stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2015
    Sara M, Thank you so much for the great review. The week you were here was busy with USA Wrestling. They have always been a great group. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.