Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo,  ND  58103  USA
LAT: 46.861115 LONG: -96.83409
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 234-0565 Fax: +1 (701) 478-0320

Email:
cx_frgo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND

http://www.countryinns.com/fargo-hotel-nd-58103/fargond

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 334 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 48 hotels in Fargo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    183
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites in Fargo, ND Lodging in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Suites Fargo Hotel's Family Suite Suites in Fargo, ND
Traveler Photos
Exterior 2015 Outside 2015 hot tub in room hot tub in room Mold by the tub

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Hanna B
    Morris, United States
    “A fabulous stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were extremely satisfied with our visit to Fargo's Country Inn & Suites. The facilities were clean and attractively decorated with a pleasant lobby and nice rooms. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast offered a wide variety of pleasing options.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Hanna B, Thanks for submitting a review on tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here at the Country Inn & Suites. We hope that the next time you travel to Fargo, you choose to stay here again.
  • LindaSue613
    Park Rapids, Minnesota
    “Wonderful Staff, Wonderful Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    What a wonderful hotel! The staff were delightful and helpful (front desk morning and night crew, breakfast crew, outside crew). Our room was absolutely lovely (we were automatically upgraded to a King suite as I am a Club Carlson member), and the breakfast was great. We were able to get some great room rates first by redeeming some points (for two nights) and second on an email discount deal. We needed to replenish our bathroom items at the front desk after the first night, but they were restocked the second night. However, it wasn't a problem at all. Breakfast was wonderful, and even when the breakfast area was over-flowing with (well-behaved) teens and parents on what appeared to be a choir trip, the staff kept things adequately stocked and quickly cleaned -- you have a treasure in the lady that works the breakfast area!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    LindaSue613, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here at the Fargo Country Inn & Suites. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our employee who worked the breakfast area over the weekend. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 746deannam
    “Good Value”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a very nice hotel. Very clean and super friendly staff. A good deal for the $$ I very much enjoy the free hot breakfast. Waffles are my favorite. Plenty of juices, breads and cereal to pick from. The swimming pool was nice sized and very clean as was the whirlpool.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2016
    746deannam, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast, pool area, and staff during your stay here at the Country Inn & Suites. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Dick J
    E. Bethel, United States
    “Business Travel at its best”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    When traveling and trying to rest between meetings a comfortable room and hotel is essential. pub is a welcome advantage and a place to relax without going outside. The staff is friendly and very helpful with directions as needed. a very nice sporting goods store is within walking distance for a way to unwind.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2016
    Dick J, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the Country Inn & Suites. We look forward to the next time you travel to Fargo for business.
  • Sara M
    St. Paul, United States
    “Excellent Inn to call home while on trip”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Whether your need for hotel is business or recreational / leisure, stay at the Country Inn and Suites 3316 13th Avenue South, Fargo. Great location, great staff and service, great facility. I've stayed at this Inn several times, overnights and multiple nights, and never had a bad stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2016
    Sara M, Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you enjoy staying here every time you are in Fargo. I will pass along your comments to our staff, so they can read about your experience here. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.