Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo,  ND  58103  USA
LAT: 46.861115 LONG: -96.83409
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 234-0565 Fax: +1 (701) 478-0320

Email:
cx_frgo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND

http://www.countryinns.com/fargo-hotel-nd-58103/fargond

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 356 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 48 hotels in Fargo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    197
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    129
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    90

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites in Fargo, ND Lodging in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Suites Fargo Hotel's Family Suite Suites in Fargo, ND
Traveler Photos
Exterior 2015 Outside 2015 One Bedroom King Suite Outside view Whirlpool Tub

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Robert B
    Apple Valley, United States
    “Excellent and clean”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    i would highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure stay. It is very quiet. Although I have seen families and small children in the common areas, I have never heard any loud noises in our room. The facility is clean and well maintained. Breakfast is always excellent and the area very clean. The staff knows your name if you are a member and is very kind and helpful.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2016
    Robert B, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy staying here at the Country Inn & Suites in Fargo. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Sara M
    St. Paul, United States
    “Great stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Country Inn and Suites on 13th Avenue in Fargo is a great place to stay whether on business or pleasure! Great staff, great facility, great location. If you're in Fargo for business, you should consider staying there. If you're in Fargo to see your NDSU student, you should stay there. If you're in Fargo for anything, you should stay there!
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2016
    Sara M, Thank you for submitting a review on tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoy and recommend staying at our hotel when in Fargo. We look forward to your next stay.
  • S1446JGkenm
    “A Great Place To Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I spend 50 weeks a year staying in hotels. The staff and management at this hotel are second to none. The location in Fargo and Moorhead is great with easy access to interstate highways, restaurants, shopping and NDSU. I have been staying at this hotel when in Fargo for several years and the hospitality has been consistently GREAT!
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2016
    S1446JGkenm, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for choosing to stay here at the Country Inn & Suites, while in Fargo. I will pass along your comments to our staff, so they can see your kind words. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.