Contact Us  
Address:
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo,  ND  58103  USA
LAT: 46.861115 LONG: -96.83409
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 234-0565 Fax: +1 (701) 478-0320

Email:
cx_frgo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND

http://www.countryinns.com/fargo-hotel-nd-58103/fargond

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 207 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 47 hotels in Fargo
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    116
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    70
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites in Fargo, ND Lodging in Fargo, North Dakota Fargo Suites Fargo Hotel's Family Suite Suites in Fargo, ND
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Fargo  Guestroom hot tub in room hot tub in room Mold by the tub Mold by the tub

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • georgecT5743BH
    “This is a winner!”
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We will definitely stay here again! the room was up to date, clean and inviting. The pool and hot tub were nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was wonderful! The hotel is close to the mall and restaurants. The Green Mill is right next door!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fargo / I-29 / I-94 / West Acres, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    georgec T5, Thanks for the great review. I was glad to hear you had a nice stay. I agree it is hard to beat our location. We have so many stores within walking distance. I hope to see you again soon.
  • Dianne A
    Sidney, United States
    “only bad part was the housekeeping”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    very good except for the housekeeping . The front desk was very helpful (Rachel). The parking lot could be alot bigger. Saturay, we had to park over across in the grocery parking lot. The hotel could also use alot bigger parking area, maybe covered to check into the hotel. It looks like they are in the process of remodeling.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fargo / I-29 / I-94 / West Acres, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Dianne, Thank you for taking the time to submit a nice review. Rachel has been a good addition to our front desk staff. Thank you for staying and we hope to see you again.
  • Terry W
    Council Bluffs, United States
    “Outstanding stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We have stayed at many hotels in the Fargo area over the past two years as my daughter plays softball for the local college. This stay had to be by far our best so far. The staff was outstanding, breakfast was great and our room was clean and very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fargo / I-29 / I-94 / West Acres, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Terry W, Thank you for taking the time to submit such a great review. I hope your daughter did well at her game. Have a great summer.
  • Kristine O
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Just what we needed”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Easy access from the freeway, clean and comfortable room. Loved how soft the sheets were, as well as the comforter. Nice to have breakfast as well. Not a thing to complain about - except maybe another pillow option aside from feather, but I have a picky neck! Lol.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fargo_CountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fargo / I-29 / I-94 / West Acres, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Kristine O, Thank you for taking the time to submit such a nice review. It always good to hear when guests have nice stays. We do have feather pillows on the beds, but if you would like we can switch them out to synthetic pillows on your next stay. Have a great summer.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.