Contact Us  
Address:
7815 Senoia Road
Fairburn  Georgia  30213  US
LAT: 33.543645 LONG: -84.57829
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (678) 782-4900 Fax: +1 (678) 782-4901

Email:
cx_fbga@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/fairburn-hotel-ga-30213/gafairbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 69 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Fairburn

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    31
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    22
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    15

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, GA Lodging in Fairburn Fairburn, GA Suites Hotel Rooms in Fairburn Fairburn Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  Suite CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  GuestRoomDbl CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • valenti2015
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Very Good place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very clean. The rooms are comfortable. The staff is professional and courteous The facility is well kept. Coffee was available is the lobby 24/7. The breakfast was better than most no frill hotels. The location is great for conducting business in Tyrone.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review,
    February 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel property. We value each and everyone of our guests and it's positive comments such as your's that certainly motivates us to continue towards making each of our guest's stay a great one.
  • Russell H
    greenville, sc
    “clean hotel with friendly staff”
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great all around hotel. It is very clean, the staff is very friendly, the beds are comfortable and the breakfast is good. there are several good restaurants close by and it is convenient to the interstate.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Thanks for the nice comments as I am sure to share with our team the positive comments that you stated about our property.
  • Lee N
    Ankeny, United States
    “Great Stay!”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean and comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great Breakfast as well. Hotel is conveniently located off the interstate south of Atlanta with easy access to the city and the minutes from the airport.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Thanks for the positive feedback. We will continue to "WOW" each and everyone of our valued guests.
  • Jalonda W
    Palmetto, United States
    “Watson-Johnson Getaway”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This was just a quick get way for me but endedn up a stay for me and the grand children. They really enjoy their selves. I look forward a get away for myself at one of club carlson hotels. This one of three that I've stay at with the grandchildren.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thanks for the kinds words about our property. Positive comments such as your truly inspires our team each and every day to make sure all of our guests have a wonderful stay and comes back when and if they are in our area. We look forward to your next stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.