Contact Us  
Address:
7815 Senoia Road
Fairburn  Georgia  30213  US
LAT: 33.543645 LONG: -84.57829
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (678) 782-4900 Fax: +1 (678) 782-4901

Email:
cx_fbga@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/fairburn-hotel-ga-30213/gafairbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 75 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Fairburn

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    32
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    25
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    15

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, GA Lodging in Fairburn Fairburn, GA Suites Hotel Rooms in Fairburn Fairburn Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  Suite CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  GuestRoomDbl CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Paul D
    Louisville, United States
    “family visit”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We appreciate that the hotel is pet friendly, which is why we chose it over Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean, but the carpet is worn. The lighting could be improved. The room is quiet & the beds comfortable. We would appreciate more healthy choices for breakfast.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest thank you for the kind remarks related to our hotel property. We strive each and everyday to bring great service to each of our guests. It's guest's like yourself that says positive thing like this that helps up to achieve our service goals that we set amongst ourselves. Again thanks and hope to see you again in the future.
  • Lorraine G
    Lockport, United States
    “Went to wedding in area”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Super place to stay at and would go back again. We went to a wedding in the area and met relatives and friends at the hotel and stayed for four days. We were able to hang out and visit with everyone which made the trip even better. Joe and the other staff were wonderful to us. If we are ever in the area again we will surely stay again
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for the nice comments will certainly share it with the team and will let Joe know about the compliment. Look forward to your return to our property.
  • Felita C
    peachtree city, United States
    “Consider Room Assignments”
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall the hotel is a very good place to stay. I'd book there again if in the area. I suggest the hotel consider who to place in neighboring rooms when assigning guest rooms. My husband, 11 year old son, and I had to listen to a group of young people in the next room apparently engaging in loud romantic activities throughout the night and into the early morning hours on our 2nd night there. Very uncomfortable with a young child there.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Fairburn, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2015
    Dear Guest thanks for the feedback as you can be sure that if we had known that you were troubled by any noises from next door we would have certainly reacted to it and taken care of the issue. Again thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.