Contact Us  
Address:
7815 Senoia Road
Fairburn  Georgia  30213  US
LAT: 33.543645 LONG: -84.57829
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (678) 782-4900 Fax: +1 (678) 782-4901

Email:
cx_fbga@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/fairburn-hotel-ga-30213/gafairbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 91 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Fairburn

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    32
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    18

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, GA Lodging in Fairburn Fairburn, GA Suites Hotel Rooms in Fairburn Fairburn Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  Suite CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  GuestRoomDbl CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 1213JPM
    Grosse Pointe, Michigan
    “Pleasant Stay at the Inn”
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My husband and I stayed @ the Inn while visiting my sister who lives in the Fairburn area off Senoia Rd. After staying at the Wynngate nearby, I found the 'Country Inn' overall clean, mostly quite and customer friendly. The staff was kind and helpful, the carpet in our suite could have been cleaned. The bed was comfy, pillows soft, breakfast nice. the housekeeper assigned to clean went our of her way to please. If I needed a place to stay in that immediate area, would stay again. Joan M.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kristy G
    new orleans, United States
    “weekend family vaca”
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was clean with a friendly staff. The indoor pool and fitness center were both use by my boys. The breakfast was also fully stocked and clean area. The hotel also had a laundry facility that could be used by guests. It was right off the interstate making it easy to get to attractions.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful and positive review about your stay with us as we thrive to make each and everyone of our guests feel right at home while staying with us. Again thanks and we certainly look forward to your next stay with us.
  • David R
    Chicago, United States
    “Freewheeling in Fairburn”
    Reviewed 
    June 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a wonderful hotel--the money spent was appropriate and we were able to enjoy everything that was offered. The staff was very service-oriented--they were ready to provide helpful information each time we asked
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2015
    Thank you for the nice comments and positive responses. We are certainly glad that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon the future.
  • Terry W
    Leesburg, United States
    “Very Clean Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Employees were very friendly and hotel was very clean! Would recommend this hotel to others. Will be staying there in my future trips to Atlanta. Need to remember to bring swimming suit so I can enjoy the indoor pool.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2015
    Dear Guest we truly appreciate the positive comments and look forward to your return. Don't forget to bring your swimming suit to truly enjoy the pool.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.