Contact Us  
Address:
7815 Senoia Road
Fairburn  Georgia  30213  US
LAT: 33.543645 LONG: -84.57829
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (678) 782-4900 Fax: +1 (678) 782-4901

Email:
cx_fbga@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/fairburn-hotel-ga-30213/gafairbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 88 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Fairburn

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    30
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    18

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, GA Lodging in Fairburn Fairburn, GA Suites Hotel Rooms in Fairburn Fairburn Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  Suite CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  GuestRoomDbl CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites Fairburn  Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • David R
    Chicago, United States
    “Freewheeling in Fairburn”
    Reviewed 
    June 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a wonderful hotel--the money spent was appropriate and we were able to enjoy everything that was offered. The staff was very service-oriented--they were ready to provide helpful information each time we asked
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2015
    Thank you for the nice comments and positive responses. We are certainly glad that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon the future.
  • Terry W
    Leesburg, United States
    “Very Clean Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Employees were very friendly and hotel was very clean! Would recommend this hotel to others. Will be staying there in my future trips to Atlanta. Need to remember to bring swimming suit so I can enjoy the indoor pool.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2015
    Dear Guest we truly appreciate the positive comments and look forward to your return. Don't forget to bring your swimming suit to truly enjoy the pool.
  • Joseph R
    Panama City, Florida
    “Fairburn Georgia Country Inn & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was very well kept and maintained. Staff was friendly and attentive. Only issue was smoking rooms are not restricted to one floor, smoking rooms were across the hall from non-smoking rooms so the smell was evident in the hallways.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2015
    Dear valued guest we truly appreciate the positive comments and our team will be alerted to it when we share during our staff meetings. On the other issue we will work each and everyday to resolve any smoking in our rooms so that it does not affect others. While we only have a few smoking rooms in our entire hotel we do have them allocated to a certain area and we apologize if it was in another area which is sometimes hard to control. Please remember that all it takes is a simple phone call to one of our team members to rectify any smoking issue or concerns. Again thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.