Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3250 Northview Blvd.
Elkhart  Indiana  46514  US
LAT: 41.734846 LONG: -85.97660
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (574) 206-8488 Fax: +1 (574) 206-8488

Email:
cx_elkh@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elkhart North, IN

http://www.countryinns.com/elkhart-hotel-in-46514/inelkhrt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 127 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 22 hotels in Elkhart

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    58
  • Very Good
    37
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    41
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    29

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Elkhart, IN Country Inn & Suites Elkhart Hotel Exterior Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Elkhart Pool and Whirlpool Tub at Elkhart Hotel Exercise Room at Elkhart Accommodations
Traveler Photos
warm tub in pool area chilly pool snack and water in room- nice touch jacuzzi from door looking in

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jill N
    hale, United States
    “don't stay book somewhere else”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the room was warm had to run fan all night. the window frames were never cleaned.the carpet was dirty the pool and whirlpool was in need of repair. the exhaust fans where broke very humid. wouldn't stay there ever again. breakfast area they never had fresh Danish rolls. the coffee was weak. the hot food was sparse.find somewhere else to book your room.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnsElkhart, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Elkhart North, responded to this review,
    April 28, 2016
    Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. Our rooms will be getting new mattresses, bed skirts, window treatments, carpeting, in-room accessories, and much more! In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. We take all feedback seriously, and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. Once again, I appreciate you taking your time to share your comments with us.
  • Louis P
    elkhart, United States
    “Elkhart Location”
    Reviewed 
    April 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is very well maintained and has a pleasant staff at all times. The lady that maintains the breakfast room does a great job too! Overall, privacy is easy to maintain, as is the peacefull nature of the facility. I highly recommend it over all the others at the Elkhart location.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Paul C
    Buffalo, United States
    “Enjoyed the stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed here with the travelling party. Had wonderful time, decent staff and lots of dining options nearby. We asked for nice and quiet room and they did provide us with the room away from all the noise. Didn't have any problems during the stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James L
    Springfield
    “Great Value, Location and Staff”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean with a very warm staff. Eddie and his staff are the best. I have stayed many times and I'am never disappointed. I would highly recommend this Hotel to both business and family travelers. It is also located in an extremely convienent location to all of Elkhart county.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.