Contact Us  
Address:
2413 West Hillsboro
El Dorado  AR  71730  USA
LAT: 33.206803 LONG: -92.69728
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (870) 881-0455 Fax: +1 (870) 881-9905

Email:
cx_elar@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, El Dorado, AR

http://www.countryinns.com/el-dorado-hotel-ar-71730/areldora

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 33 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in El Dorado

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    9
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    5
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    0
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    17

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in El Dorado, Arkansas El Dorado, AR Accommodation Hotel Lobby in El Dorado El Dorado Hotel's Rooms Studio Room in El Dorado
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites El Dorado ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites El Dorado MeetingRoom CountryInn&Suites El Dorado WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites El Dorado Suite CountryInn&Suites El Dorado GuestRoomDouble

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dylan J
    Jackson, United States
    “Bad Value for the Price”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the service was ok, but the rooms were terrible. the bed was as worn out as could be, the comforter was scratchy, the tv sound was bad, there was a bad smell, and the AC unit was loud as a vacuum cleaner.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_elar, Manager at Country Inn & Suites El Dorado, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2015
    We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Deborah M
    Little Rock, United States
    “Friendly staff; clean rooms; nice amenities; excellent location.”
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Highly recommended!!! Great place to stay!! Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms / bathrooms are clean! Breakfast is very adequate and delicious! The hotel is in a great location! Beds are comfortable!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ed A
    Stratford, United States
    “Showing its age”
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was quite large. Bed and couch comfortable. Small fridge and microwave always a plus. Internet connection fairly fast but could've used a boost. On the negative side, the toilet kept running twice, forcing me to manipulate the flapper until it stopped. It was rusted, spraying all over and probably should've been replaced long ago. Nothing else, other than just wear and tear, was an issue. Breakfast was marginal. Biscuits and gravy plus scrambled eggs. A couple of fruit and bread options. Nothing special.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Don O
    El Dorado AR, United States
    “positve”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are very clean and well kept. The staff were very friendly and helpful. the rooms were comfortable and very clean.We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to others staying in this area
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.