Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2413 West Hillsboro
El Dorado  AR  71730  USA
LAT: 33.206803 LONG: -92.69728
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (870) 881-0455 Fax: +1 (870) 881-9905

Email:
cx_elar@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, El Dorado, AR

http://www.countryinns.com/el-dorado-hotel-ar-71730/areldora

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 64 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 9 hotels in El Dorado

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    27
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    19
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    6
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    1
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    34

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in El Dorado, Arkansas El Dorado, AR Accommodation Hotel Lobby in El Dorado El Dorado Hotel's Rooms Studio Room in El Dorado
Traveler Photos
Super Möbiliar Standard Doppelzimmer Our Studio Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Tracy K
    Wichita, United States
    “Comfortable stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My husband and I stayed in a 1 bedroom suite for 5 nights while on a house hunting trip. The hotel overall was clean and quiet. Our room was clean, quiet and well stocked with towels, etc. The cleaning crew was very friendly and efficient. The price was a little high for the area but I would stay again.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 740rhondab
    “Most unpleasant”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is run down and the bathtub didn't drain. The beds were not comfortable. The amount I paid for this hotel was way to high. I had problems with the time of check out. They were not willing to extend a late checkout and the hotel was not even close to capacity.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_elar, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, El Dorado, responded to this review,
    January 13, 2016
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. We apologize that you were able to get comfortable in our beds. They are brand approved and I will send Carlson your comments concerning their comfort. And, we apologize about the tub draining slowly. We will certainly make sure that this doesn't happen in the future. Additionally, late checkouts are granted on availability not necessarily the occupancy of the property. Unfortunately, we are not able to meet every request. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used for improvements in the future.
  • Angie H
    Hernando, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Really liked the hotel, but I think it was a bit over priced. Property was clean, neat and attractive. Staff was friendly. Great location as well. Will stay here again with no hesitation but I really thought the price was high.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John C
    El Dorado, AR, United States
    “Not enough attention to detail”
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Heavy dust accumulation on the ceiling fan. Rusty water in the hotel iron. No hot water for a shower when we arrived in mid afternoon. Hot water was fine the next morning so it must be on a timer. Breakfast was rather meager
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.