Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1365 Hardin Avenue
Atlanta  GA  30344  USA
LAT: 33.660739 LONG: -84.43390
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (404) 767-9787 Fax: +1 (404) 767-8398

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport North, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/east-point-hotel-ga-30344/gaeast

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 432 traveler reviews
Ranked #66 of 176 hotels in Atlanta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    167
  • Very Good
    140
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    150
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    102

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Atlanta Airport Hotel Atlanta, GA Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Hotel near Atlanta Airport Atlanta Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Bottom of the room fridge shows dirt photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Shelia B
    Jonesboro, United States
    “hotel stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel need to be updated and clean better. Stay needs to great you. (hello good morning/afternoon) They made me feel like they did not want me there. When you go away for the weekend to a hotel you expect quality service and everything is working properly.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    James Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Sheila B: I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize that the hotel did not meet your expectations. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where every area of the hotel is clean and spacious and all services are on-time and of the highest quality. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, James
  • Phillip W
    Langston, United States
    “Kudos!”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very comfortable rooms with plenty of drawer space and refrigerators and microwave; super friendly staff always ready to help with whatever you need; tasty continental breakfast (not just donuts either). Very accommodating in every way. This was my 3rd stay and I will be back next year.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dashun C
    Bermuda
    “Great affordable hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great hotel, great staff, great breakfast, shuttle was on time and convenient! Next time I'm in ATL, I'll be staying here Only drawback was the internet, I had problems staying connected to the wireless but I think they're getting that fixed so we're good Thank you!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Cliff W
    Columbia, United States
    “Great Facility w/ outstanding staff”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This facility is very clean and well maintained. The staff are outstanding; friendly and helpful. The facility is an excellent value. Free hot breakfast and high speed internet are included in the room rates. The facility is convenient to both the airport and Atlanta's commuter rail system (MARTA). This is our location of choice when traveling to the metro Atlanta region.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ellen G
    Nashville, United States
    “Nice Staff, OK Rooms”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Front Desk Staff was nice and helpful, the rooms could have been much cleaner, however. The upkeep of the hotel could be better as well. First room I went in hadn't been cleaned from the previous occupant, & second room had an ant infestation in the bathroom. Third one was slightly dirty, but was fine. Front desk staff was helpful during all the room changes and made us feel at home =).
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.