Contact Us  
Address:
3035 Holiday Lane
Eagan  MN  55121  USA
LAT: 44.847548 LONG: -93.12488
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 287-8800 Fax: +1 (651) 287-8801

Email:
cx_eamn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/eagan-hotel-mn-55121/mneagan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 150 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 15 hotels in Eagan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    56
  • Very Good
    40
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    53
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    32

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Eagan, Minnesota Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Eagan, Minnesota Inviting Lobby in Eagan Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast in Eagan Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast near Twin Cities
Traveler Photos
Pool & Jacuzzi Area Hotel Exterior Standard King Guestroom Meeting Room Breakfast Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • lowes2435girl
    Albion, NE
    “Park and Fly”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed here twice using the park and fly They offer a grab and go breakfast if you fly prior to their breakfast being ready They offer shuttle service The location is close to the airport, not the closest, but they were $40 less than the Country Inn and Suites by the Mall of America Their shuttle van needs to be updatedor repaired-noisey brakes and some type of a rattle, but it got us there and back!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Austin T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Eagan, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Dear Guest- I am happy to see that you enjoy our amazing Park and Fly package! I have noted your concerns about our shuttle and will have someone check on it. Thank you for taking the time to complete a trip advisor survey!
  • Raquel S
    Sao Paulo, SP
    “Cozy hotel in Eagan, MN”
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice stay, fair rate, generous and tasty breakfast. Warm team and plenties of room! I've got a nice stay in a business trip and already recommended to my colleagues. I'm used to travelling all over the globe and the front desk team at Eagan is really amazing. They made me feel very welcome, more than a regular guest.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Karen P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Eagan, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the amazing comments. We love that you had a great stay and even more that your colleagues will be coming here in the future. We try hard to make each and every guests stay comfortable and memorable. If you need anything during your stay please let us know. ... Hope to see you back again.
  • L4594EHkarenm
    “NIce Hotel , good value!”
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very nice, clean hotel. The lady who checked us in was very helpful as we came in after midnight. Breakfast was included which was nice. The only issue was being by the laundry room and bathrooms and utility rooms, got a little noisy in the morning but other than that it was definately very satisfactory.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Austin T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Eagan, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time to complete the Trip advisor review. I have addressed your issues with my team and we will work on figuring out a solution to make your stay more comfortable. I am happy to see you enjoyed everything else during your stay. I will let the person know who checked you in she did a great job! Thank you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.