Overnight guest parking must coincide with the stay unless a Parking package has been purchased.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3035 Holiday Lane
Eagan  MN  55121  USA
LAT: 44.847548 LONG: -93.12488
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 287-8800 Fax: +1 (651) 287-8801

Email:
cx_eamn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/eagan-hotel-mn-55121/mneagan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 218 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 16 hotels in Eagan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    78
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    82
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Eagan, Minnesota Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Eagan, Minnesota Inviting Lobby in Eagan Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast in Eagan Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast near Twin Cities
Traveler Photos
Pool & Jacuzzi Area Hotel Exterior Standard King Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mark B
    Ghent, United States
    “Deep Valley Beds and Poor Parking”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When I arrived at the hotel the parking lot was 100% full, not a spot to be had. The desk clerk instructed me to park IN THE FIRE LANE. As there were no other places to park in the area, I did. But, had there been a fire. . . I have stayed in this hotel about 5 times in the last year and have never had an issue with the beds, until this trip. The queen beds were made up with the sheets on the top of the comforter and it felt like I was rolling to the center of the bed all night long.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David C
    Bloomington
    “great people”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    everyone was great and the room excellent the night clerk did everything he could to make my stay OK because I had to leave at 3:00 in the AM so he made sure I had a cab and had everything I needed he also made sure I had a bottle of water and a bit to eat he was an excellent rep for the company
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • P6333EWtinaw
    “Nice Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is clean and quiet. Staff very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable of the area- restaurants near by. Free breakfast was outstanding. Shuttle service to airport a great access. I highly recommend the Park & Fly package!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tihomir B
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great hotel and one of the best ones I've stayed in the Twin Cities. Its the best location for travelers through MSP. The hotel staff is very friendly, the rooms are very nice, updated and clean. Great breakfast and great services. I will definitely be returning to this hotel on my next business trip.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Debra N
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Subpar Experience”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is not the best experience; it is ok if you are desperate for a night's rest; the pillows were too small, the bathroom was not clean, the bed was barely made; the breakfast was unacceptable
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jeff S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2016
    We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast. We do our best to have a variety and well maintained breakfast. We work hard to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.