Contact Us  
Address:
3035 Holiday Lane
Eagan  MN  55121  USA
LAT: 44.847548 LONG: -93.12488
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 287-8800 Fax: +1 (651) 287-8801

Email:
cx_eamn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/eagan-hotel-mn-55121/mneagan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 136 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 15 hotels in Eagan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    49
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Eagan, Minnesota Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Eagan, Minnesota Inviting Lobby in Eagan Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast in Eagan Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast near Twin Cities
Traveler Photos
Pool & Jacuzzi Area Hotel Exterior Standard King Guestroom 2 Queen Guestroom More spacious than typical Manhattan apartments.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kristie M
    Fargo, United States
    “Exceptional hotel and customer Service”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a must stay hotel while you are in Eagan MN. From the moment we checked in to the shuttle to the airport and then returning to the hotel all the staff was friendly, accommodating and helpful. The breakfast was a great way to begin our day. The room was spacious and clean. Thank you for an enjoyable top notch customer service stay. We will be returning soon.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Barbara P
    Duluth, United States
    “Pleasant Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a nice stay. The rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable and front desk staff was especially helpful. If I had any complaints it would be breakfast I guess. The area was messier than what I would consider 'normal'; otherwise it was a rather typical breakfast. By the end the food wasn't fresh but it never is when it's late; that's my fault for waiting. When they're out, they're out. There was no refilling of the yogurt or hard boiled eggs, etc. Again easy solution is to get there earlier. The kids all enjoyed the pool. Their only complaint was too much chlorine. The location was for us a bit off the beaten path but nearby there was enough support to get us through. Nearby there was a nightclub, McDonalds, Sam's Club and not too too far from a Walgreens and strip mall. For the rate it was well worth it. I definitely would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Marshall T
    Rochester, United States
    “Park and Fly - Awesome value”
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I booked and used the park and fly option, since we had an early flight. The value for the room and to park our car for the week was great. The total cost was less then what we would have paid to park our car for the week elsewhere and we got a night say too.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Karen P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Eagan, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2015
    Dear Guest - Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the amazing response and we try hard to make sure every guest has a great stay.
  • Seanmichael C
    Los Angeles, United States
    “Pleasant Experience”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed for an extended period of time and enjoyed it. Breakfast had good hot menu, as well as assorted cold options. Only had an issue with the shuttle when I had to wait 2 hours for it, but the other times I used the shuttle they were prompt and helpful.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Karen P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Eagan, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2015
    Dear Guest - Thank you for your great compliment. We apologize about the one slip up in shuttle as I am sure we were busy. Love the great comments on and we hope you come to stay with us again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.