Contact Us  
Address:
3035 Holiday Lane
Eagan  MN  55121  USA
LAT: 44.847548 LONG: -93.12488
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 287-8800 Fax: +1 (651) 287-8801

Email:
cx_eamn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Eagan, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/eagan-hotel-mn-55121/mneagan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 142 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 15 hotels in Eagan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    52
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    29

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Eagan, Minnesota Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Eagan, Minnesota Inviting Lobby in Eagan Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast in Eagan Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast near Twin Cities
Traveler Photos
exterior Guestroom King Studio Suite Queens Guestroom Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rachael T
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Breakfast not too great”
    Reviewed 
    March 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at other Country Inn ans Suites Hotels and been very pleased. That was not the case at this one. Breakfast was lacking in everything, Only 1 person was staffed and once the minimal amount of sausage and eggs put out was gone it took 20+ minutes to get more. My room was dusty and the counter tops were dirty.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Karen P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Eagan, responded to this review,
    March 09, 2015
    Dear Guest - we are sorry to hear that your stay was not satisfactory. We try hard to make sure each and every guests stay was good and memorable but it sounds like we were lacking in keeping our breakfast area stocked while we had a full house. We truly apologize and we would love for you to come back and try us again to show you it typically isn't this way. Please give us another change and you will see that your stay can be great.
  • William J
    Eveleth, MN, United States
    “Overnight Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very good accommodations and it is what have come to expect of an overnight stay at a Country Inn. Like the idea of breakfast in house as it saves a lot of time and money, especially when we like an early departure. Some locations the rate is very reasonable.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Karen P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Eagan, responded to this review,
    March 09, 2015
    Dear Guest - Thank you for your great comment. We try hard to make each and every guests stay memorable and enjoyable. It sounds like yours was :-) we hope to see you and your family back again in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.