Contact Us  
Address:
665 Tecumseh Street
Dundee  MI  48131  USA
LAT: 41.959654 LONG: -83.67676
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (734) 529-8822 Fax: +1 (734) 529-5975

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, MI

http://www.countryinns.com/dundee-hotel-mi-48131/midundee

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 197 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Dundee
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    131
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    92
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    32

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Dundee, Michigan Dundee Hotel's Lobby Lobby at Dundee, MI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Dundee Suites in Dundee, Michigan
Traveler Photos
Guest room Std. Room with King Bed Std. Room with King Bed Cozy lobby decorated for the holidays... Breakfast Bar

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Pat5582
    Taylor, Michigan
    “An excellent rest”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very clean and comfortable with a friendly caring staff. The beds and pillows were so comfy and clean! The complimentary breakfast was more then enough and it was also very visually appealing. I will always look for a Country Inns and Suites when traveling.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • X3862FQdanield
    Elyria
    “Very clean and comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was clean and comfortable and the people were very accommodating. They went out of their way to be nice. Bed was clean and comfortable, room was superb..a very enjoyable stay. The breakfast had a good selection, waffles, eggs, bacon & sausage, potatoes, cereals, rolls, bagels, toast, everything you could ask for. Fresh fruit and a fruit salad. Very good. Just a very nice place to stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Frederic G
    Arthur, Canada
    “Perfect hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I loved my stay at Country Inns Suites. We were on our honeymoon and wanted everything to be perfect. Our room was very clean, nicely decorated. We had a lovely view overlooking patio and you could see the beautiful indoor pool. I would give this hotel a 10 plus rating and recommend it highly.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michele W
    Cleveland, United States
    “Excellent Value”
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It's not a fancy hotel but it was clean and quiet and a great value compared to Holiday Inn or Marriott in nearby cites. Hotel staff were friendly. When we checked in there were fresh baked cookies at the desk.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for the kind review, we do love our cookies! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you as our guest again when roads lead to Dundee! Derick Caldwell General Manager
  • stickrep2013
    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    “We'd do it the same way again.”
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Twelve of us (two children) stayed for two days while attending a family reunion nearby. The hotel was perfect for all of our activities. Pool, patio, coffee/tea/cookies, breakfast room where we played Heads Up, Exercise Room, etc. All clean and in great working order.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2015
    We are pleased that the reunion stay was a successful and comfortable one. We appreciate the review and hope to serve you as our guest in the future! Derick Caldwell General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.