Contact Us  
Address:
665 Tecumseh Street
Dundee  MI  48131  USA
LAT: 41.959654 LONG: -83.67676
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (734) 529-8822 Fax: +1 (734) 529-5975

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, MI

http://www.countryinns.com/dundee-hotel-mi-48131/midundee

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 157 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Dundee
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    96
  • Very Good
    56
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    70
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Dundee, Michigan Dundee Hotel's Lobby Lobby at Dundee, MI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Dundee Suites in Dundee, Michigan
Traveler Photos
Guest room Std. Room with King Bed Std. Room with King Bed Cozy lobby decorated for the holidays... Breakfast Bar

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • terryc961
    “good value”
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The location is excellent for where we had to be. Good vaue for the money with nice clean rooms, good service, and a compete breakfast. Will stay there again if in the area. The area is very nice and growing.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2015
    Thank you for the review of our hotel. Clean and good service are what we strive to deliver, we are pleased that we could provide this to you during your visit. We hope to see you again soon when roads lead to Dundee! Derick Caldwell General Manager
  • Terri O
    Livonia, Michigan
    “relaxing stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had never stayed here before. Was pleasantly surprised. Walking in and seeing the fireplace made it seem like a cozy place. The room was very clean and felt like home. The complimentary breakfast had a variety of food and it was all good. Check out was so simple. We will be back!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2015
    Thank you for the kind words and the great review of our hotel. We look forward to serving you as our guest again in the future. Derick Caldwell General Manager
  • Dennis W
    Sycamore, United States
    “Very nice place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was very nice, it is a good location. I felt safe and it is close to many good places to eat. It is close to the Cabelas store, and right off the highway so it is easy to find. Dundee is a nice town with several attractions. It is about 45 minutes from Detroit airport. It is clean, friendly staff, Nice rooms with nice workout machines and pool.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2015
    Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon while visiting Cabela's. Derick Caldwell General Manager
  • Ruchard D M
    Mackinaw City, United States
    “Great Place and Value”
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Newer hotel, so clean and up to date. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was hearty and good (I had ham, eggs, waffles we made ourselves, and juice and milk). Price they charged us at check in was about 25% less than our online reservation price...and that was done without prompting!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2015
    We appreciate your kind review. On behalf of our team we hope to serve you as our guest again in the future! Derick Caldwell General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.