Contact Us  
Address:
665 Tecumseh Street
Dundee  MI  48131  USA
LAT: 41.959654 LONG: -83.67676
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (734) 529-8822 Fax: +1 (734) 529-5975

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, MI

http://www.countryinns.com/dundee-hotel-mi-48131/midundee

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 163 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Dundee
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    101
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Dundee, Michigan Dundee Hotel's Lobby Lobby at Dundee, MI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Dundee Suites in Dundee, Michigan
Traveler Photos
Guest room Std. Room with King Bed Std. Room with King Bed Cozy lobby decorated for the holidays... Breakfast Bar

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dianne M
    Brownstown, United States
    “Country Inns & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Arrived on a Friday night for a one night stay. The staff was very helpful and pleasant at the desk. Did not see any other personnel around. The room was clean and beautiful. Room 326. Quiet. The pool is very small. The breakfast is plentiful and the woman who tends to it is efficient.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Thanks for the great review of our hotel. We will be sure to share this with the breakfast and housekeeping staff! Derick Caldwell General Manager
  • James K
    Gaylord, United States
    “Great stay once again at Dundee Country Inn”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the Dundee Country Inns and Suites on a recent family vacation. We have stayed here several times before and have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly, the facility is clean and the location is great. There are several food options within walking distance which is great if you have kids (Arbys, Bob Evans, Culvers). There is a Shell station next door as well,so easy access to gas.. We stay at Country Inns and Suites across the country and this is always one of our favorites.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again real soon while in Dundee. Derick Caldwell General Manager
  • Sandy R
    Corning, New York
    “Home away from home”
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A comfortable, clean and friendly place to stay with all the amenities a travel could need. Free internet and great free breakfast with many items to choose from. Convenient location for the Toledo, Ann Arbor area.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel If we can provide clean and friendly then we have done our job, thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to serving you as our guest again soon. Derick Caldwell General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.