Contact Us  
Address:
665 Tecumseh Street
Dundee  MI  48131  USA
LAT: 41.959654 LONG: -83.67676
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (734) 529-8822 Fax: +1 (734) 529-5975

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, MI

http://www.countryinns.com/dundee-hotel-mi-48131/midundee

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 170 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Dundee
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    107
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    29

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Dundee, Michigan Dundee Hotel's Lobby Lobby at Dundee, MI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Dundee Suites in Dundee, Michigan
Traveler Photos
Guest room Std. Room with King Bed Std. Room with King Bed Cozy lobby decorated for the holidays... Breakfast Bar

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ed E
    Hamilton, Canada
    “Great Excursion”
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was my first trip with the family to Dundee, MI. I planned to come back to Dundee for a summer vacation trip with the family. I will let my best friend know and we can make it a little road trip with the two family. Looking forward to this trip. Great...
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are pleased that your stay with us was successful. We look forward to your next family trip to Dundee! Derick Caldwell General Manager
  • Ann B
    Dundee Michigan, United States
    “great value hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel has been recently remodeled. The room was in like-new condition. The hot breakfast included was excellent and the coffee was good and strong... which is rare! NIcely located near Cabelas and some very good restaurants, and a quick trip back onto the highway in the morning. A very good value for a good clean room for an overnight stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for the great review of our hotel. I couldn't help but chuckle about the coffee comment, I personally love the coffee and call it a turbo booster! We look forward to serving you as our guest again in the future! Derick Caldwell General Manager
  • Liberty K
    Madison, United States
    “Best hotel experience ever!”
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is clean, clean, clean! The staff goes above and beyond to meet your needs and to get to know you and remember to ask how things went. The facility and the people make this an awesome hotel to stay at.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Caldwell4321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee, MI, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Wow, what a fantastic review, we appreciate your kind words! On behalf of our team we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you if roads lead to Dundee in the future. Derick Caldwell General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.