Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3465 Ross Clark Circle
Dothan  AL  36303  USA
LAT: 31.24623 LONG: -85.42960
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (334) 479-8900 ext 400 Fax: +1 (334) 479-8901

Email:
Hotel Information
General Manager

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dothan, AL

http://www.countryinns.com/dothan-hotel-al-36303/aldothan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 194 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 27 hotels in Dothan
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    113
  • Very Good
    55
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    90
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    34

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Dothan Hotel Dothan Hotel's Lobby Standard Dothan Hotel Room Dothan Hotel Room Amenities Dothan Whirlpool Suite
Traveler Photos
chair needs to be replaced heating unit cover needs to be replaced plenty of room comfortable king bed view from parking lot

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Shawn B
    Dothan, United States
    “Excellent”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice. Friendly atmosphere, clean rooms excellent location to everything. They went out of their way to make sure all our needs were met. I have stayed here several times and was always pleased. I do recommend this for a family or a personal stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_dothan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dothan, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2016
    You can rest assured that our hotel will continue to offer the same friendly atmosphere with extra clean rooms for every future visit. We look forward to your next trip. On behalf of everyone here at the Country Inn & Suites - Dothan, thank you so much for the kind words. This will be shared with the whole team. Yours truly, Randy Brown randy.brown@countryinns.com
  • bethc887
    “Excellent Manager”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Manager helped me book this room while we were driving. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Two important considerations when choosing a hotel. Additionally, the hotel is conveniently located on the circle with access to everything you would need. The pool was recently renovated and they were updating the fitness room.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_dothan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dothan, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2016
    Beth, It was a pleasure assisting you; while I do apologize that I was not in the office at the time, I am pleased we were able to assist. Thank you for the business and especially for extending your stay an extra night. We have some blinds coming for the pool area windows and, yes new fitness equipment will be here soon. We have updated the fitness center flooring, to a rubber rather than carpet. We will soon have yoga mats. Thank you again and now that you have our contact information; everyone here at the Country Inn & Suites - Dothan will be waiting for your return. May your travels be stress free, Randy Brown randy.brown@countryinns.com
  • 807wandak
    “Country Inn in Dothan, AL”
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel in Dothan, AL was very clean, exceptional workers, the breakfast was beyond great and it was a great location. As I said the breakfast was great, everything that anyone would possible want for breakfast was available. it was a great experience.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_dothan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dothan, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2016
    Dear Wanda, On behalf of the whole team here at the Country Inn & Suites - Dothan, we want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your kind words are truly appreciated. All aspects of our hotel's service and products are based on guest input. We listen, then modify based on guest wants and needs. That includes breakfast items, so we are pleased you enjoyed it; but the credit should go to prior guests. We would enjoy having you as our guests again. When in the area, please feel free to contact me directly, and we can arrange your reservation. Respectfully, Randy Brown randy.brown@countryinns.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.