Contact Us  
Address:
3465 Ross Clark Circle
Dothan  AL  36303  USA
LAT: 31.24623 LONG: -85.42960
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (334) 479-8900 ext 400 Fax: +1 (334) 479-8901

Email:
Hotel Information
General Manager

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dothan, AL

http://www.countryinns.com/dothan-hotel-al-36303/aldothan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 141 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 27 hotels in Dothan
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    88
  • Very Good
    37
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    62
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    26

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Dothan Hotel Dothan Hotel's Lobby Standard Dothan Hotel Room Dothan Hotel Room Amenities Dothan Whirlpool Suite
Traveler Photos
King Swimming pool & hot tub Swimming pool Fitness room Fitness room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • dweebette
    Naples, Italy
    “Good hotel for Dothan”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good hotel for a stay in Dothan, Alabama. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was quite and safe. All areas were well kept and accessible. The hotel is located off the highway making the city easily accessible.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_dothan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Dothan, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Your kind words will be shared with my whole team. Also, these same words will be useful for other travellers to the area. We will keep a light on for you at the Country Inn & Suites - Dothan, AL. We look forward to your next visit, as you pass through the area. Respectfully, Randy Brown General Manager randy.brown@countryinns.com
  • Alicia G
    Piedmont, United States
    “Hotel Excellence”
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is extremely friendly, clean and in nice location. Reservations are easy to make online and are not charged until the stay is complete. Complimentary breakfast is very good and has a well rounded choice of food.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_dothan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Dothan, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2015
    It is so exciting to read of experiences such as this; it justifies the reason we do what we do. Thank you so much for sharing. You can rest assured that my whole team will have an opportunity to read your kind words; they are truly appreciated. When you return to the area, our whole team at the Country Inn & Suites, Dothan will be here to greet you with open arms and big smiles. Respectfully, Randy Brown General Manager
  • Tom H
    Birmingham, United States
    “Excellent Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel for the price and exceptional service! I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and have never been disappointed. The hotel is very consistent and when I go to Dothan for business this is my number one property to stay at.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_dothan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Dothan, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2014
    Tom, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the kind words and will do our very best to assure every stay in 2015 is as good, or better. On behalf of the whole team here at the Country Inn & Suits - Dothan - we wish you and your family a happy new year. Respectfully, Randy Brown General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.