Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4343 N. Airport Way
Denver  Colorado  80239  US
LAT: 39.774258 LONG: -104.7967
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (303) 375-1105 Fax: +1 (303) 375-8495

Email:
cx_deia@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Denver International Airport, CO

http://www.countryinns.com/denver-hotel-co-80239/codenair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 941 traveler reviews
Ranked #38 of 150 hotels in Denver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    612
  • Very Good
    223
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    318
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    242
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    92
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    191

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel near Denver International Airport Hotel in Denver, Colorado Hotel's Lobby in Denver Denver Hotel's Indoor Pool Hotel's Pool in Denver, CO
Traveler Photos
piscina habitacion photo0.jpg 2 king suite 2 king suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Susan/lillian H
    provo, ut, United States
    “Uninformed”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Known fraud information was not provided when we checked in at the from desk. When I complained about the call to my room from Greg, I was casually told "oh this is a fraud that has been going on". I asked if all calls to the rooms in the hotel had to go thru the hotel phone system. "Yes" I was told and that all calls were verified with guest before being put thru to the room. There is a disconnect someplace in the system.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Monica W, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Denver International Airport, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2016
    Susan/lillian H Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We apologize that you received a fraud phone call during your stay from someone pretending be an employee of our hotel and that you were not notified of this issue at check in. Unfortunately, this has been a nationwide wide problem and the culprits have ways of bypassing our main phone system to connect directly with our guests. The safety and privacy of our guests is our top priority. Brand standard requires that we correctly identify the last name of a registered guest before transferring phone calls to the guestroom, and we will reiterate this to our staff to ensure this policy is continually practiced. We will also remind our staff to notify our guests of possible fraud phone calls at check in to discourage our guests from giving personal information over the phone. Again, we appreciate your feedback and we listen to your comments, which help us improve our customer service.
  • annab43635
    Chicago, Illinois
    “family vacation”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    great hotel staff, location and pool. Shuttle service was quick and helpful with bags. rooms were very large. the hotel offered free drink and appetizers in the evenings. Free breakfast. close to airport and lots of restaurants that surround the hotel
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Monica W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Denver International Airport, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. We strive to provide the best customer service and hope that each stay is a pleasant experience. We appreciate your continued loyalty and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future!
  • 175jills
    “Disappointed”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel seemed nice and a good value but once I got to my room I was disgusted. The carpet had so many nasty stains i wouldn't walk around barefoot. The phones did not work and the internet was so slow it was unusable. When we went to pull out the couch for my daughter we found dirty silverware and lots of crumbs.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Monica W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Denver International Airport, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Country Inn and Suites-Denver International Airport. We appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. When you plan on staying with us at the Country Inn and Suites, you have every reason to expect the highest level of standards in all aspects of your visit. Please accept our sincere apology for your recent, unpleasant experience and condition of your guestroom. We strive to provide the best level of customer service and want each guest to feel comfortable during their stay. We value your feedback and hope that you give the Country Inn and Suites-Denver International Airport another opportunity to serve you.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.