Contact Us  
Address:
4343 N. Airport Way
Denver  Colorado  80239  US
LAT: 39.774258 LONG: -104.7967
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (303) 375-1105 Fax: +1 (303) 375-8495

Email:
cx_deia@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Denver International Airport, CO

http://www.countryinns.com/denver-hotel-co-80239/codenair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 826 traveler reviews
Ranked #29 of 150 hotels in Denver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    553
  • Very Good
    192
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    287
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    224
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    83
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    142

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel near Denver International Airport Hotel in Denver, Colorado Hotel's Lobby in Denver Denver Hotel's Indoor Pool Hotel's Pool in Denver, CO
Traveler Photos
Recreational Facilities Shopping Recreational Facilities Shuttle Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dianne J
    AZ, United States
    “Perfect homebase hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Has all amenities--pool, exercise room, internet, shuttle. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. And best of all, the breakfast and Happy Hour are wonderful! What a great place to start and end your day.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sandra A
    Punta Gorda, United States
    “Excellent Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel offers shuttle service to and from the airport and nearby areas. Dawnita is a shuttle driver that has been with the hotel for years and she is such a blessing. She is always pleasant and helpful. The breakfast and manager's cocktail is nice and garners an atmosphere of home.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kim S
    Winter Garden, Florida, United States
    “very comfortable stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed at Country Inn and Suites, Denver International Airport several times. We select it because we are a Carlson Club member and can redeem our points. However, more importantly, the shuttle service is very convenient, the room is roomy with a very comfortable bed, pillows and linens. Great breakfast, too!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Chris M
    “Not a safe place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My wife and baby checked in to this hotel the night before I arrived. When I arrived late the next night, the lady behind the desk gave me a key without asking for my name or any identification. I felt this hotel was not safe because they took away the only security my wife and baby had, which was their door. I will not be returning to this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christine F, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Denver International Airport, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    Chris M Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service and clearly we dropped the ball. Our guests safety is top priority and this issue will be addressed with our associate. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for Ket Khountham, General Manager. Sincerely, Christine Fridlund
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.