Contact Us  
Address:
24555 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn  MI  48124  USA
LAT: 42.297814 LONG: -83.27659
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (313) 562-8900 Fax: +1 (313) 562-9030

Email:
cx_dbmi@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dearborn, MI

http://www.countryinns.com/dearborn-hotel-mi-48124/usadbmi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 91 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 15 hotels in Dearborn

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    32
  • Very Good
    29
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    26
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    14
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    29

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Dearborn Dearborn Hotel with Daily Breakast Buffet Dearborn Hotel's Breakfast Area
Traveler Photos
Exterior Country Inn & Suites Dearborn Country Inn & Suites Dearborn Country Inn & Suites Dearborn Country Inn & Suites Dearborn

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • rickc17
    Tucson, Arizona
    “VERY HAPPY WITH STAY”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Bathrooms and beds were very clean. Carpets not stained. Clean environment overall. Front desk staff and housekeeping employees very friendly and without an attitude. Felt almost at home with the afternoon hospitality in the lobby and meal room. I will be back for a return visit.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Thomas K
    Saginaw, United States
    “Nice hotel for the price”
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Country Inn and Suites in Dearborn, Michigan is well located and easy to find. The price is good and the rooms and services are very good. it was a spacious, clean, and quiet room. The breakfast was fine. We did not sample the fitness center or pool. the staff were friendly and helpful. We had a nice experience with no problems or complaints!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Wahbiea I
    “best hotel in dearborn”
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoy this hotel very much the staff are very accommodating, and friendly. the hotel is clean and comfortable I get a good night sleep, and I feel safe there. I have to say it is the best hotel I have stayed in when I go to Dearborn. I would not choose to go to any other hotel there and the price is not bad. But it could be cheaper. especially for returning guest.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John - Pat Y
    “stay in February”
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    would have been great to have the hot breakfast available; hospitality training lacking in young man at front desk. Facility very clean; pool clean; coffee service great; shuttle very helpful. could hear doors slamming during night.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Dearborn, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites Dearborn, MI "The Newest Hotel in Dearborn" and for sharing your Experience with us. Please note that and due to some updates to our kitchen we replaced some of our hot buffet items with ready made sandwiches for sometime, as of last week, our full Hot Breakfast Buffet is back in place and all our valued guest been enjoying it as always.
  • Sandra H
    Sant Louis, United States
    “Country Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Pleasant and cozy atmosphere. Room clean. Very friendly staff. Time did not allow me to try free breakfast. They had beverages available all day and evening and the coffee and hot water was very hot. There was a fruit bowl provided. My room was comfortable temperature wise but the front desk and hallways were extremely warm. I would not hesitate to return.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.