Contact Us  
Address:
24555 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn  MI  48124  USA
LAT: 42.297814 LONG: -83.27659
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (313) 562-8900 Fax: +1 (313) 562-9030

Email:
cx_dbmi@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dearborn, MI

http://www.countryinns.com/dearborn-hotel-mi-48124/usadbmi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 192 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 16 hotels in Dearborn

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    58
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    85
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Dearborn Dearborn Hotel with Daily Breakast Buffet Dearborn Hotel's Breakfast Area
Traveler Photos
Exterior Bathroom Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jason H
    Midland, Michigan
    “Disappointed at check-in”
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Room wasn't ready at 3:05pm when arrived, caused us to be late for our concert in downtown Detroit and miss 2 performers. Staff didn't even act like they cared, and then hassled us about leaving the room 5 mins after check-out the next day. Rude.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Country I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dearborn, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Sorry we didn't have your room ready for you at check in time, we try our best to accommodate all our guest needs to the best of our ability and we apologize for falling short sometimes. Our policy is to call the room after 12 noon to check if the guest would like to extend their stay so we can make sure we have a room available for them for that night, sorry you there is any misunderstanding and looking forward to service you again in the near future
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.