Contact Us  
Address:
140 East 55th Street
Davenport,  IA  52806  US
LAT: 41.577151 LONG: -90.57235
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (563) 388-6444 Fax: +1 (563) 388-6444

Email:
cx_dave@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport, IA

http://www.countryinns.com/davenport-hotel-ia-52806/iaport

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 99 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 23 hotels in Davenport

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    43
  • Very Good
    28
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    15
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Davenport, IA Hotel Davenport, IA Accommodations Hotel Rooms in Davenport, Iowa Davenport Lodging Hotel Suites in Davenport, IA
Traveler Photos
Two Queen Beds Love the lending library! bedroom hairdryer ironing board-not easy to iron wrinkles out on this

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Steven E
    Chicago, United States
    “Great Value”
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed staying at this hotel for my business trip to the area. It was clean, well run, and had no issues during the stay. The staff was excellent. Also, the YMCA pass for the gym is very beneficial, and you can go to either one right by the hotel, or the one on Utica Ridge road by 53rd street in Bettendorf which is right by I-74 and is a very nice facility too.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_dave, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport, IA, responded to this review,
    March 14, 2015
    Dear Steven, Thank you so much for your very generous review and for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to your return should your travels bring you back to the area. Diane V, Assistant General Manager
  • Denza Y
    San Francisco, United States
    “Hotel Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    All around experience was AWESOME!. Great staff. Walking in from the cold into a warm cozy hotel with a fireplace going was so nice. Free Breakfast every morning. Excellent staff. Computer and printer available to print out my flight boarding passes. Good location. I would stay for pleasure as well as business.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_dave, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport, IA, responded to this review,
    March 10, 2015
    Dear Denza, We appreciate your kind review! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be both comfortable and inviting. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Diane V, Assistant General Manager
  • Leanna H
    Afton
    “My prefered in this area.”
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The beds are great, I have never had one that had a sag in the middle, plenty of pillows too. The breakfast has not only the usually eggs and meat but real oatmeal and all the fixins as well as cereal and fruit. The rates are reasonable.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_dave, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport, IA, responded to this review,
    March 10, 2015
    Dear Leanna, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your visit each time you return! Thank you so much for your kind words! Sincerely, Diane V, Assistant General Manager
  • Tim M
    Amberg, United States
    “Great Experience!”
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is very friendly, and the hotel is clean. The breakfast area is large compared to other hotels. All the employees make you feel right at home and do whatever it takes to make your stay comfortable. The manager is very nice and very accommodating. Ample parking, and close to stores and restaurants. I will be staying here again when I am back in the area.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_dave, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport, IA, responded to this review,
    March 10, 2015
    Dear Tim, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us and for your highly complimentary words! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Diane V, Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.