Contact Us  
Address:
140 East 55th Street
Davenport,  IA  52806  US
LAT: 41.577151 LONG: -90.57235
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (563) 388-6444 Fax: +1 (563) 388-6444

Email:
cx_dave@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport, IA

http://www.countryinns.com/davenport-hotel-ia-52806/iaport

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 94 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 23 hotels in Davenport

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    28
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    15
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Davenport, IA Hotel Davenport, IA Accommodations Hotel Rooms in Davenport, Iowa Lodging in Davenport Hotel Suites in Davenport, IA
Traveler Photos
Two Queen Beds Love the lending library! bedroom hairdryer ironing board-not easy to iron wrinkles out on this

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Chris E
    Little Canada, United States
    “St. Ambrose vicinity”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly front desk staff, great breakfast. Hotel is in a very convenient location when visiting St. Ambrose University. Hotel was clean, consistent with other Country Inns I have stayed at. Good value.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Priscilla Y
    London, OH, United States
    “A great place for a family reunion”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in the area for a family wedding, and Country Inn and Suites provided just what we were looking for: King Suites, clean rooms, delicious complimentary breakfast, good coffee, and a large dining area where we gathered for a pizza party/family reunion in the evening. Staff was friendly and upbeat, providing a great atmosphere! Only negative I can think of is the pullout-sofa mattress was lumpy and uncomfortable. I feel confident this will be remedied.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Steve B
    Charleston, MO, United States
    “Survey of Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent service ,excellent location,excellent breakfast, excellent price for the room and i will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Davenport, Iowa area. The ground area was clean and the lighting was excellent.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Richard D
    Genoa, IL, United States
    “A pleasant experience”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We came to see Les Mis at Circa 21 in Rock Island. We've stayed at Country Inns before and have never been disappointed. We weren't this time either. Clean, friendly, enjoyable. The hotel was easy to located and close to other nearby amenities.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Patty G
    Davenport, United States
    “My Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Clean, friendly staff, and a perfect location in the Quad Cities! Breakfast muffin selection could be better, but overall it was good. Cookies, coffee, hot chocolate and tea around the clock! Maybe they should look into a hotel shuttle so the guests can leave their autos it the hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.