Contact Us  
Address:
1420 Main Street
Cuyahoga Falls  OH  44221  USA
LAT: 41.123003 LONG: -81.48449
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (330) 926-1233 Fax: +1 (330) 926-1218

Email:
cx_cuya@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/cuyahoga-falls-hotel-oh-44221/ohcuyaho

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 170 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Cuyahoga Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    84
  • Very Good
    55
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    73
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    41

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio Lodging Hotels in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Cuyahoga Falls Hotel with a Business Center Conference Room in Cuyahoga Falls Cuyahoga Falls, OH Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites CuyahogaFalls GuestRoomDouble View from the window Bedroom Basic bathroom TV and desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dana C
    Cuyahoga Falls, OH, United States
    “No water!”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel, though recently updated, was generally clean and the staff was pleasant but it was not a quality update. The biggest problem was that 2 of 4 nights we had no water pressure and no hot water hence, NO SHOWER!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Richard D
    Columbia, United States
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Considering this was my fist time in this area and using this chain of hotel I had a very good experience. The people at the front desk were very helpful and informative. I actually got a free upgrade for joining Club Carlson. The room was comfortable and the whirlpool came in handy after a long day of bowling. The staff was very friendly and even though my room was on the side of the railroad the rooms are very quiet.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Monica C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cuyahoga Falls, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2015
    Hello Richard, Allow us to once again welcome you the area and our brand of comfort, The Country Inn & Suites of Cuyahoga Falls. Being able to assist our guests in navigating the area, selecting the best entertainment and cuisine, or even just sharing local history is very rewarding to us. The annual bowling tournaments at Stonehedge have become something of a tradition here at the Country as we welcome back familiar faces year after year. See you soon,
  • Melissa S
    Louisville, Ohio
    “Nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stayed here since my husband was playing a show at a nearby concert club. The location was convenient, and the room and amenities were nice. Comforatable beds, clean room. We didn't have time to take advantage of the pool, hot tub, or workout equipment, but from what we saw of them they looked very nice.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Monica C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cuyahoga Falls, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2015
    Hello Melissa, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. Our location just off State Route 8 here in Cuyahoga Falls affords our guests some wonderful and diverse entertainment options and concert venues. I am delighted that we were able to host you and your husband while he was here performing. It was nice to hear that you were able to see our recently updated gym, we do hope you get the opportunity to enjoy it as well as our heated indoor pool and hot tub on your next visit. See you soon,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.