Contact Us  
Address:
1420 Main Street
Cuyahoga Falls  OH  44221  USA
LAT: 41.123003 LONG: -81.48449
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (330) 926-1233 Fax: +1 (330) 926-1218

Email:
cx_cuya@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/cuyahoga-falls-hotel-oh-44221/ohcuyaho

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 179 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Cuyahoga Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    88
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    76
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio Lodging Hotels in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Cuyahoga Falls Hotel with a Business Center Conference Room in Cuyahoga Falls Cuyahoga Falls, OH Hotel's Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Celebration Suite Pool Celebration Suite Country Inn Pool Country Inn Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ellen M
    Tallmadge, United States
    “Very Clean”
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms, albeit small, were very clean. Are room did smell of cigarette smoke but since the hotel was completely booked, they didn't have another room to give us. We were only there for one night so we dealt with it. The employees were awesome, a little while after we checked in, they called our room to make sure we had enough sheets and pillows for the sofa bed. The coffee was great !!!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Monica C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cuyahoga Falls, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2015
    Hi Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Pamela S
    Louisville, United States
    “Great Price for a short Week-end Getaway!”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I highly recommend this hotel, clean quiet and the staff is very helpful. Breakfast bar is very convenient the two women that run the breakfast are a wonderful team. They'll make you fresh waffles, and they always keep the coffee brewing.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Monica C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cuyahoga Falls, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Shekira K
    Dayton, United States
    “Awesome Stay!!”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Rooms were huge!!! Facility was clean. We had Internet, breakfast, free cookies, pool and hot tub, business center, and fitness center. The front desk staff was awesome! The breakfast was a Hot Continental with Biscuits and gravy!! We had no issues during our stay and my whole group was happy with their stay!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Monica C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cuyahoga Falls, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    Shekira, You were an awesome guest, it was our pleasure having you and your group stay with us here at the Country Inn & Suites of Cuyhahoga Falls. Over half of the rooms on our property are Suites or Specialty rooms designed to accomodate the most discerning guest, family, or group so we are glad you enjoyed yours so much!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.